About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Graves.
Jeremiah Graves
Jeremiah Graves, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jeremiah Graves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Born and raised in Bemidji, MN, graduated from St. Cloud State University and loving the Fargo life. Helping people has always been my passion, and this career promises me that opportunity every day! Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or inquiries. Let's find you the perfect car, in your budget and get you behind the wheel!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Specialist

Used Car Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Jeremiah Graves

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Honest Sales Experience"

- Sp621

A pleasure to work with from negotiating price right through delivery. All staff were friendly, and communication was quick and consistent. No pressure to buy, but a willingness to answer questions. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Ty Smalls

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process"

- Mayna

Not having bought a new vehicle in 15 years, Jeremiah made my experience very satisfying. He has a great sense of humor and kept things light and easy and wasn’t pushy. He kept in touch and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to trade vehicles. I’m loving my new wheels!! 😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- M&M's Gram

My vehicle search began on line and ended at Corwin Honda. Jeremiah Graves was outstanding! He was warm, personable, funny, and worked with me to find a vehicle to fit my wish list and budget. I can't say enough good things about the Corwin team...Eric in management and DJ in financing pitched in to complete my purchase. All three of them did their best to make sure I was comfortable with the details surrounding my vehicle purchase. If you're looking for a new/different vehicle, make sure you check with Corwin Honda and ask for Jeremiah. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, DJ Hawkinson

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ashleyv123

the dealership was great. They helped us find the car and made sure we had a great experience when buying. It was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Curtis Hensley

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- Pilotman

We were very impressed with the level of service we received from Jeremiah in our recent purchase of a Honda Pilot. He worked very hard to make us feel comfortable in our decision process. He was very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle which made us feel much more confident about our purchase decision. We felt very welcome, at the dealership, from the time we arrived until we left with our new purchase. Everyone at Corwin made our purchase go very smoothly. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Caravan"

- Aziz

I am very pleased with my recent purchase at this dealership. The whole process was convenient, easy and fast. I found the car online and next day I tested it then bought it the same day. The salesman Jeremiah Graves is such a great knowledge guy who truly listens to customer’s requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience with Corwin Honda. "

- NewHondaowner

Negotiations were handled over the phone and email so when we arrived at the dealer, we knew exactly what we were getting and what we agreed to pay for it. This saved us time since we were not from the area. Everyone we worked with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Colton Bonfy

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- MLindemoen

My experience with Corwin Honda was the best sales expierence I’ve had. Jeremiah explained everything well, was so patient with my decision making and made sure I was confident with my purchase. I really felt he his my best interest in mind and he was on my team in this sale. In fact, all of the staff I came in contact with were so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! I will definitely be keeping my business with them as well as reccommend them always. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Emloyees!"

- bhengel1

Jeremiah Graves was very knowledgable about the cars he sells. A very friendly and helpful environment to find the car of your dreams. Jeremiah answered any and all questions with great details. Thank you Jeremiah Graves and thank you Corwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Magnificent Experience!""

- Breske, Happy Customer

Jeremiah was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to help us. He answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely do back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799