Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Stolen.
Jennifer Stolen
Jennifer	 Stolen at DeLand Nissan
4.7

Jennifer Stolen

Service Advisor

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Jennifer Stolen

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Give Jennifer a Raise "

- Kim Verified Customer

Not only did Jennifer figure out who to contact for my warranty. She kept in touch with me for every step even calling me on her day off. Then she took time during her Thanksgiving vacation to make sure my parts were ordered and installed. Thank you so much Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Kim, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about Jennifer. We're happy that she made sure to make sure you were kept updated on your vehicle and made sure your parts were ordered. Thank you again for your review and we hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, quick service."

- Cleeton G. Verified Customer

I needed a replacement key and the service team knocked it out in one day. Initial I was expecting to pick up my car in a day or 2 but they finished it much earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cleeton, We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very good"

- LULABATES Verified Customer

Drop in oil change n tire pressure check took me right away without a long wait to be finished. Always come here n have for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hello Lulabates, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're happy we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We hope to see you gain soon! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my issues"

- TARPON106 Verified Customer

The service tec investigated the mystery rattle in the dashboard of my truck and stopped it. Looked into why my bluetooth was random connecting to my phone. Determined it was my phone not my truck was the problem. Very satisfied with my service advisor Jennifer Stolen She was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Tarpon106, It's great to heart that you had a wonderful service visit with us. We're happy Jennifer made sure all your concerns were taken care of. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- ERIKALEBLANCLMT Verified Customer

Some times the wait is long but that’s when there’s a bunch of people getting their oil changed and I didn’t make an appointment, other wise it’s very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Erikaleblanclmt, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful as always!"

- lmtemple1959 Verified Customer

Aki and Dave are awesome. They Always inform me when things need to be taken care of. Friendly service people. Job is always done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aki Shulok

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lmtemple1959, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Deland Nissan! We are happy that Aki and Dave always make sure to take care of you. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Coleman is the best!!!!"

- LGROOT Verified Customer

Gary Coleman is the best person to work with. He is always there for you! He does not just sell you cars (about 10 to me), he takes care of you in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Coleman

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lgroot, It's great to hear that Gary makes sure to take care of you while you were here. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were fast and very helpful"

- DONNAHANELINE Verified Customer

Service was fast and all employees were polite and helpful. I would recommemd highly. Thanks for the coffee and snacks. Also everything was clean and friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Eugenio

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Donnahaneline, It's great to hear that you had such a positive service experience. We're happy everything was up to your standards. We hope to see you again soon and hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficiency ++"

- RUDYSF Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Waiting area is very comfortable and the coffee and snacks are definitely a plus. So happy I purchased my car from DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rudysf, Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- drjc333 Verified Customer

I have always had a positive experience at Deland Nissan. I drive 50 miles just to go there, and I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Weise, Aki Shulok

Nov 06, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Drjc333, We truly appreciate you going out of your way to come to DeLand Nissan. We're happy that you have such a geat experience at every visit. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443