Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jenn Wilsey
Jenn Wilsey at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Jenn Wilsey

Business Development / Customer Advocate

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jenn Wilsey

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and..."

- jreyka926

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with from the sales team, Jenn and Rich, and the Finance MGR Chris all made the buying process seamless and easy! I would highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a new vehicle!!! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Rich Rizzo

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! I'm so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful,..."

- Rfactor

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I 💗 my new Kia Seltos! You guys rock😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and..."

- Tconfare

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Myrtle Beach Kia was hands down the the..."

- chrebin0320

Our experience at Myrtle Beach Kia was hands down the the best experience we had shopping for cars. Thank you to the crew at Myrtle Beach Kia and especially Joe Claudio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for your purchase and I hope you come and see me again in the future! I will be here.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! I reached out to them initially..."

- Saphyr

Awesome dealership! I reached out to them initially online and spoke with Jenn about purchasing a Telluride. From that first point of contact all the way to Joe getting us our new car, their customer service was outstanding! They listened to what we wanted as well as how much we wanted to spend and we’re great every step of the way. Highly recommend this dealership! We absolutely love our new 2021 Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I know you are going to love every second in the Telluride, and the kids will love the sounds of nature. If you need anything at all please let me know.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie was fantastic to work with and specifically knew..."

- MYanchus

Melanie was fantastic to work with and specifically knew what I would most likely want based on a few simple questions. She did not oversell me on any features or push me to make a quick decision. I did not doubt her sincerity and honesty as she presented financing options and worked to get me what I wanted. To top it off, she gave me a thorough tour of the car, setting up Apple Play and more complex features. I would not hesitate to recommend or return to MB KIA to work with Melanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms

Feb 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for that glowing review! Again, if you have any questions, feel free to come see me for that 2nd delivery to go over anything else you might need to know more about. I look forward to seeing you when you are in for your normal maintenance service :)

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my Optima. Austin walked me..."

- Kathryn

Great experience purchasing my Optima. Austin walked me thru the process and went over all the functions in my car. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Austin Ingle

Nov 04, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Kathryn for the business! I'm happy we could find the right vehicle for you that fits your needs! Thanks again for the business.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine experience from start to finish."

- ebc.jtl

Great experience. First, Jenn set the appointment after several emails back and forth on what I was interested in. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about what was on her lot which made me want to schedule a test drive. When I got there, they knew I was coming and Keith greeted me and we were off. I never once felt pushed into anything. Keith was easy to talk to and only wanted to make sure I was happy. He wasn't pushy or short with me. He took his time listening to what I wanted AND what I was willing to pay. After the test drive Wes came out and greeted me and my husband and helped me with the deal for the beautiful car I ended up buying. Walking through the dealership was a pretty cool experience as well. Everyone was genuinely happy you were there- whether they were involved in the deal or not. I felt like family. Matt came over and introduced himself and made us feel more at home to the point where my husband felt comfortable enough to leave me there to finish the process. The finance office was by far the coolest - the desk computer (I don't know what it's called but I loved the tech) was too cool. Scott took the time to answer all my questions in detail so I was more informed on what I was adding to my car. I don't know if it was Jeremy in service that took care of everything to get my car ready to go, but when I came back the next day to pick up my car - it looked like a photo right off a commercial! I know all of these peoples names after 3-4 total hours in 2 total visits and it's because of them and their dedication to their customers that I will remember their names. Go see Keith- he's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger, Matt Bazinet, Wes Landreth, Keith Gannett

Jul 30, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

WOW! Thanks for one of the best reviews I have ever received. It was such a treat helping you find the Sportage of your dreams. Looking forward to seeing you in the future- be blessed. Keith Gannett

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Asddrummo

I am so thankful for the pleasant experience I had with Keith! He was so helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Shane Lee, Keith Gannett

Jun 24, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the GREAT review, I am glad I had you as my guest here at Myrtle Beach Kia. Excited to have you part of the Family, be blessed, I know you are! Keith Gannett

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PLEASANT "

- angelayoungg

GREAT DEALERSHIP VERY PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY I AM GLAD I HAD HIM AS MY SALES PERSON TODAY COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE I WAS ABIT NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT KEITH MADE EVERY THING SO EASY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Shane Lee, Keith Gannett

Jun 24, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the GREAT review, I am glad I had you as my guest here at Myrtle Beach Kia. Excited to have you part of the Family, be blessed, I know you are! Keith Gannett

1
1 - 10 of 15 results