About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sexton.
Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer Sexton, Sales, Shook Auto
5.0

Jennifer Sexton

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Jennifer Sexton

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! Got me in a great Suv"

- Tsaltlick06

Very helpful. Worked with me to get the deal i needed. Got me in a great used suv that fits my lifestyle and enough room for my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Honda Civic"

- NWaltz93

They did it again! Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers. This is my third time buying from them and I have had the best experience each and every time. Again thank you guys for everything and you will continue to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Explorer "

- Dsm2fst45o

It was overall a great buying experience although I didn’t get what I wanted but that was not the fault of the dealer or employees. I just didn’t have the time to find what I was looking for and needed something that day. They all stayed very late to get my deal finished. They definitely went above and beyond. They were all very nice and courteous. I’m not an easy person to deal on vehicles with. But not once did they show any frustration. I would recommend these folks to anyone anytime. It was also nice that it was a small hometown feel. Unlike most dealers you go to they are normally stuck up and have an “I’m better than you” attitude. Not st shook auto though. They were awesome, friendly and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jen Sexton = #1 saleswoman "

- Melissa Swihart

Jen already knew what kind of vehicle I was looking for and had a few ready for me to test drive. She also already had everything for my trade in prepared. It was a short and sweet transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Rachel Joseph

From the time I applied for financing on the Shook Auto website, my service was outstanding! Everyone took very good care of me and made the entire transaction a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Mamamcpeek

Jenn was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had. She got me exactly what I was looking for. Iwould recommend her and shook auto to anyone that needs a great vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service friendly services"

- Shannon74

This place got me into a car that I didn’t think was possible the sales lady was very helpful to check them out if u need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good day"

- Cross812

It is a nice place with nice people good cars and trucks fair prices and they treat you good with respect and kindness to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Rich Orr, Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Refugee17

We always have had great experiences with Shook. Most of our vehicles have been purchased here. They answer all our questions and return our calls in a timely manner. They always help us find the vehicle we are looking for. We will continue to give our business to Shook Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2004 Chrysler Town & Country

$5,950

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$4,975

1999 Cadillac DeVille

$7,950

2000 Chevrolet Express

$7,950

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900