Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Popadiuk.
Jeffrey Popadiuk
Jeffrey Popadiuk at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Jeffrey Popadiuk

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Chef turned Auto Sales Advisor. Here to save you time, money, and have some fun during your search for the perfect vehicle. Certified Expert in Ram, Jeep, Mopar, and Uconnect. I love people and animals, I have 2 orange cats Skeeter & Sklyer. Georgia transplant from New Jersey. Residing in Georgia for 12 years now I call Gwinnett County Home. Well that's enough about me, let's have some fun and get you in your Dream Ride!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Certified Expert

Jeep Certified Expert

View more specialties & trainings

60 Reviews of Jeffrey Popadiuk

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience at Rick Hendricks Duluth!!! The..."

- CutCreatorz Verified Customer

I had a Great experience at Rick Hendricks Duluth!!! The salesman was very knowledgeable and the finance department gave me everything I needed! Totally Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed

Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had me wait for 5 hours and I was nearly about to sign..."

- Kenyah Verified Customer

Had me wait for 5 hours and I was nearly about to sign off on a 200 dollar more monthly then what we agreed upon if my uncle wasn’t there. I didn’t eat anything please be careful from the very shady department guy I would not recommend him at all. Everything he said felt like a lie he only got one over me because I was extremely sleepy and have ate and waited for 5-6 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla

Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery P. was totally amazing!! his energy was GREAT!!..."

- Khamaria Smith Verified Customer

Jeffery P. was totally amazing!! his energy was GREAT!! he helped me get the dream car ! i was beyond pleased with the service will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate that my salesperson, Jeff Popadiuk,..."

- kmcollins0 Verified Customer

I really appreciate that my salesperson, Jeff Popadiuk, was not a pushy and high pressure salesman. I was in the car business for 15 years, so I am well aware of how pushy some of these sales people can try to be. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Kudos to Jeff! My experience with Mark Jorsling in finance was fast and efficient as well. No high pressure to try and talk me into an extended warranty, Gap coverage, or any other add-ons. Kudos to Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff definitely worked hard to make sure I went home with..."

- TORRELL C. Verified Customer

Jeff definitely worked hard to make sure I went home with the Jeep I wanted! He was very professional and also a very cool person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they..."

- daphaniecunn Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted...I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at dealer ship Salesman and the guy..."

- DESIGNSCAPES Verified Customer

Great experience at dealer ship Salesman and the guy shadowing him did an excellent job and took the time to walk me thru the process. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Singh, Brady Sullivan

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had an “anti theft device” installed on..."

- didnotlike Verified Customer

This dealership had an “anti theft device” installed on the car we purchased and charged us over $1000 extra for it. They gave us the “employee discount,” but the device was not even mentioned in the online listing and I know from personal experience that the retail price of the device is $100-$300. They were clearly trying to rip us off and when I called my mom to talk to her about it, the manager who was helping us repeatedly spoke over her, interrupted both of us, and was incredibly rude and inconsiderate. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The salesman we had was very nice and knowledgeable, and I know he did everything he could to help us, but I was so disgusted and disappointed with the management at the dealership. They are sneaky and not at all transparent in their business practices. The car we got was nice, but the extra $1000+ they made us spend on a device we didn’t want and weren’t informed about until we were signing paperwork and paying for the car ruined the experience. Don’t go to this dealership unless you want to get ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Wilson

Mar 30, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Zeb, it was nice to deal with a..."

- daddywebb46 Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Zeb, it was nice to deal with a salesman that actually knew what he was selling. Looking forward to bringing him referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez , Zeb

Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199