Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Belander.
Jennifer Belander
Jennifer Belander at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Belander | Page 2

TECHNOLOGIST

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Jennifer Belander

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deat. Exceptional Service."

- mbess

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgable. They were'nt pushy like a lot of other dealerships we visited. They were very easy to negotiate with and we ended up getting a great deal on a Pre-Owned Q5. No need to go anywhere else in future... We'll be returning to Audi Beverly Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, John "JC" Collis , Jaida Bradley

Aug 11, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mbess, Thank you choosing Audi Beverly Hills and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable visit. We look forward to assisting you again. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Fran

So thrilled from start to finish. The facility was clean and all those I had interaction with were professional, knowledgeable, accomodating and polite with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Juan Maldonado

May 15, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Fran, Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience. We are excited to hear that Jennifer, Juan, and Sam provided you with a world-class experience throughout your visit with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new and used"

- sbess

Purchased a new Q5 and a pristine low milage A4 today from Sam Yadegari. He could not have been more helpful, efficient, and just a pleasure to deal with. I've dealt with Sam quite a few times over the years, and trust him to locate the best vehicle and to offer the best deal, both on trade-in and purchase. Sam's assistants were organized and thorough, and kept the process moving forward. Though I live 100 miles from Beverly Hills, well worth the trip for this kind of customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Amy Issac

May 10, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Sbess, Congratulations on your new Audi vehicles! We are excited to hear that Sam and the rest of our team continue to provide you with outstanding service. As always, we look forward to your future visits with us. Kind Regards, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Invaluable help from Jennifer Belander,Auto Brand Specialist"

- tl

Carlos Lazo, Service Advisor, was very helpful and kind when i came in for my first car wash for my new Audi Q5. I had had my car delivered to me and needed more of an overview of how it worked,, and he referred me to Jennifer Belander for technical support while waiting for my car to be washed. Jennifer was extremely warm, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and professional and made me feel much better about my purchase! She showed me a similar car and went through all of the technical components thoroughly with me. She is a class act, and I wish I had had her input when I originally considered purchasing my car. Thanks, Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

Apr 06, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Tl, Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that Carlos and Jennifer went above and beyond to provide you with a memorable and pleasant experience. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Audi review

Great information, exceptional customer service and excellent selection. Jennifer personality brought me my car at 7:30 PM and gave me a detailed tour in my driveway. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with us. Our team members like Jennifer, receive your recommendations as one of the highest forms of flattery! We are excited to hear that you received an exceptional experience. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car delivered as planned"

- smbrugger

I purchased my Audi through a broker and Jennifer from Audi made the process easy and enjoyable. She showed up at my house on time, explained the paperwork, and gave me a tutorial of my new car all in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Smbrugger, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience, and congratulations on your new Audi! We are excited to hear that Jennifer provided you with excellent service in a timely manner. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Multiple Audi owner. 1st Purchase with Audi Beverly Hills"

