Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jena Thomas.
Jena Thomas
Jena Thomas at Bozard Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jena Thomas

Sales and Lincoln Specialist

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

I would love the opportunity assisting you with your new purchase, give me a call or text directly at 904-575-0556. I have lived in Florida since 2001. I have three children and three granddaughters. I absolutely love what I do and the great team here at Bozard Ford Lincoln!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Poker Dealer

Restaurant Manager

View more specialties & trainings

165 Reviews of Jena Thomas

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Laurie

Luis Crespo met up with us right away and made us feel at ease as we felt like we had come to the right place. Luis was very helpful, attentive, and honest with us. We would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Luis and the Bozard family. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted and was satisfied with the sale. We will be back and will ask for Luis Crespo when we return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Crespo, Andy Harris , Blake Teears

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kristie1

This is our second vehicle to purchase from Bozard, and we have been thoroughly pleased with our experience! Jena was awesome and helpful to work with! We would encourage anyone buying a car to check out Bozard and Jena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck purchase experience "

- Tommy

Jena was great person to work with. She did all the work. I was able to close my deal without leaving my house. She delivered the paperwork and delivered my new truck. She has earned my future business and look forward to visiting the dealership for service work. Thanks for everything you done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not ask or expect more!"

- Jdasher11

There are dealerships, and then there is Bozard. There are places you visit that stand out due to the top notch training and the hiring of the best employees. Bozard is leaps and bounds ahead of almost any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hurewitz

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, professionalism and courteous."

- IBJAMN69

Hassle free, courteous and exemplary professionalism by all. Not a fan buying vehicles due to stress level and haggling, however, this experience was the best yet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Siekierski, Andy Harris

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- JMS

Would highly recommend them. Sales and finance were easy to deal with and were knowledgeable. Jena was very helpful with the technology of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Ford Ranger "

- TaylorS10$

I had been searching dealerships for prices on the new Ford Rangers because they seemed the best fit for me! Comfort and towing with a absolutely beautiful vehicle! My saleswoman was Jena and I brought my last vehicle from her! Takes a lot of time finding just what you ask of her! She found everything I asked for and it was beyond my expectations! Beautiful vehicle and the Finance manager worked with Jenna to get my whole package together and everything was explained perfectly ! The best vehicle buying experience that I ever had! They made sure every promotional discount that I qualified for I received! Love my Bozard Ford experience! Love my new Ford Ranger Sport package!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff King, Erik Shipley

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my Unicorn!!!"

- Mahoneys

Well - we bought our first truck 6 months ago for my hubby at Bozard with the help of Jena Thomas. The experience was so smooth that when I decided to buy a new truck Jena was who I wanted to deal with. Before making the trip to St Augustine we did visit other dealerships to see what I would like and just didn’t find what I was looking for. And the pressure was so intense and at the same time unhelpful! I had something very specific in mind and Just wasn’t willing to settle for anything less than my Unicorn! I say Unicorn because that’s what we started calling my truck as the dealerships we spoke to said what I wanted was rare and unrealistic! I’m a short girl with short girl problems and knew that I wanted a supercab not a crew cab as I was more comfortable with a supercab- but needed a 5.0 engine with certain features that were important to me! Sales people were trying to get me to settle for less than what I wanted over and over again. So we went to see Jena !! We thought we should stick to used and Jena was patient as I tried out several vehicles and found what I felt to be my fit! Well - almost ... right truck - wrong motor.. we were discouraged - but Jena said give me a minute and left to speak with the manager. After a few minutes she came back with the spec sheet for my Unicorn in a brand new 2019 truck. We were anxious that it wouldn’t fit into our budget - but Bozard miraculously found my truck within our budget BRAND NEW! Now this is my very first NEW truck and I was A nervous nelly! Especially as the truck would have to be acquired and brought to Bozard - but again they made it all happen! Another late night purchase from us keeping Jena late- sorry again Jena! And I have an awesome maintenance program & warranty giving me peace of mind on my Unicorn! And Ricky our finance guy- TOP NOTCH! Thanks guys! And we’ll be back when hubby needs another work truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curb side service!"

- Peter Michael

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Bozard in the last 4 years, and they couldn’t have made it any easier! I selected a vehicle over the phone, reviewing the online selections with sales agent Jena Thomas. She was very responsive through the process and by that very same evening I had my new F-150! Jena personally delivered the vehicle to my door, and took away the trade-in (which wasn’t the car I bought 4 years ago, I keeping that one in the family) The sales and finance team at Bozard is and has always been a pleasure to work with, and their service department is always excellent and dependable. It is the best Ford dealership in the region...they’ve earned a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williams

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bozard is the best!"

- Nancy916

Jena was fantastic in getting me the car I wanted. Professional and easy to work with. Took care of everything and paperwork was done easily. Had my car in no time at all. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (948 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,904

2019 Ford F-150

$43,904

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,459

2019 Ford Mustang

$62,459

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,461

2019 Ford Escape

$28,461

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $79,313

2019 Ford Mustang

$79,313

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,377

2019 Ford F-150

$34,377

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,946

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,946

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,277

2019 Ford F-150

$25,277

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,405

2019 Ford F-150

$25,405