About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Couch.
Jennifer Couch
Jennifer Couch, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Couch

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Portland, OR- I'm one of the rare natives! I purchased my vehicle from Beaverton Toyota a couple of years ago and loved the culture so much that I had to come work here! I'm a UofO Ducks fan and love football. I drive a Corolla right now, but want a 4 Runner in the future- they're my favorite!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jennifer Couch

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined Process"

- sherrygreen20 Verified Customer

Jim was helpful and kind. He directed us through the process of choosing and buying the perfect car for us. I discussed with him the parameters I would like to work within and he helped me find the perfect Rav4 vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber, Jim Osterman

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying Tacoma"

- Thankyou

Great experience with both Jennifer Couch and Ajay Coomber. They were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

May 10, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, thank you, for your five star review!! It's great to hear Ajay and Jennifer were able to provide you with a great experience purchasing your new Tacoma!! We look forward to helping your friends and family too!!!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cindyk

I received an exceptionally fare deal. I felt treated very well and there was no behind the scene dealings. I felt very happy and relieved when I was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra Stewart

May 01, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Cindy!! We appreciate the opportunity to relieve your stress and provide you with a happy purchase process!!!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for making it easy. "

- Emily2018

Daniel Ennis originally helped me when I came in ready to test drive. He listened to what I had already decided i wanted and answered the additional questions I had. He was respectful of my time and informative and honest. Due to a weird time crunch, I had to go in when he wasn’t there, so Jennifer and management took over. They made the process easy and were respectful of my pre-decided financing and warranty decisions. All around a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Daniel Ennis

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car-buying experience was easy and didn't take much time"

- Highlander Fan

Jennifer Couch was very helpful. There was a large selection of cars to choose from. Jennifer helped me setup my phone to connect with the car's apps, which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry"

- mackinnone96 Verified Customer

My overall experience at Beaverton Toyota was exceptional. Aside from the fact that we came in on a busy Saturday and it took about 6 hours for the whole deal to be done, I could not have experienced better customer service. Jennifer made sure that my boyfriend and I were comfortable and well informed about every step of the trade-in and leasing process. Jennifer also made sure to follow up with me a few days later to make sure I was still loving my new camry! I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I hope I can continue to receive such excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good Dealership"

- merlin.vilhauer Verified Customer

It was a good experience Jennifer Couch was great - answered all our questions She was able to show us how to use all the extras on the new car. No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Washington customer Verified Customer

Stress free process. No bully tactics or bargaining. Great customer service. Easy process with most everything being done digitally. One person process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- amy

Jennifer was very good at her job and was so helpful to show us the many features on the car we dd not understand. The process was easy, still long for me, but very efficient. My car buying experience was very positive this time and I would say that is not always the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service and Buying Experience"

- braedenha

I bought my very first car here and Jennifer was amazing through the entire process. She was very personable and exceptionally helpful. From the first initial test drive to coming back to the dealership to buy the car, Jennifer never once made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. I highly recommend her if you are to ever stop by Beaverton Toyota. Super impressed!! And very happy with my new car of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896