Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lopez.
Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer  Lopez at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Jennifer Lopez

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jennifer Lopez

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Darrain

I want to say i had a wonderful experience at Fontana Nissan. They gave me great customer service, they have true professional dealers and the atmospher was awesome. Linda Garcia worked with me from day one met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Linda and to your whole team i am very appreciated for your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Linda Garcia

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long drive worth It! "

- footballlove9647

Thank you Fontana Nissan for your great service! Always looking for the great deals! Called in for a specific car Ms.jeniffer Confirmed vehicle was in stock. Me. Guillermo showed us everything the car has. Made my purchase easy. Choose Fontana Nissan they will get you a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Sep 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan! We are excited to know that you were provided with outstanding service throughout your experience. Welcome to our Nissan family and congratulations!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Em

Everyone was attentive, communicative, and patient with questions and going above and beyond in helping us find the truck for us. Jeniffer was so helpful throughout the whole process and made it a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the Fontana Nissan family. We are happy to see your experience with Jennifer was a great one and you drove home happy. Thank you for this 5-star review and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moms new car!!!"

- pignacio30

Thank you Fontana Nissan for everything you did for my mom. She’s loves her new car! Thank you Demi for explain everything and helping us get what we were looking for. Jennifer was a great help everyone else told us no she couldn’t get a car. She gave my mom hope we could and she made sure to have everything ready for us upon arrival! Thank you again Fontana Nissan and your great team and free ICR CREAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delmi Blanco

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're glad to hear about your recent experience with Delmi and Jennifer and truly appreciate your 5-star rating! As a family owned dealership, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would like to wish your mom many happy miles in her new vehicle! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Have a great day!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan Awesome! "

- Kicks

My families purchased here since 2005 because they work with and for the buyer to get the car they want. No Hassles! Service Dept also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to see you and your family have had a great experience with us since 2005!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new pathfinder!"

- Smartinez311

Had a great experience working with Jennifer and Issa. I am so happy with my new Pathfinder. The whole experience was simple. Will definitely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Tafish

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you working with both Jennifer and Issa and sharing the love to your friends! Welcome to the Fontana Nissan Family!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FONTANA NISSAN IS THE BEST!"

- vivianlv65

This is my second purchase with Fontana Nissan. My first experience went so well that when I needed another vehicle, I knew exactly where I would go. It's been 2 years since my last purchase and even though they probably have had hundreds of costumers since , Alex the sales manager remembered me by name! He not only gave me a great deal he obtained the best financing for me. Again, my experience from beginning to end was stress free! I truly appreciate how Fontana Nissan goes out of their way to make you feel like family My advisor, Jennifer was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She explained and demonstrated all of the features on the Pathfinder that I chose. She even connected my phone to the bluetooth and made sure I was comfortable and happy with my choice. Eric in financing was also very knowledgeable and explained every detail of the contract to me including my warranty and what it covers . I am so happy with my purchase! I highly recommend Fontana Nissan! They are THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Eric Bonilla

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! It is such a pleasure to see that Jennifer and Alex were ultimately able to find you exactly what you were looking for- for the deal you wanted. Congratulations on your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you for your first service!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- JL2019

Fontana Nissan we above and beyond my expectations. Not knowing what car I wanted (sedan, SUV, truck), they showed me all my options. There was no pressure and they allowed me to take my time. This is how car buying should be. Thank you Fontana Nissian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to know you were being treated with the world-class service we strive for. We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future. Take care!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- ygalvez90

Thank you Fontana Nissan for the service you provided. You helped us and met our needs to get out Murano. Great customer service Guillermo has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Vasti, Guillermo Loera

Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new Murano and we hope to see you soon!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy NEW CAR! "

- Jay

Thank you so much Fontana Nissan and Jennifer Lopez for a great experice. I purchased a 2019 Sentra with miss Jennifer and it was the easiest process every! Thank you so much again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,433

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,433

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,828

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,828

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $44,428

2019 Nissan 370Z

$44,428

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,191

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,191

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,135

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,135

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814