About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lilly.
Jennifer Lilly
Jennifer  Lilly, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Lilly

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

403 Reviews of Jennifer Lilly

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Britt1029

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for about 5-6 years and i keep coming back. Jen is amazing and i will only buy car from her because she is very honest and upfront and always tries to help you find the best deal that you can afford. I will always be a customer and i even got my fiancé to buy a car from Jen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Mike

Jen was recommended to me by my sister Lynda.Jen is very knowledgeable and caring.She told me I can call her anytime and I believe her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Deb McLean, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Camry!"

- Lucy B.

We knew Rockingham Toyota was the place to go buy a Camry. The staff is professional and personable. Jennifer Lilly did a great job explaining the different models and helping us through the paperwork! This is our second purchase at this dealership Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Frank Quiroga

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nikky silva

Jen was awesome! She was on top of everything listened well and had all the answers I needed and more will be sending anyone I know there for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with knowledgeable staff"

- PeterNorthAndover

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Rockingham Toyota. After getting a hard sell from an Ira dealership, it was a pleasure to have Jenn Lilly at Rockingham take her time to explain and compare leasing a new RAV4 Limited or buying (financing) a low mileage RAV4 XLE two years old. I test drove a new and the used one I had in mind. Jenn’s knowledge of features that changed those two years, and between the trim levels was impressive. After my decision was made, there was no BS and I felt like a fair deal was reached. Jon in finance was also easy to work with. I’ll be back to replace my other car next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Denise P

I was treated with respect, wasnt pushed into anything, shown my options, negotiated an affordable price and left with a new car that weekend. Jenn and Frank were wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma Lease"

- CorollaNH18

As a returning customer I definitely made the right choice. All of the staff at Rockingham Toyota are inviting, work in a timely manner and to the best of their ability with each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jen Lilley is an exceptional sales person."

- Quebec

Jen Lilley has made my purchase stress & trouble free, she is the best sales person by far. This is my third purchase from her, she makes the process both stress & trouble free. Also Frank the finance director was great to work with, this dealer is very fortunate to have someone at his level on board to assist with deals. overall another great experience with this dealership & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055