Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jelisa Hummons.
Jelisa Hummons
Jelisa Hummons at Superior Honda
not yet rated

Jelisa Hummons

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

Sales and customer service are my life! I love working with people and making them happy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jelisa Hummons

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super customer service"

- Kilgourte

Jelisa offered great customer service, personable, and always responded to my requests in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for trusting us with your business! Chris Heck | General Manager | Superior Honda

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- SACHIN S

I have excellent buying experience at Superior Honda. Price of the car was also good compared to other dealer. The persons with whom I interacted had great sense of professionalism. I would definitely recommend superior Honda to my friends and colleagues. Special thanks to Jelisa, Christopher and Donny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Petro, Christopher Bomar

Oct 22, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're glad we could provide you with a Superior experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Chris Heck | General Manager | Superior Honda

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasing experience "

- tss4181

I would like to take a moment to express to everyone what a good experience I had at Superior Honda. And I would especially like to thank Christopher (my sales rep)for working for me as hard as he did. I’m a 65 yr old male that has bought many cars in the past but this was definitely the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Everybody I dealt with from Christopher to the sales mgr to the finance mgr seemed to go out of their way to satisfy all my wishes. I would like to thank them all again and they now have a customer for life. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks so much for choosing us! We are so glad we could give you a Superior experience! Chris Heck | General Manager

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Buying a Car"

- yrogers

Jelisa Hummons was the best sales person to work with. She was knowledgeable, and informative, but not all pushy. She also helped to ensure that I got the best price on my Honda CR-V. And she didn't just disappear after the purchase. She made sure that my remote starter was installed within the next day or two. And she let me use her personal demo car so that I didn't have to sit at the dealership and wait for the service to be performed. She made experience painless and quick, and I appreciated her customer service skills which included calling to follow up even weeks afer I purchased the car. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance manager was also very helpful, although I can't remember his name.

Mar 02, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for choosing us, and congrats on that new CR-V! We're so glad to hear that Jelisa was able to help you out. Please reach out to us if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,757

2019 Honda Civic

$21,757

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $32,230

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,230

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,857

2019 Honda Civic

$22,857

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,107

2019 Honda Civic

$27,107

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,257

2019 Honda Civic

$21,257

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,782

2019 Honda Civic

$21,782

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,782

2019 Honda Civic

$21,782

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,745