Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Crawford.
Jennifer Crawford
Jennifer Crawford at Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Crawford

Sales Representative

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis

7700 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

26 Reviews of Jennifer Crawford

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Volvo Cars of St. Louis. We..."

- NewVolvoOwner

We had a great experience at Volvo Cars of St. Louis. We felt low pressure to buy and were met with a friendly, accommodating team. We highly recommend Jennifer and appreciated her responsiveness throughout our purchase and follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Chitwood was great. He made our out-of-state Volvo..."

- myfourthvolvo

Bob Chitwood was great. He made our out-of-state Volvo purchase stress-free. He went above and beyond by fixing some dings at the body shop. He also arranged for shipping, so the first time we saw the XC90 was in the driveway! The car was in beautiful shape. Bob, Grant, and Jenny were to great work with. They know how to take care of a customer. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Winnett, Bob Chitwood

Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new XC90 and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was a breeze to work with. My husband and I..."

- JANECOTTON

Jennifer was a breeze to work with. My husband and I drove all the way from Mississippi to get a new XC60...It was definitely worth the 15 hour roundtrip. Jennifer took extra time to show us all the bells and whistles of the car, and all of the paperwork was printed out and ready for us to sign when we got there. If/when we are in the market for another Volvo, we will definitely reach out to Jennifer and the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Jane! Thank you for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new XC60 and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was great to work with. She was very..."

- stepho

Jennifer was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy! She helped us find the perfect car for our family. We are very happy with our new XC90!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McNulty

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Steph! Thank you for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Volvo XC90 and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was so helpful and friendly! Would definitely be..."

- Tracey

Jennifer was so helpful and friendly! Would definitely be a repeat customer. Ask for her if you go! Love my new car! Scott the finance guy-not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Varnum

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Tracey! Thank you for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We're sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our finance department. We'd like to learn more about what happened so we can avoid this in the future. Please reach out to our Customer Service Manager, Marissa Reno, at 314-402-2237.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was very helpful with our car purchase. She..."

- jmb7wb

Jennifer was very helpful with our car purchase. She allowed us to take the car for the weekend before coming in to purchase. Extra thanks for getting the scratch out of the car before we drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Winnett

Mar 23, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thanks for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a Covid sensitive person, I was nervous to be inside..."

- Mike

As a Covid sensitive person, I was nervous to be inside the building for closing out the purchase with so many employees not wearing masks. Other then that... it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Mike, thank you for your business and your review! We're glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We also appreciate your feedback regarding masks and our General Manager has already met with our employees to reiterate the importance of wearing masks in our building. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was very helpful and personable. She showed me..."

- mixmastermom

Jennifer was very helpful and personable. She showed me all of the features of my new car and I love it!!!! Extra thanks for the hand washing the vehicle got before my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer did a great job! It was a Wonderful experience..."

- M.H.

Jennifer did a great job! It was a Wonderful experience and I love my new car and would definitely recommend Dean team Volvo! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Jennifer was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with our experience at..."

- balmail

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience at Volvo Cars St. Louis when we bought our car this past weekend. Jennifer and Mark were easy to work with and helpful in explaining the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Bryan! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Jennifer and Mark were able to provide you and your wife with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,705
2019 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,055
2019 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,255
2019 Volvo XC60
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,710
2019 Volvo S60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $64,880
2019 Volvo XC90
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,495
2019 Volvo XC40
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD