Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenny Gladwell.
Jenny Gladwell
Jenny Gladwell at Performance Honda
5.0

Jenny Gladwell

Sales

Performance Honda

5760 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jenny Gladwell

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Throughout the entire purchase process Jenny was..."

- HAPPY HONDA ELITE OWNER

Throughout the entire purchase process Jenny was transparent, courteous, and diligent. She and her entire team made this the easiest and most efficient buying experience we've ever had the pleasure of enjoying. Simply Stellar Performances!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lockwood, David Berning

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcome back Honda"

- hmjam622

This is the 4th vehicle we have leased from Performance Honda, Jenny Gladwell has worked with us on all 4 of the lease deals, she is top-notch. We always shop around for the best deal, in our experience with local Honda Dealerships, Jenny is the only internet Salesperson that doesn't change numbers once to get to the dealership. --Thanks again Jenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gruber

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great experience at Performance Honda"

- DonDeLo

This was the 4th Honda I have leased at Performance Honda (6th overall in the family) and as usual everything was smooth from start to finish. Jenny Gladwell has worked with our family on 4 of the lease deals and she is top-notch in everything she does for the customer--Thanks again Performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Halsey , Christina at the front desk

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a SMILE!!"

- Sunny85

I have a 2015 Honda Fit that I bought at Performance Honda in June of 2014. It has been the best car ever and I've had all of my car service needs taken care of at Performance. The auto shop is the cleanest car shop I've ever seen. The service people are exceptional and give you the "Facts" as they see them. I was there yesterday...the shop was loaded with cars to be taken care of and I was out of there within an hour with everything taken care of and also had the pleasant experience of watching the service checked by a TV presentation on my phone. Can't beat it!! Performance is the BEST!! Louise DeGraaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly"

- Jeff T.

We have purchased from Performance since 2001 but this was my sons first time there (as a buyer). Having just come from a less than professional dealer and sales person, we were both very impressed with Jenny. I didn't need to explain the difference as he experienced it and appreciated it. Jenny has been excellent from the first email to the pricing. We are still in the decision phase but from the sales point of view Jenny rocks it! Oh, and while she was helping another customer Dave the manager went out and search the lot for another model to test drive. He did not hesitate which was nice considering it was 95 degrees out and we were in a bit of a hurry. Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Diana

I was extremely impressed with Performance Honda Fairfield! They were friendly and very professional! I felt comfortable right away! They continued to keep me informed throughout our process. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchased in the last two months."

- Davel63

This is the 2nd car we purchased from Performance Honda through Jenny Gladwell in the last 2 months. The first was a new Honda Accord for my parents, the 2nd was a used Accord for me. Both times were very stress free. Jenny is a joy to work with. Having the KBB info right on the used car listing was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME as always!"

- Scott L

We bought our eighth consecutive vehicle from Performance Honda in Fairfield on Saturday. More specifically, we bought a CR-V from Jenny Gladwell. Simply put, she is great at what she does. She gets the customer what they want, not what needs to be moved off the lot. She gets the sales process as well as anyone I've worked with. The other great part is the efficiency in which the process is done. Minimal time, zero (and I mean zero) haggling. If and when it is time for a new car I'd suggest you contact her before anyone else. You'll see. The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car purhase"

- deerpark69

I purchased a 2018 CR V. It was a pleasant experience. Jennifer took after the sales to answers questions. Also,she was professional and polite. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- JClough3145

Very happy with the entire sales experience. Jenny Gladwell was great to work with. I would recommend her and Performance for anyone in the market for a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hahn

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (847 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,041

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,041

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,804

2019 Honda Accord

$26,804

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,161

2018 Honda Civic

$23,161

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,804

2019 Honda Accord

$26,804

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,794

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,794

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,369

2019 Honda Accord

$24,369

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,695

2019 Honda Insight

$28,695

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,477

2019 Honda Accord

$36,477