About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sturm.
Jennifer Sturm
Jennifer  Sturm, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Sturm

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Jennifer Sturm

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Tacoma!"

- Biegler Toyota’s

This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from Wilsonville Toyota. We have 2 local Toyota dealerships near us but we have continued to enjoy the purchase experience from your dealership. Jen and Alex make the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Their knowledge about the vehicles is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Korver

Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and we're so glad Jenn and Alex were able to set you up with a great new car. Happy driving!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- David A

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Jennifer at Wilsonville Toyota. As much of a pain as I can be as a customer, Jennifer was awesome, as well as everyone else at Wilsonville Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

Sep 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, David! We're so glad Jenn was able to make car-buying easy for you. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and we hope to see you in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friend you can trust"

- Legirl79

Jennifers salute in when I was upset about finding a reliable car that I could afford. She gave me options and presented new situations that I hadn’t thought of. She was not a salesman but an educator. I felt completely comfortable heard and taken care of. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to hear Jennifer made you feel comfortable and at ease in your car-buying experience. Enjoy!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"straight to the point and in and out"

- joserwb57

Great service and responsive. would recommend her to any new Toyota buyer. she was also very knowledgeable and friendly on financing process. i drove off with my new Tacoma the say day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congrats on the new Tacoma! We're glad Jenn was helpful and friendly in your car-buying process. Enjoy the new truck!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jyanez

I love Wilsonville Toyota! Jennifer and Tim were awesome to work with. We left with a Tacoma customized to exactly what we wanted. The process was relaxed with absolutely no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Longwell

Aug 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Tacoma! Great choice - we're glad to hear Jennifer and Tim were able to find you the perfect one. Thank you for leaving us some feedback on your great experience.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre-owned 4Runner"

- dangeli

This was a very easy buying experience. Jennifer was knowledgeable, efficient, and super easy to work with. We were in and out quickly with exactly the truck we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new 4Runner! We appreciate you sharing your great experience with us and we hope to see you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Hanna122

Everyone was really welcoming and very nice. Felt really welcome and didn't feel like they were unfair with anything. They answered all my questions and were really quick with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hanna! We're so glad to hear about your great experience. Enjoy!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Bull- Laid back.. No presure.. Wonderful Sales Rep. Jenni"

- amelia76

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 Toyota 4Runner. Their "No Bull" catch phrase is Spot on ! We will recommend our friends and family. Thank you Jennifer. Rob and Amelia Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison

Jun 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear that you were satisfied with our "No Bull" process. Have fun in the new 4Runner!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paradigm Shift "

- Tacoma Tiny

I have bought many vehicles in my lifetime but have never had an experience like this before. My wife and I had recently moved into a new home and had our share of challenges along the way. We new we would be buying a new truck but wanted to wait until we had the time and energy to sit at a dealership for hours. I was looking online at trucks during my lunch hour and found a vehicle configured exactly the way we wanted it, I had mentally committed myself to taking a day off of work to get this done as this dealership is an hour away from where I live. I called to see if they would take a deposit over the phone so I could drive up in a few days to get it. Jennifer said "you don't have to wait until you can come up lets get it done right now and I will bring the truck to you tonight" we agreed on a price worked out the details and that very night a new Tacoma was delivered to my front door by Stephanie, Really...who does that? Well apparently Willsonville Toyota, Jennifer and Stephanie do, the most smooth, stress free vehicle buying experience of my life ever. Amazing, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

Jun 22, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Buying a car doesn't have to be hard, and we try our best to make sure that it isn't. Glad you had a great experience! Have fun in the new truck.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time sensitive deadlines Met with a smile and knowledgeable "

- Oji

Great feeling when you walk in, very professional. My husband is disabled with a severe lung disease so he is on high flow oxygen. Jennifer seen our needs and went above and beyond to make sure they were met and that are purchase was timely and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by and leaving us a review! Happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience working with Jen. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,198

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,169

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,971

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,102

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,995

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,125

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646