About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jenna Spratford.
Jenna Spratford
Jenna Spratford, Service Advisor, Desert European Motorcars
5.0

Jenna Spratford

Service Advisor

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jenna Spratford

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Porsche911

Indigo Auto Group is the best in the Coachella Valley. From sales to service , we have not found a better dealer in our over 55 years of dealing with autos. Big shot out to Jenna, our service representative, a great asset to the group....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual maintenance"

- P-Service

I was pleased. Jenna kept me appraised throughout the vehicle’s service. All work performed as requested. Was provided with a comparable loaner during service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- EaglesFan

Needed my wheels balanced due to steering wheel vibration. Jenna took my car in, balanced and rotated my wheels, and had me back on the road in very little time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- Chaka4566

First time at this dealership and had an excellent experience. Jenna was professional courteous and prompt. I will be back and will tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used to be impressed, but things have changed..."

- JP

Oddly, my service person is not even listed below. Explain to me how Desert European can go from one Porsche Service Manager that did a great job, to two, and now they are overwhelmed and unable to do simple things like call you to tell you the status of your car? I had to call Kevin H. literally every day they were open over the course of the fives days that they had my car just to find out status of my car. When I tried to explain this to him, his response was "well we shouldn't have scheduled this on a Friday." I used their online schedule system! Is it my job as the customer to know their business? He totally failed to realized that the issue was not the fact that they had my car for an extended period or the time it took to make the repairs, but that he failed EVERY DAY to tell me status or if the car was ready. So I had to hunt him down every day to find out, basically like dealing with a Chrysler dealership. This is what $150K gets you now? Not acceptable in my opinion, basic skills are just that, basic, and communication is a basic skill. Just learn to call me and tell me so I can plan my day accordingly. When, and for the matter why, did Desert European start treating customers like an annoyance to their business rather than the lifeline to their existence?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Experience "

- DBW

Jenna went above and beyond in getting my ac repaird in time to meet my travel plans. Excellent loaner car was made available. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond helpful and knowledgeable."

- Larry. M

Jenna was knowledgeable courteous and great to work with. She went well beyond my expectations. I lease several Audi’s and my next purchase will be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Paine

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Maintenance "

- BBird

Was done in a very expediated way. I was given a loaner. My car was done as promised. But I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bernstein

Apr 24, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assure your service visit was nothing but exceptional. Please, continue to see us for all of your future motorcar needs!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Drew

One of the best service personal I've dealt with over the last 20 years. She went the extra mile to make sure the car was ready when I needed it back, and made sure we had a loaner for the day and night. I'm so bad with names, and your wed site needs to be updated with her picture. I think it was Jena, but I also added Lorena just cause her photo looks pretty close too. Your records will tell you who the right girl was, but she was so very nice to my wife and myself. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Martinez

Feb 26, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the great review, Drew! We are glad to hear our team made sure your experience with us was a pleasant one. Please, continue to see us for any of your future vehicle needs!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,108

2018 Jaguar XJ

$76,838

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,434

2018 Porsche Macan

$95,940

2018 Land Rover Discovery

N/A

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$55,354

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,719

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,719