About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lilly.
Jennifer Lilly
Jennifer  Lilly, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Lilly

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

408 Reviews of Jennifer Lilly

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- ddimauro

Very knowledgeable & efficient salesperson. Would deal with her again. Great price. Would recommend Rockingham Toyota to family & friends. Hope to continue dealing with Rockingham Toyota for any repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Marybeth

This is the third time that I have been to Rockingham Toyota, It is my second lease and also have purchased a car for my son. The staff is professional, precise, punctual and truly care about giving their customers an experience that is nothing but 100% . I have worked with Jen Lilly every time and she is the BEST! I also service all my cars there and I can’t say enough good things about Deb also! I am a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing for my third time with Jen Lilly"

- Rav Fan

Excellent service, very happy with my new car. She explained all the details to me clearly and fully. A very knowledgeable employee who I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and helpful"

- Slick6969

Jen was exceptional and took great care to make sure we were takin care of and we are very happy with our purchase thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lurvey

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lovemycorrolla

I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota. Great sales and service! Jen Lily is extremely helpful, friendly and trustworthy. I feel I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Britt1029

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for about 5-6 years and i keep coming back. Jen is amazing and i will only buy car from her because she is very honest and upfront and always tries to help you find the best deal that you can afford. I will always be a customer and i even got my fiancé to buy a car from Jen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Mike

Jen was recommended to me by my sister Lynda.Jen is very knowledgeable and caring.She told me I can call her anytime and I believe her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Deb McLean, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Camry!"

- Lucy B.

We knew Rockingham Toyota was the place to go buy a Camry. The staff is professional and personable. Jennifer Lilly did a great job explaining the different models and helping us through the paperwork! This is our second purchase at this dealership Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Frank Quiroga

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830