About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Standish.
Jennifer Standish
Jennifer  Standish, Warranty Admin, Jerry's Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Standish

Warranty Admin

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jennifer Standish

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frame replacement 2009 Tacoma"

- Tacomaman

Very very satisfied my husband had his frame replace no stress at all went as smooth silk no issues GREAT JOB!!!!!Jennifer Standish & Paul the tech Thank you. Kenny Irvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Riffey , Paul weisnewski

Feb 15, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a comment Tacomaman! We look forward to being your go-to destination for any service your Tacoma may need!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change & winter special"

- George Wood Sr

I am very satisfied with the work performed on my car and will return when more service is needed to be done on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we are here to help with all of your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- moe1959

Great service the price was reasonable the atmosphere was friendly. The service peeople were knowledgeable. They cleaned my car really well. I didn't have to wait to long for them to complete the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable, convenient, quality and friendly service."

- Solera Kay

Jerry's Toyota has always given me personal & quality service. I get easy access to appointments,top service, fair price, good hours, car washes if weather permits & shuttle service home and back to pick up my car. I always get top personal attention from the rep who puts my car into service. They thoroughly explain what has been done and what will need to be done at a later date. You also get an approximate cost analysis of future work that maybe needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul ? Mechanic

Mar 09, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Normal maintenance."

- RJBUD

The people I first see are the people who put stickers on the mirror and place paper covers on the car seat. They are pleasant and take you to the office for the service tech who writes up what you want done. They know their jobs very well and guide me to what should be done to my car. I don't see my car until it has been correctly taken car of with the repairs needed. Every one whom I see are extremely polite and know their job as well as the person who takes care of the coffee station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruann Williams, John Good, Fletcher Dixon

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jerry's Toyota. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40,000 mile service"

- burnskevin123

had my 40,000 mile service, new tire and ready for winter, my service advisor was awesome thank you jennifer standish. see you again. really nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My overall experience was excellent ~🌹"

- Olivia101

The service that I receive is excellent ! I trust my mechanics and I trust Jenifer Standish ~ She Explains things to me that's very easy to understand ! I keep coming back because of the quality of service given to me each and every time ! My vehicle is always ready when promised ! And one thing that I really like is that my vehicle is given back to me Clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, we appreciate your business! Sincerely, George Castaneda Service Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$63,348

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,213

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,941

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,604

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,160

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,872

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,768