About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lange.
Jennifer Lange
Jennifer Lange, Service Advisor, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Jennifer Lange

Service Advisor

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

203 Reviews of Jennifer Lange

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest full service"

- IRISHSPINNER25 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for the usual service however it was approaching 30,000 miles and needed additional services. Jen went over everything and it was finished before the 2 hours that I was initially told. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy to help and thankful you are part of the ZoomZoomNation!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SILVIMINERO Verified Customer

Jen was really helpful and considerate-she made a courtesy car happen and I am so appreciative. This is huge for me! My car was done quick and it was washed as requested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Place to Get Car Serviced"

- QHAUCK Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience here. Always friendly and top notch service. Service department always makes sure all your questions are answered and you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer Lange is the best! "

- TODDMGARRETT Verified Customer

Jennifer Lange is the best! She is very personable and scheduled my car for its 30K service. She made sure loaner car was ready and followed through with a phone call notifying me the next day that my car was ready. She took care of the billing and had my car ready and washed. Excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review TODDMGARRETT!! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- BCBARTON Verified Customer

Jennifer assisted me in getting my car serviced. She was able to answer any questions I had and gave recommendations when needed. My car car was serviced and on the road very quickly which include a car wash. Thanks Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

This is so great to hear BCBARTON! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Applying the protective coating "

- MARILYNMCHARDY Verified Customer

A pleasant yet business-like experience from making the appointment, day of service processing, accessing the loaner for the day and then communication when my car was about to be ready was highly efficient and friendly. Mason (salesman) was even on hand with popcorn at the end of the day and to send me off with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Robertson

Oct 23, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome and friendly service"

- MMM22 Verified Customer

I've never had a bad experience in the few years I've been coming here. Staff is always welcoming and friendly, especially Jennifer! I always look forward to going there and seeing her. They always have you in and out in a timely manner, with awesome service; I've never had an issue with anything I've had done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- KQGOPACK22 Verified Customer

I love Jennifer! She is personable, keeps people informed, helps with the coffee maker,and smiles all the time (: I definitely enjoy doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

KQGOPACK22 thanks for the great review! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on Point...."

- Mcaguilar35@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Called for an appointment for our Mazda 3...Jen placed me on the schedule and I arrived to find the same great service I have come to expect. My vehicle was taken back as I waited...Clint always has a friendly conversation while handling his crew...I am greeted by every member of the Mazda team. The coffee is always tasty and I could watch the local news... My 3 was returned to me nice and clean and with a smile....Thank you again for making me feel part of your family.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy to have you in the family. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- PASTORJOHNNY377 Verified Customer

Best dealer I've ever dealt with in my lifetime . Everyone is always very friendly, especially Jennifer Lange who is terrific. Great snacks and awesome popcorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

What great news!! Thanks for this review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,980

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,790

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,720