Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Renner.
Jeffrey Renner
Jeffrey Renner at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
4.8

Jeffrey Renner

F&I Manager

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Jeffrey Renner

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem was fixed, but couldn't believe we had to bring a..."

- hessykc Verified Customer

Problem was fixed, but couldn't believe we had to bring a new vehicle back in after only having it a couple weeks. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball, Jayme Giffin

May 10, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that we were able to correct the issue. It is unfortunate that a problem occurred so early on. Please feel free to reach out to our team if you have any other questions or concerns!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Brian was very helpful and informative. He..."

- Debbie E. Verified Customer

Our salesman, Brian was very helpful and informative. He fueled up the Edge and went over everything in the car before we left. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Antill

Apr 27, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that your experience with Brian was positive! We will share this with him and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you more in the future!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff from our salesman Josh Kovacs to the..."

- jessnshirley Verified Customer

Very nice staff from our salesman Josh Kovacs to the finance officer to the dealership manager. Friendly staff and no pressure sales. Other sales personnel made sure we were comfortable during our wait. The dealership was very clean and Covid compliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kovacs

Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review. Safety is always our number one concern! We're glad to hear that your visit was exceptional. We will share this with Josh and the rest of the team and we look forward to assisting you further in the future!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thanks to Brad and Tyler at Donley Ford of Mount..."

- Megan

Huge thanks to Brad and Tyler at Donley Ford of Mount Vernon for helping me find my new Ford Edge. They wouldn't let me settle on something that wasn't what I'd asked for, and didn't stop until we found the perfect fit. Tyler was awesome at keeping me in the loop the whole time (and even towel drying her off after the rain before I picked her up) and I have to commend them both for being able to do most everything virtually since I live in Akron nearly 2 hours away. They were able to finance us easily through a bank we trust as well. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Bennett, Tyler Duncan

Apr 09, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad we were able to do business with you and got you in the perfect vehicle as well! Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any more questions about the new Edge, we would be more than happy to assist as much as possible!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT TEAM!FOUND us the SUV my wife wanted. Follow..."

- jim_musich

EXCELLENT TEAM! FOUND us the SUV my wife wanted. Follow up and coordination was PERFECT - right down the red bow on the car as we got to the dealership. Internet sales coordinator Autum through the buying process with Jayme and financing with Jeff - found us 1.9% on a used 2020 with Chase!!!! It DOES NOT get any better! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Giffin, Autum Grandstaff

Apr 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad we could help you through your buying process! If you have any question later on don't hesitate to reach out, we'd be more than happy to assist!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first contact through the purchase process there..."

- Mimi barb

From the first contact through the purchase process there was a commitment to personalized professionalism. I bought a car from Donley because my grand daughter said the service department treated her so well when she took her truck she purchased elsewhere for service. She said her next purchase would be from Donley. So did I. So was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Casebolt

Mar 10, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love to hear about our repeat customers and referrals! We will share this with Jim and the rest of the team and we look forward to your next visit!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at Donley Ford of Mt...."

- 2017franceh

Very pleased with my experience at Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon! Everyone was kind and easy to work with. They made car shopping easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Casebolt

Feb 08, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We love to hear from our customers who enjoyed their buying experience! We'll definitely share this with Jim and the rest of the team!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and team went out of their way and found me exactly..."

- msengstock73

Ryan and team went out of their way and found me exactly what I wanted which was the Ford Ranger XLT, It was the best buying experience i every had , Thxs Donley Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Giffin

Feb 02, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations! We'll share this with Ryan and the rest of the team!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Bennette and Robert were very professional and..."

- blester767 Verified Customer

Brad Bennette and Robert were very professional and courteous. Great experience.. Dry informant and patient. I would recommend this dealership in any conversation. Feel free to share my review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lucente , Brad Bennette

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We'll be sure to share this with Brad and Robert!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donley Ford dealership,We will not shop anywhere but..."

- Jerrigill55

Donley Ford dealership,We will not shop anywhere but here. The sales people are outstanding. Robert Lucente sold us our last vehicle ,we couldnt be more elated with his kindness and proffessional ability to handle all of our needs.They all went up and beyond our expectations to get us the vehicle we wanted and got our financing we needed thru our bank. I've never met a better group of people in my life time. We consider them all our friends. And will definitely send more people we know ,to Donley in Mt Vernon for their next vehicle. Thank you so very much Donley Ford. You are so apreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lucente , Connor Black

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,739
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,588
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD