Jennifer Shoup
Jennifer Shoup at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me

Jennifer Shoup

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews
4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Jennifer Shoup

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions. More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman, Joe Scott

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a pre-owned 4x4 truck in good condition. Our salesman was Randy Taylor who greeted us in the parking lot. Randy was super nice and professional. The first truck we drove did not m More

by Jumper John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Taylor

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb, Josiah and the whole staff at Lugoff Ford were great!! Great experience as always!! More

by Granados_m843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman , Josiah Lucas

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a great place to purchase a vehicle, they go above and beyond to get the best deal for you. Caleb Chapman, Justin and Jennifer were awesome! More

by allyoop66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. They helped us get financing for our new vehicle in a very timely manner. Thank you More

by rtp_67gto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott , Chants

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales guy Josiah was awesome. Made us feel welcomed and very knowledgeable about the cars. Would buy from him again. Go visit Lugoff Ford for a used car !!!!!!@ More

by Ladyerin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff,salespersons Jennifer and Justin went above and beyond to make the buying experience as painless as possible and manager Richard came and talked to us very friendly More

by Amohiuddin54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was super fast and the people were very nice. And the prices were fair. More

by jshelton76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Metz

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership sales person was very well organized and polite. I enjoyed talking with her on the test drives. She was very knowledgable, too. More

by Rmiller103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Robertson

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly; answered all our questions. They did not pressure us to buy what they wanted to sell. More

by Yc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deion Gridine

1
...

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2006 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $3,699
2006 Toyota Highlander
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $14,999
2017 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,382
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $109,729
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Blue exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,702
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive