About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer DelMonte.
Jennifer DelMonte
Jennifer DelMonte, Collision Center, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.6

Jennifer DelMonte

Collision Center

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jennifer DelMonte

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over rated"

- $300

Communication skills are 0. My fixed car sat there for over a week because this woman claimed to contact me though my phone records showed otherwise. Very unprofessional and I will never go back to Curry again because of her attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

Oct 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

I'm sorry! Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information about your experience? Thank you! Jason Aller Service Director 413-593-6721 ext. 6207

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Damage repair"

- Sandy

People are always courteous and helpful at Curry. They are knowledgeable and get the job done with a minimum of difficulty. They even arranged for my rental car and had them pick me up at the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Taylor, Ray Loftus , Ray Loftus is the only one I had any interaction with, but everyone there was friendly and helpful.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy"

- SMONIQUE1109 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service I received. I got my car back much sooner than I thought which was a very good thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Taylor, Ray Loftus

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

- BMCDONNELL

My vehicle was severely damaged in an accident to no fault of my own and the staff at Curry Honda made the process as smooth and positive as possible. Staff (Dennis, Ray, Jennifer and LIsa) were all knowledgeable, flexible and very engaged and friendly. My vehicle was repaired flawlessly and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience! I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Dennis Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing people I have ever met! "

- Cparent10

Everyone there was so nice and very professional. I was pleased with everything they had to offer. They called me when my car was done and if I had any other questions Jen was there to answer them all! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Del Monte, Dennis Taylor

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Student driver "

- dhavilandpac Verified Customer

Third day of driving, clipped a cement post and the entire front bumper of my 2013 Honda Crosstour came off. Dennis and staff were fantastic in quickly assessing the cost, repairing the vehicle, and getting me back on the road in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs car after acxadent"

- ronaldsurrellsr Verified Customer

Curry Honda's boady shop was outstanding took care of get rentel car and car was done when they said it was everyone was perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best auto body shop!"

- Jama

Curry auto body is hands down the best! The people are beyond nice, friendly, respectful and caring. They make your experience as easy & pleasing as possible. Their work is impeccable. My bumper was sanded & repainted and now looks like brand new. My car is a Subaru and they got the color matching on point. I would highly recommend Curry auto body! Also Curry in general. I’ve dealt with sales & service in the past and have had great interactions all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Dcaf8465

Quick and courteous service always from Curry Honda. Polite friendly professional proactive and informative and knowledgeable staff and management. Delighted me with how quickly they fixed my car. My favorite car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Ray Loftus, Joe Tomaino , Rich Conrad

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been a loyal customer since 2006."

- Jamie

Being a loyal customer since 2006 says it all. If I was ever displeased I would never go back. They have always answered my questions and are always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825