About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremey Guimond.
Jeremey Guimond
Jeremey Guimond, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jeremey Guimond

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hi my name is Jeremey Guimond. I have been in the car business since September of 2015 having started in service as an Express Lane Lube and Light Maintenance Technician. After my experience in that position, I moved into a position as a Service Advisor and eventually made my way into sales. What I like most about Sales is helping my customers find a vehicle that fits their wants and needs in a budget that works best for them. I also enjoy the daily contact with new people. I grew up in Chebanse, about 20 minutes south of Bourbonnais, and now live here in town with my 4 year old son. I enjoy the great outdoors and my favorite vehicle is a Jeep Wrangler. If you need help, I’m only a phone call away!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde Sales and Management Training

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jeremey Guimond

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- LaurenK88

Taylor did an amazing job getting me into a car. Jeremy G was very nice and professional throughout the entire process. Everything was explained to me, and I’m extremely satisfied with my Jeep Compass! I’d recommend to anyone, and I will definitely continue business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hendershot, Kevin Emling

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rubicon73

Jeremy was a real pleasure to deal with . Very easy process , he wasnt pushy bat all. I will see him again for all my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service without unwanted pressure. "

- Kerry2018

Jeremy (sales) and Brian (finance) were 100% devoted to making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Jeremy took the time to walk us through multiple options and was extremely patient as we made our decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I needed"

- Ninjayang

They were friendly and helpful. I couldn't pay what they wanted but they worked with me to get the payments down. Didn't have much for a down payment and they worked with me there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Kellyg365

Second car purchase at this dealership, great service every time.always have my vehicle serviced here as well, always great!will definitely keep buying my vehicles from Taylor Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MikeG

Everyone was very polite and they really worked out a great deal for us and we now own a brand new vehicle. We were really impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BearDown!

Recently purchased a Ram truck, dealing with Sales Consultant Jeremey Guimond. Jeremey was very helpful in assisting me with the sale. During my decision time Jeremey was not pushy. Jeremey was very genuine to deal with. Thanks again Jeremey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Kerry123

From the time I was greeted by my salesman Jeremey to the time I drove off in my new Challenger everything went smooth as possible. He made sure I got the car I wanted in my budget with great customer service. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Jeremey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Craig Courtney

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Journey"

- tazman42

Jeremey was very helpful in getting me into a new Journey and I would recommend him and Taylor Dodge to anyone. When I need another vehicle I will be sure to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ryan VW GTI

Came in just browsing around and test drove a VW GTI that i had seen online a couple days before. I decided i wanted it pretty much instantly, it was comfortable, clean, looks good, and still had the get up and go that i was looking for with good fuel mileage. At first i was hesitant to commit to it, but Jeremey and Ray worked out a nice deal on this sleak car, and i got to drive it home. Kevin was also very informative and helped understand some things much better than my experience with previous vehicle purchases elsewhere. Proud owner of a VW GTI from the great people at Taylor C.D.J.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ray Marko

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Ram 1500

$61,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460