Jennifer Buccine
Jennifer Buccine at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Jennifer Buccine

Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jennifer Buccine

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience coming there was nothing less than excellent. Jennifer Buccine was so knowledgeable, professional and knew exactly what I was looking for.I would gladly recommend buying a car there to More

by sconnor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi sconnor, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jennifer made your experience excellent with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I would never find a new car until I walked into raceway Kia. Vlad was extremely helpful and made my experience there an amazing one. More

by Crissy M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Vlad made your car buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend Jenn. She made my experience quick, easy and no pressure. She was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She did everything possible to get me eve More

by Crissy M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jen assist you in getting a new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,174
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,028
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,520
2020 Mazda CX-30
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $49,898
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,529
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,881
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive