About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Callas.
Jennifer Callas
Jennifer Callas, Internet Sales Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Jennifer Callas

Internet Sales Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jennifer Callas

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- juliak97

Thank you Larson ford for leasing me my new 2018 Ford EcoSport SE!!! Bobby was super nice and patient answering all my questions and giving me options. Jen is a long time friend of mine and helped me decide that this was the right option for me. I was very anxious about leasing a car, being the first major financial purchase I have made, and wound up crying from being so nervous. Jen helped calm me down, and Bobby and Big John were also patient and supportive. I have next to no credit and Big John fought with the Ford in Florida to let me lease this car. Thank you very much Larson Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Julia! We're so glad our team was able to get you into a new Ford EcoSport! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group"

- George Langer

I would say that without a doubt the best treatment I have ever received at any car dealership!!! The staff was a pleasure and handled the deal in record time. Captain Ron did an amazing job and I know it was not an easy task. Everyone who I dealt with in that location was respectful and professional. I would recommend anyone to go and purchase a new or used car from them. I want to say thank you again for making it happen so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, George! Your recommendation is the best compliment!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, NO high pressure"

- Smichalkowski

Great service, NO high pressure, Bobby took his time and was very patient with me when I was crunching the numbers. Best car buying experience I've ever had! Jen & Tracy were great too, very knowledgeable & efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience with us!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have gone better"

- Mike007

From my first contact with Jennifer, then Chris and Tracy, everyone was so welcoming and easy to deal with. Certainly not your typical car shopping experience. No pressure and a great deal on a preowned. No question, i'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bristow , Tracy Black

Nov 08, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Mike!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car for my Birthday"

- bobnias

Excellent service from start to finish. I was looking for my first car on cars.com and saw the Edge that was certified pre owned. Excellent low miliage for a used car and very reasonable price. In 4 days i went from inquiring about the car to driving away with it. Jennifer was nice and prompt in response when i asked about the Edge and set me up with Bobby (Robert Barranger). Great guy and was very nice, funny and helpful. Expert professional with great availablity times. you can text hi anytime with concerns questions or comments. He let me have a test drive and walked me thru the whole purchase. When i got my ducks lined up a few days later we finalized the sale with the aid of Big John. And yes he kept that paperwork to a minimum and closed the sale. place all paperwork in nice pouches for safe keeping. Bobby even put a big ole red Bow on the car. thanks a million Larson Staff Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Hello Brett, Happy Belated Birthday! Buying a car on your birthday is the BEST birthday present ever! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am happy to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for shopping at Larson Ford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new Edge! Sincerely, Rob Larson, GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715