Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Rushlow.
Jennifer Rushlow
Jennifer Rushlow at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Rushlow

Sales

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jennifer Rushlow

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive facility. Everyone there is friendly and..."

- PATWALTFOREST Verified Customer

Very impressive facility. Everyone there is friendly and every area very clean. Our saleswoman Jen was very knowledgeable and our tech training was great and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus staff and our salesperson Jenn..."

- MAKO5862 Verified Customer

Treasure Coast Lexus staff and our salesperson Jenn provided amazing service to us in our journey to find the right vehicle for us. Jenn Rushlow was courteous, outgoing, and very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely dealership very clean everyone very friendly. We..."

- PATWALTFOREST Verified Customer

Lovely dealership very clean everyone very friendly. We enjoyed all of the tech lesson and are returning tomorrow for a refresher. Very knowledgeable staff and look forward to service there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us very professional. ..Anthony ( sales manger )..."

- JGEIG1956 Verified Customer

Treated us very professional. ..Anthony ( sales manger ) followed us to the sale . I will recommend your dealership to our friends .. Jennifer ( sales ) also did a good job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying used car. Didnt want that car..."

- Ilwp227 Verified Customer

Excellent experience buying used car. Didnt want that car but i felt so comfortable with all parties i felt that i would be in excellent hands and deal was so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton was wonderful to work with. When I wasn’t happy..."

- Ne1410s

Carlton was wonderful to work with. When I wasn’t happy with the car I originally chose to test drive, he found another car with the options I was looking for in my price range. I am very happy with my purchase. Carlton was very professional and helpful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to Finish we received top notch service and care...."

- cruzest.2008

Start to Finish we received top notch service and care. Pleasant and timely - everyone paid attention to detail and made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Spencer, Steve Kritikos, Sandy Firestone , Tina Klein

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and service. Great explanation of..."

- MHARRY68 Verified Customer

Excellent communication and service. Great explanation of vehicles. Made every effort to get me the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend this site to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the reason i buy at lexus. Always excellent..."

- Ilwp227

This is the reason i buy at lexus. Always excellent service. Jen was spectacular and got me into a very nice car at a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Steve Kritikos , Steve Gordon

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FOCUS ON MY NEED, MY PROBLEM, A SOLUTION"

- BNOBLE1 Verified Customer

I came to Treasure Coast Lexus with a serious car problem that I purchased a used Lexus at another major dealership along with what ended up to be a 4 year "tail light warranty" that did not cover the problem only a few days after the purchase. I left with my need and problem resolved in a manner I could not have imagined, A CAR 3 YEARS NEWER, 20,000 FIEWER MILES, and in addition a warranty that covers everything arranging for the previous warranty to be refunded. All of the success can be attributed to the staff determination to do everything possible to reverse my misfortune. My wife and I very much appreciate all they did to make it happen. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pedraja, Steve Gordon, A tall young man who attended me home.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018