About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sturm.
Jennifer Sturm
Jennifer  Sturm, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Jennifer Sturm

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Jennifer Sturm

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new 2019 Camry Hybrid SE."

- ToyotaGuy

Jennifer helped me get the awesome new car I want without any problem. Very easy and fast process. The dealership has dealer discount of $1700.00 for brand new cars. The best price in Portland Metro area. I already recommended all my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! So happy to hear your experience was a great one and you got an awesome deal along the way. Enjoy the new Camry!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Andy1979

Excellent customer service. Jenn was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and spent all of the necessary time going over the features and answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear you had a great car-buying experience with Jenn. Hope you're enjoying the new car!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Tacoma!"

- Biegler Toyota’s

This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from Wilsonville Toyota. We have 2 local Toyota dealerships near us but we have continued to enjoy the purchase experience from your dealership. Jen and Alex make the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Their knowledge about the vehicles is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Korver

Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer and we're so glad Jenn and Alex were able to set you up with a great new car. Happy driving!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- David A

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Jennifer at Wilsonville Toyota. As much of a pain as I can be as a customer, Jennifer was awesome, as well as everyone else at Wilsonville Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

Sep 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, David! We're so glad Jenn was able to make car-buying easy for you. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and we hope to see you in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friend you can trust"

- Legirl79

Jennifers salute in when I was upset about finding a reliable car that I could afford. She gave me options and presented new situations that I hadn’t thought of. She was not a salesman but an educator. I felt completely comfortable heard and taken care of. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to hear Jennifer made you feel comfortable and at ease in your car-buying experience. Enjoy!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"straight to the point and in and out"

- joserwb57

Great service and responsive. would recommend her to any new Toyota buyer. she was also very knowledgeable and friendly on financing process. i drove off with my new Tacoma the say day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congrats on the new Tacoma! We're glad Jenn was helpful and friendly in your car-buying process. Enjoy the new truck!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jyanez

I love Wilsonville Toyota! Jennifer and Tim were awesome to work with. We left with a Tacoma customized to exactly what we wanted. The process was relaxed with absolutely no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Longwell

Aug 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Tacoma! Great choice - we're glad to hear Jennifer and Tim were able to find you the perfect one. Thank you for leaving us some feedback on your great experience.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre-owned 4Runner"

- dangeli

This was a very easy buying experience. Jennifer was knowledgeable, efficient, and super easy to work with. We were in and out quickly with exactly the truck we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new 4Runner! We appreciate you sharing your great experience with us and we hope to see you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Hanna122

Everyone was really welcoming and very nice. Felt really welcome and didn't feel like they were unfair with anything. They answered all my questions and were really quick with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hanna! We're so glad to hear about your great experience. Enjoy!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Bull- Laid back.. No presure.. Wonderful Sales Rep. Jenni"

- amelia76

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 Toyota 4Runner. Their "No Bull" catch phrase is Spot on ! We will recommend our friends and family. Thank you Jennifer. Rob and Amelia Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison

Jun 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear that you were satisfied with our "No Bull" process. Have fun in the new 4Runner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,438

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646