About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Cahill.
Jennifer Cahill
Jennifer  Cahill, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
4.8

Jennifer Cahill

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Jennifer Cahill

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- tjsubie

I arrived early for my appointment and Jennifer greeted me with a smile and pleasant attitude. She took care of writing up my order while dealing with a computer system that had just come back up and techs that needed paper work redone. The redo of the waiting room is nice. The techs gave her my air filters to show me so I could see they needed replacing with no pressure to do so. She informed me of the prices for both and allowed me to make the decision. That is customer service excellence! Thanks Jennifer and the tech(s) that worked on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Catonsville

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jennifer "

- Carguy

Jennifer level of care from start to finish was outstanding. She listened , provided excellent advice and kept me informed of the time and administrative stuff to successfully complete the service work. That was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Jennifer's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- scoby

We purchased our 2014 Forester from Heritage and have had the majority of all the service done there. Ms Cahill and the service techs do an excellent job. We have been happy with the service and how we have been treated. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thanks so much for this great review and for your recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Pat536

As usual, Jennifer and the rest of the Heritage staff provided excellent service as I waited for my auto. I have never had an unpleasant experience while at Heritage. All service personnel should be commended . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson , I have worked with Lejuan on previous visits and have found her work to be excellent also.

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Pat, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick service "

- Chantel Green

Since moving to Baltimore I've used Heritage Subaru for services and repairs. Ms Cahill has always been exceptionally helpful and responsive. She lets me know what other services or repairs are offered, but never pressures me to have them done. The technicians are thorough and fast. BONUS is their new waiting spaces where they have upgraded to include more areas to plug-in and use laptops, the television is NOT terribly distracting, but still watchable, and, best of all à kiddie play space. <3 (I don't have children myself, but I appreciate this dealership considering the littlest members of our society)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Chantel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Bernie

Working with Jennifer Cahill is always a pleasure. She is always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. She always seems to find a way to go "above and beyond" and helps to reinforce the total value of the Subaru experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cahill

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Bernie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my worst service experiences"

- JKShulenburg

Let me start with this. The only reason they got 2 stars is because they actually made an effort to fix my concerns. My story begins before my vacation. I have a nagging check engine light and an airbag recall to take care of. I figured, why not let the dealer handle both repairs. They handle the airbag recall that day and inform me that the code is for failed catalytic converter. They also want to replace my plugs since the car has 115k and they will be worn soon. They won't have the parts in until after my trip, the quoted cost over the phone is $1400 parts and labor. Cool On my trip I notice that my dash is scratched, cut and gouged around the edges, as if pried off. Upon returning I bring my car back in for the service. They replace the converter and the plugs, but also replace all the plug wires saying it was a necessary part of replacing the plugs. I'm now informed my car is ready. I call for a courtesy pickup at 4pm. They don't arrive to pick me up until after 520. Upon reaching the dealer at 530, everyone but the cashier is gone. The bill has now risen from a quoted $1400 to nearly $1900 without my consent. Not only this, but there is a $30 charge for the recall included. There's nobody for me to argue with. I need my car back immediately. I have no choice but to pay the full $1900 and call back to argue the charges later. After 2 phone calls, one with the manager, Heritage agrees to reduce the charge to the agreed on $1400. I tell them about the dash damage and they agree to repair it for free. I drop my car off for this, they give me a loaner. I ask them to identify an overheating issue while they have my car for the dash reapir, I should know better by now. I'm told the car is ready, so I arrive to pick it up. I'm told they ordered the wrong parts and it'll be 2 more days. They also inform me that my overheating is due to radiator fan failure. They want $1200 for the fix when I can buy the parts for $100 and complete the fix in a half hour. Turns out they added in random hoses, unrelated gaskets and a dome light. 2 days later I pick up the car and inform them I won't take the reapir from them. I won't be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We apologize for your less than positive experience as this was never our intention. Thank you for speaking with our Service Manager, Ryan Morse, allowing us to rectify our missteps and to speak about your concerns. We hope we were able to restore your faith in our dealership, and sincerely look forward to working with you in the future. Should you wish to schedule have additional vehicle needs please contact Ryan at rmorse@mileone.com or 410.818.1026. Thank you for your valued input.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jill123

Very positive experience on car service. I was given a nice loaner car, and as I lived a distance from this dealership I picked my car up the next day. The price was higher than my quote, and when I said I would pay what I was quoted but not above, they were ok with that. I accidentally left my phone in the loaner car and did not realize it until I got home. A wonderful employee named Lejuan Robinson brought my phone to my house!!. She really went above and beyond because as I said, I do not live close by. Thank you LEJUAN, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lejuan Robinson

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Jill, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, efficient service"

- The Old Man

I find the staff at Heritage to be knowledgeable, efficient, thoughtful, and caring. A good place to go. I have been warmly greeted, treated with courtesy and respect, nd given good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Lejuan Robinson , Don't remember the others, but they were all good.

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Subaru on the block..."

- rtk921

The folks at Heritage were very helpful in getting us in the Crosstrek of our choice. We traded in a 2017 Crosstrek for the 2019 model and the whole process went smoothly. We were treated very fairly on both transactions. It was a busy day there and they worked hard to get us out the door in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Kevin Engle

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,121

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,664

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,463

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995