Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenna Goldstein.
Jenna Goldstein
Jenna Goldstein, BDC Director, Baron Honda
not yet rated

Jenna Goldstein

BDC Director

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jenna Goldstein

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scamed"

- dale09john

I was told to come to view a car and test drive it. When I got to dealership salesman asked my name and which car I was looking at, walks into the back room turns around and says that car is sold. It wasn't labeled sold and was still on the lot. The car is still on their web still on the lot and still for sale. I call this a scam, bait and switch. Would never recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 14, 2018

Baron Honda responded

I am happy to say this situation was NOT a scam but a honest mistake. Here at Baron Honda we have two stores ; Baron Honda and Baron Super Center. The vehicle was located at our Baron Super Center. Our BDC department is located at Baron Honda. They have no access to seeing which vehicles have deposits on them up at the other store. The appointment made for John was made at 9:30am. Our Baron Super Center opens at 10am so again at that time we had no access on finding out if there was a deposit. The vehicle was marked sold by the time he got to the dealership to test drive. He was not interested in anything else so he left. We actually just called today to inform him that the vehicles sale actually fell through so it was available for him. He had already purchased elsewhere. I apologize for any inconvenience you went through and I am sorry if you felt that you were being scammed. That is never our intentions here.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with a professional staff."

- Robert from Rocky Point

After dealing with numerous car dealerships in the course of 40 years, I found this transaction of purchasing a new Honda to be a most pleasurable one. Bobby Broudeur was a true gentleman. The combination of no sales pressure and his knowledge of the product was most refreshing in today's climate of new car buying. Theresa Neikam in the finance office was, in addition to being most pleasant, extremely efficient and knowledgeable. To me this dealership is a winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Bobby Brodeur

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best buying experience "

- Momagic

I have bought cars in several dealers, but the experience I had at Baron Honda is unmatched. Joseph Turner Jr was very helpful. He answered all my question and was very professional. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. The best buying experience! I only gave this Dealer and sales person a five star rating because that is the highest I could go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Joseph Turner

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Baron Honda"

- Daniel J

Just purchased my second car from Baron Honda. Love coming to this place. They always treat my family and I like gold. Never a hassle and never a problem. Always up front and honest. Dealt with Jenna Goldstein with my Edmunds pricing on the Internet. Out of 4 dealerships I got an Edmund price with she was the first one to reach out to me. Only one other dealership reached out to me. Guess the other two didn't need the business. She was great to deal with, responding promptly and answered all my questions throughly. Worked on getting my car with David Burns again. Bought my Honda Accord Hybrid through him. David is one of the reasons I keep coming to Baron. He is up front and honest. No hidden tricks or fees. His main concern is you the cusitomer and it shows. David is the best salesmen I've dealt with in the car buying business. I highly recommend him, Jenna and Baron Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Straightforward and Easy to Deal With"

- dcal

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. I had done my research, obtained my own financing for a car and then reached out to various Honda dealerships for price quotes. Baron was the ONLY dealership that responded to my actual questions without trying to fish for more information or pull me into the dealership. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of, and felt confident that I had received a fair deal for both the new car I had purchased, and my trade in. This dealership was also very responsive to all of my questions, usually responding within minutes by email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sugg, Will Combs, Kira Privett

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, worry-free & fantastic car buying experience!"

- JoePro-KPLIslander

Our entire experience was great. Robert Noto was wonderful!! He was friendly and nice to speak with, and was straightforward, genuine and honest with everything, which allowed us to be very comfortable and stress-free throughout the entire process, which went very smoothly. He is easily one of the best salespersons that we have ever encountered and interacted with in over 30 years time of buying various vehicles. He handled the entire transaction very professionally and effortlessly. Very happy and pleased customer. We are glad to highly recommend Robert Noto for all of your needs at Baron Honda. Jenna and Jennifer were also very helpful with any questions we had and friendly with our interactions. Theresa was instrumental in assisting with and taking care of ensuring that some of the necessary documentation was in order. All around, very nice people at Baron Honda that made our shopping experience a positive one and we gladly anticipate returning there for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Professional"

- markusj27

This is the second time I purchased a car from Baron Honda and the salesperson (Jack) was extremely helpful and patient. I wasn't pressured or made to feel like I had to purchase on the spot. My service experiences there have always been professional and timely as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied "

- Vpg185

Dustin Resto was professional , friendly, and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. The whole process from looking at the car to buying it went smoothly Not being a young man (sigh) Dustin was very helpful and patient showing me all The features of the car, even hooked up my iPhone Overall I was very satisfied and will recommend you guys to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Typical Shady Car Salesman Behavior"

- newcar15

I went into the dealership one day and test drove several cars. The salesman let me take the car out on my own so I could do more than a typical 5 minute test drive. I had come in for a used car but decided on a new Accord. He gave me a price but I wasn't ready to buy it then. I went home and did some research. I found a deal on Edmunds.com for Barons so I sent in a request for a "price promise price". I exchanged several texts with Jenna, the internet manager. She gave me a better price than the salesman had. I specifically asked more than once if it was a guaranteed price and if there were any other fees (other than DMV fees). She told me if I did not add anything to the car "the price will not change." I then called her to confirm and be sure that there was no issue with my having done a test drive the day before. She spoke to the manager and suddenly the car was nearly a $1000 more because of a destination fee. The car was on the lot. I told her I was not paying an additional fee and that I had all the texts we had exchanged. The salesman got on the phone and argued with me, telling me I didn't understand. When I told him I had all the texts from Jenna he asked me to come in to discuss it. Instead, I called another dealer and asked if they would meet the guaranteed price I had gotten from Jenna. They beat that price. I bought my car from the other dealership and it was an easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will Combs

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a used minivan"

- Alex W

I had found a 2015 town and country through Baron Hondas website. I organized a test drive the same day. When i arrived the car was waiting and exactly as advertised. Bobby helped with the trade in and purchase of the town and country. I was given fair value for the trade in and Bobby was extremely helpful during the whole process. He was very understanding as my wife and i wrangled two small children (hence the minivan) while purchasing a car. Following the purchase, Bobby was proactive and extremely responsive when there was a paperwork glitch. I couldn't have been happier with the buying experience and the salesperson (Bobby). Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605