Jenn Wilsey
Jenn Wilsey at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Jenn Wilsey

Business Development / Customer Advocate

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jenn Wilsey

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very smooth, facilitated by Edward Lake, our salesman. He is one of the most knowledgeable and professional salespersons I’ve dealt with. The customer is treated in such a manner as to feel More

by Geneandruth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much it was a pleasure working with you!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible, stream-lined, no nonsense experience! From initial contact through email with Jen, to Shane literally rolling out the red carpet, and Lou and Chris working the numbers for us, this has been on More

by Michelet711
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's how we roll! Thanks for your business. Be blessed

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. More

by jreyka926
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Rich Rizzo

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! I'm so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I & More

by Rfactor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! I reached out to them initially online and spoke with Jenn about purchasing a Telluride. From that first point of contact all the way to Joe getting us our new car, their customer s More

by Saphyr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I know you are going to love every second in the Telluride, and the kids will love the sounds of nature. If you need anything at all please let me know.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Myrtle Beach Kia was hands down the the best experience we had shopping for cars. Thank you to the crew at Myrtle Beach Kia and especially Joe Claudio More

by chrebin0320
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for your purchase and I hope you come and see me again in the future! I will be here.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare More

by Tconfare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Chris Poplin, Matt Gipe, Sadie Rakestraw , Jim DeHart, Karen Kuczynski, Jeremy Smith, James Turner, Errick Hayes

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was fantastic to work with and specifically knew what I would most likely want based on a few simple questions. She did not oversell me on any features or push me to make a quick decision. I did not More

by MYanchus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Nelms

Feb 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for that glowing review! Again, if you have any questions, feel free to come see me for that 2nd delivery to go over anything else you might need to know more about. I look forward to seeing you when you are in for your normal maintenance service :)

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my Optima. Austin walked me thru the process and went over all the functions in my car. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. More

by Kathryn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle , Zack McKeown

Nov 04, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Kathryn for the business! I'm happy we could find the right vehicle for you that fits your needs! Thanks again for the business.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results