About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Cahill.
Jennifer Cahill
Jennifer  Cahill, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
4.8

Jennifer Cahill

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jennifer Cahill

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jill123

Very positive experience on car service. I was given a nice loaner car, and as I lived a distance from this dealership I picked my car up the next day. The price was higher than my quote, and when I said I would pay what I was quoted but not above, they were ok with that. I accidentally left my phone in the loaner car and did not realize it until I got home. A wonderful employee named Lejuan Robinson brought my phone to my house!!. She really went above and beyond because as I said, I do not live close by. Thank you LEJUAN, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Jill, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, efficient service"

- The Old Man

I find the staff at Heritage to be knowledgeable, efficient, thoughtful, and caring. A good place to go. I have been warmly greeted, treated with courtesy and respect, nd given good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Lejuan Robinson , Don't remember the others, but they were all good.

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Subaru on the block..."

- rtk921

The folks at Heritage were very helpful in getting us in the Crosstrek of our choice. We traded in a 2017 Crosstrek for the 2019 model and the whole process went smoothly. We were treated very fairly on both transactions. It was a busy day there and they worked hard to get us out the door in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Kevin Engle

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"36000 mile check, oil change "

- Lovemysubaru

Appointments are easy to schedule. Although it took a little longer than I expected, my appointment started on time. Staff are all knowledgeable, welcoming, helpful, and caring about my car and my comfort while I was waiting. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Henshall

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- blvnmgk

This is the Second car we have purchase here and our second time working with Matt. He does a great job keeping things as short as possible whole still making sure we have all of the necessary information! The service department is always very friendly and work is done quickly but well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Nemetz

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Lejuan and Tim!"

- WRX2016

Subaru is our family’s choice for best all around vehicles. Two Crosstreks, two WRXs and an Impreza! Service is why all of them came from Heritage. Thanks Lejuan and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy McMichael, Lejuan Robinson

May 26, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Subaru Catonsville for all of yours and your family's service needs! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mistakes and unprofessionalism"

- LR

I was so surprised to see 0 negative reviews of these two service employees, that it makes me question the integrity of the information presented on this review page. I provided this feedback during my multiple follow up surveys with Subaru, but that doesn't appear to get translated to the general public. I brought my Subaru in for service (covered under warranty) and had reserved a loaner vehicle with Lejuan weeks prior. I spoke with Lejuan the morning of my appointment and she confirmed the loaner was available. When I arrived at my scheduled appointment time, Lejuan was not there and Jennifer was instructed to assist me. Jennifer seemed extremely agitated that I had been promised the loaner when she thought it was promised to someone else. She treated me very unkindly, as if I was a huge burden to her. Another Service staff member spoke with Jennifer and shot her a warning about the attitude she was conveying (I know this because the walls are clear glass and I was sitting right there). She called me into her office but kept grumbling about Lejuan as I sat there, about the fact that she wasn't there to deal with me. Fast forward 30 uncomfortable minutes later after giving all of my information again that I had already provided to Lejuan, it turned out she had given an incorrect name to Jennifer for whom to hold the loaner - not even close to my name/must have mixed up customers - but that one 'minor' detail is what had caused the confusion. Once Jennifer realized Lejuan's mistake, and that the car WAS for me, she became more pleasant. I never saw Lejuan during my service appointment at all. When she called me the following day to tell me the vehicle was ready for pickup, she made no mention of her mistake and didn't apologize for the confusion at all. On top of all of this, when I did get my vehicle back I felt as though the breaks were softer than they were when I dropped it off. I even brought it back later the same week to have them checked, and they said they didn't see anything that would cause the difference I felt. Another waste of my time. I took it to a reputable service center down the road (not Subaru) the following week and they were able to restore the brakes back to what I was used to. Will never, ever, return back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service."

- garrido41oh

Horrible service department, breaks parts on your car and according to the service manager it's the customers problem to eat the costs. Will not be going back to this dealership after 10+ years of patronage. After finding my review on Google, owner attempted to bribe/bully me into removing my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosenfeld

Apr 13, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the communication issues your mother experienced with our service advisor, as it is our goal to provide all customers with an exceptional experience. We are sorry we could not come to compromise, including being unable to goodwill the part this time. Please contact our General Manager, Dan Rosenfeld, as would be happy to speak with you again regarding the service and can be reached at Drosenfeld@mileone.com. or Directly at 410.818.2218 Thank for you for your time and consideration

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service advsors"

- PatrickM

I have dealt with LeJuan and Jennifer when getting my Forester services. A joy to deal with. Car done on time and service performed well. What else can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive review about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- C Dugan

I have been bringing my Subaru to this dealership for service since I purchased it a little over a year ago. They are a fantastic service department. They have always been honest about what the vehicle needs, and they charge a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Henshall

Feb 26, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thanks for your kind words about our service department. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,522

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,119

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,989

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,449

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,213

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,121

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,906