Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Gillis.
Jennifer Gillis
Jennifer Gillis at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jennifer Gillis

Service Concierge

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Jennifer Gillis

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always good when I bring in my truck. Jon..."

- William.gillis

The service is always good when I bring in my truck. Jon Conway was great with keeping me posted on my truck and my repairs needed. William Gillis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear this, William! Thank you for your review.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could..."

- david.rosenman

Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could ever hope to deal with at a car dealership. As someone who has autism, I'm more of a prime target for mechanics and car dealers to take advantage of but I don't have to worry about any of that with Kenyan. If something needs to be done to the vehicle then he isn't going to sugarcoat but he's also not going to tell you that you need X, Y, and Z done just to boost sales. Very personable, will patiently answer the most obscure questions if possible, and will go the extra mile to address customers' concerns. Also, I believe there is still a shoe-repairman that works there Saturdays and (Tuesdays or Wednesdays), that is a gem of a guy. Very friendly and reasonable with prices...you'll most likely find him between the TV area and ping-pong table area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito, Tammy Berry, Kenyan Mullen, Aaron Rainey , Shoe Repair-Man (very kool black man whose name escapes me): 5 STARS. :)

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your great review of not only our dealership but of our staff members as well! We appreciate customers like you!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it..."

- Dessa

Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it in and out of the shop and keeps me updated on everything! RED TEAM ALL THE WAY!❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is my service advisor at Priority. He always..."

- Helen D'Amuro

Joe Sloan is my service advisor at Priority. He always goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done correctly and efficiently every single time. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Berry, Joe Sloan

Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're pleased to hear about your experience with us, Helen! Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,255
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,943
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,723
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,530
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,844
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD