About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremey Guimond.
Jeremey Guimond
Jeremey Guimond, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeremey Guimond

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hi my name is Jeremey Guimond. I have been in the car business since September of 2015 having started in service as an Express Lane Lube and Light Maintenance Technician. After my experience in that position, I moved into a position as a Service Advisor and eventually made my way into sales. What I like most about Sales is helping my customers find a vehicle that fits their wants and needs in a budget that works best for them. I also enjoy the daily contact with new people. I grew up in Chebanse, about 20 minutes south of Bourbonnais, and now live here in town with my 4 year old son. I enjoy the great outdoors and my favorite vehicle is a Jeep Wrangler. If you need help, I’m only a phone call away!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde Sales and Management Training

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Jeremey Guimond

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Kellyg365

Second car purchase at this dealership, great service every time.always have my vehicle serviced here as well, always great!will definitely keep buying my vehicles from Taylor Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MikeG

Everyone was very polite and they really worked out a great deal for us and we now own a brand new vehicle. We were really impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BearDown!

Recently purchased a Ram truck, dealing with Sales Consultant Jeremey Guimond. Jeremey was very helpful in assisting me with the sale. During my decision time Jeremey was not pushy. Jeremey was very genuine to deal with. Thanks again Jeremey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Kerry123

From the time I was greeted by my salesman Jeremey to the time I drove off in my new Challenger everything went smooth as possible. He made sure I got the car I wanted in my budget with great customer service. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Jeremey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Craig Courtney

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Journey"

- tazman42

Jeremey was very helpful in getting me into a new Journey and I would recommend him and Taylor Dodge to anyone. When I need another vehicle I will be sure to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ryan VW GTI

Came in just browsing around and test drove a VW GTI that i had seen online a couple days before. I decided i wanted it pretty much instantly, it was comfortable, clean, looks good, and still had the get up and go that i was looking for with good fuel mileage. At first i was hesitant to commit to it, but Jeremey and Ray worked out a nice deal on this sleak car, and i got to drive it home. Kevin was also very informative and helped understand some things much better than my experience with previous vehicle purchases elsewhere. Proud owner of a VW GTI from the great people at Taylor C.D.J.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ray Marko

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience from the best!"

- Jefgm

This was my 3rd purchase from Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My salesman, Jeremey was sure to help me find the best truck for my needs. At the time of delivery, Jeremey made sure that I completely understood the function of the mechanical and electronic system for a safe departure from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- ashleexjohnson

We worked with Jeremey Guimond and it was the best experience ever with car shopping. Jeremey shows a lot of love and passion for his job. He made it very easy. We purchased a 2017 Chevy Impala Premier. He came in on his day off to help us become more familiar with the car. It was awesome. Great dealership, we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- jamesfwichtner

Jeremey came in on his day off to sell us our new impala i contacted him about. I would reccomend him to any future buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my first Car"

- Person4334

I just bought my first car at this dealership. Everything, went way smoother than i expected it to go. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and will definitely come back if anything ever happens. And thank you to Jeremy Guimond for being really awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285