- DMT

Do not hesitate in making a purchase at Audi Beverly Hills. It's all about their people and the pleasant, easy and graceful experience they create for you. They did not solicit ONE review from me. Audi USA's will arrive. But most dealerships shoot out requests for Kudos the day of the sale. I'm an Audi loyalist after over 14 Audi's in the family, the 1st being a Fox wagon. I know a great Audi Dealership when I meet one. Audi Beverly Hills speaks Audi with fluency, and is in the Pantheon of the nation's finest dealerships. I'm on the East Coast and needed help steering my 32 year old daughter toward the best Audi dealership near Venice Beach where she lives. She had a choice. She was trading her aging BMW convertible for a safer, nimble and firm-footed Q5. The General Manager of my tried and true Greenwich dealership said Sam Yadegari, the General Manager of Beverly Hills ran one of the best dealerships in the Country. My GM said: 'The only choice. Just a great dealership. Elegant, but down to earth and person to person oriented.' Audi's have saved family lives three times. And have provided ergonomic, elegantly simple driving platforms. I drive German cars, but other than my mother's vintage Benz, I gave up on BMW years ago because they've lost touch with their heritage. My son drives a VW R32 Stage 3. Which, of course, is the Audi bloodline. I trust these cars with my kid's lives. I need dealerships I can trust to sell and service our cars. I enjoy getting to know people at our dealerships. I've had three truly fine ones, including the first Audi franchised dealership in the USA. It's apparent from, "Hello," that you're dealing with real people at Audi Beverly Hills. No pretense. No arrogance. Just, 'what can we do to help make your experience great and seamless.' That's it. Plain and simple. While traveling, I've had two brushes with "Audi dealerships" owned by AutoNation and Sonic. A major caveat emptor with those two. They speak their own language; they do not speak Audi, or comport themselves as representatives of the marque. Audi Beverly Hills does the Audi Marque proud. Putting its customers and owners 1st. I learned that quickly from my daughter's experience and my own conversations with Sam, Nympha and Tashi. All different. Each exceptional. Which fits with the Audi dealership credo: 'exceed your expectations.' - what a gentleman of the highest order Sam is; and what a dealership he must run. That's what my daughter has said. A wonderful place. It's about personal relationships. My daughter's deal was finalized within ten minutes. Not because of a hard sell. Quite the opposite. Sam knew what car she wanted and he made the purchase an easy one. It was like an intra family transfer of ownership. The reviews I read here confirm that my daughter's experience was not an exception but the rule. Sam's team is the best in the business. Nympha the Finance Manager gave my daughter the finest Audi extended warranty and service products; handling the 'sit down with business manager,' as the opposite to the general rule, which is usually a confusing time, spent fending off aftermarket products that make a dealership profit. She simply finalized a sale with utmost professionalism and simplicity. Yulia, a Brand Specialist, thoroughly walked her through all the features at delivery. Tashi followed up an email I'd left re: a future purchase, with a next day call-back to me; she had an easy and natural grace on the phone. Apologies for any names I left out. I can breathe easily, knowing that my daughter is in the best hands. I'm sure Service Advisors, Service Dept., Parts, all match Sam's exacting standards, which speak of openness and client care above all else. I know she will avail herself of their free car washes, their airport shuttle service and their large loaner fleet when she brings her car in for service. Audi Beverly Hills is a family. I had no idea who the Fletcher Jones Automotive Group was. Now I do. They're the top. And Audi Beverly Hills fits hand in glove with their business model. Service first and foremost. Thank you Sam for making my daughter's experience unparalleled in every way. What a friendly and graceful place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari, Yuliya Sokolova, Nympha Marcos

Aug 19, 2016

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm so pleased to hear that your daughter had such an excellent experience working with our team. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Simple, Straight Forward"

- Andrew Plotkin

Working with Jennifer and Taylor was low pressure and transparent. I told them what my needs were and once the parameters were clear they did their best working within the dealership system to get me a deal that was definitely fair and --possibly-- a bit to my advantage (granted I was turning in a car they wanted so I may have had a little leverage). I'm a repeat customer at this dealership and based on this last experience can definitely see myself coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Negin Ranjbar , Taylor Bradford

Jun 10, 2016

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Jennifer and Taylor took excellent care of you during your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in an Acura, major upgrade to a Audi TT"

- Ngerken

Came in to get some help getting out of my Acura MDX, which I was upside down in. Intended to get into a A3 or A4, but walked out with a 2016 TT. The team that helped me was great, acceptable amount of pressure. Jennifer was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nympha Marcos, Juan Maldonado, Jae Choi

Feb 10, 2016

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your Audi TT, that is truly a huge upgrade not to mention stunning vehicle! I'm so pleased to read our staff took wonderful care of you and were able to provide you world-class service to meet your needs. Please don't ever hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or if we could be of further service! -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Valerie Q3

Leave it to Audi to give good service! I was treated very very well and I am so pleased I bought my 1st Audi! My brother in South Africa has driven Audi's for years! He just purchased the Q7 of which I had the pleasure of riding in it 2 weeks ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Amazon, Michael Tesh

Jan 21, 2016

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your first Audi, I truly hope you are fully enjoying it! I'm so happy to read of how pleased you are with our staff and the world-class service you received. Sounds like your brother has been quite the Audi fan for years now and we are so happy that you have also converted into one as well! Please don't ever hesitate to contact us should you ever have any questions or if we could be of further service. -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415
2021 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590
2021 Audi RS Q8
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD