Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sturm.
Jennifer Sturm
Jennifer  Sturm at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Sturm

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Jennifer Sturm

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota continues to deliver on its promise!..."

- Shaffner

Wilsonville Toyota continues to deliver on its promise! This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from wilsonville Toyota and my second from Jenn! She delivers the customer experience anyone would hope to have when purchasing a new or used vehicle! Very personable, courteous, professional and kind! She’s Makes the buying process hassle free and puts you in a position of confidence as you drive away in your newly purchased vehicle. And that’s no bull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience at Wilsonville Toyota...."

- Kierhart21

We had a very positive experience at Wilsonville Toyota. Our salesperson Jenn Strum was professional and informative. She helped us make good choices on our new RAV4 and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your five start review, we really appreciate it!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenn is awesome, the best sales person I’ve ever had,..."

- Devin

Jenn is awesome, the best sales person I’ve ever had, period. Truly an enjoyable experience. Look forward to sending people her way. The dealership experience was also great. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Devin!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Sturm was absolutely incredible to work with!..."

- Brandon

Jennifer Sturm was absolutely incredible to work with! She was kind and knowledgeable, but even more, so passionate and full of advice about every model I looked at. we compared all sorts of pricing and best options, as well as future planning! She also seemed to have lots of respect and favor among her co-workers, which says a lot as well. I would recommend EVERYONE just go straight to Jenn if they're going to visit Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Brandon!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience I've ever had when it comes..."

- Aedinger

The most amazing experience I've ever had when it comes to a new car purchase! I traded my 4Runner out less than 9 months ago. Missed my Toyota so much. I worked with Jenn who was hands down amazing! Got myself into a Brand new Tacoma! I sure hope she sticks around because I honestly don't want to ever work with anyone else. Painless. Quick. Amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled Jenn helped you so much!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- PollyPocket

I recently purchased a certified pre owned car at wilsonville Toyota and Jenn helped me out so much! I basically knew what I wanted and she listened. The next day I drove off the lot in my new to me car! I honeslty couldnt believe how quick and easy Jenn made my car buying experience! I cant recommend her enough! Extremely knowledgeable and not pushy what so ever. A very pleasant experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new (to you) car! We are so glad to hear you had a great car-buying experience with Jenn. Thank you for the feedback!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mg327

Jennifer was knowledgeable, professional, and very patient. She took the time to explain the features on our new car and to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new car! And thank you for leaving us some great feedback on your experience with Jenn. Hope you're enjoying the new car and all of its great features!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All positive. Great experience "

- Rpoyser21

My wife and I came in a couple months ago to have our 4Runner serviced. We took the time to test drive a used vehicle. Jenn took care of us and really impressed us. We didn’t end up buying that day but we knew we wanted to come back. Today we came back in and bought a 2019 Tacoma limited from her. I can’t think of anything that could have been improved. Thanks Jenn!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear Jenn provided you with a great car-buying experience. Congrats on the new Tacoma!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only Toyota dealer in Oregon I want to deal with. "

- Yiayiasue

Jennifer was so helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me the moment I came in and followed through on everything. I hope she’s there in the future when I need a new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again. Until then, enjoy the new car!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new 2019 Camry Hybrid SE."

- ToyotaGuy

Jennifer helped me get the awesome new car I want without any problem. Very easy and fast process. The dealership has dealer discount of $1700.00 for brand new cars. The best price in Portland Metro area. I already recommended all my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! So happy to hear your experience was a great one and you got an awesome deal along the way. Enjoy the new Camry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379