Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey O'neal.
Jeffrey O'neal
Jeffrey O'neal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey O'neal | Page 2

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Jeffrey O'neal

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Chevy Impala today and Mr. O'Neal was..."

- montacub

We purchased a 2020 Chevy Impala today and Mr. O'Neal was the best salesman ever. We will be back, because we felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with the lack of follow up. I brought the car..."

- Bohlbgmontana Verified Customer

Not happy with the lack of follow up. I brought the car back on Friday showed a crack in my bumper was told it would be taken care of? Was told I would be called back ? This shouldn’t be it’s not like I got a great deal on this car. I didn’t save money by getting my car at star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Oneal is awesome. This will be the 2nd vehicle i have..."

- troan2019 Verified Customer

Mr. Oneal is awesome. This will be the 2nd vehicle i have bought from them. Great prices. Great staff. Everyone is friendly. And they go out of their way to make sure you get what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They made..."

- Ch8130

Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They made sure we were happy with our purchase and that we got the exact vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant was very friendly when I called. He..."

- aharried Verified Customer

The sales consultant was very friendly when I called. He returned my call in a timely manner. The sales staff were very friendly when I came there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best service I have ever had at a..."

- COWGIRLSR02 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best service I have ever had at a dealership. I would definitely buy another vehicle here! Outstanding sales people and finance people!! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and Jeffrey and Tammy were very..."

- Kimp2095

We had a great experience and Jeffrey and Tammy were very professional and willing to help! We are very happy with our purchase and thankful for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying process, everyone was friendly and helpful...."

- Russell.marla86

Easy buying process, everyone was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to anyone and we love our Equinox. Hannah, Jeffrey and Mitch were all great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Gill, Mitchell White

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the friendly staff was treated with respect not like..."

- sthrash0412 Verified Customer

Love the friendly staff was treated with respect not like other dealerships they bring you cars and let you test drive & look them over give you the car fax without asking will continue to get my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle was as advertised. Every one at Star Chevrolet..."

- Rsholloway Verified Customer

Vehicle was as advertised. Every one at Star Chevrolet was great to deal with. Super nice people. I won't hesitate to recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Hannah Gill

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390