About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Graves.
Jeremiah Graves
Jeremiah Graves, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jeremiah Graves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Born and raised in Bemidji, MN, graduated from St. Cloud State University and loving the Fargo life. Helping people has always been my passion, and this career promises me that opportunity every day! Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or inquiries. Let's find you the perfect car, in your budget and get you behind the wheel!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Jeremiah Graves

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Gbjerk

Jeremiah was excellent to deal with. Honest, and very down to earth. Made the deal easy, and comfortable. Will definitely consider doing buisness in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 place in the FM Area to buy/lease!"

- Ally

Jeremiah was so great to work with. He made the experience so seamless! I have recommended him to many people already- and I will always be sure to send them to Corwin! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I look for someone who is knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile- this is the place. But, it’s really all thanks to Jeremiah! Thanks again for EVERYTHING! I am thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience! "

- Laneyyb

After a have a nightmare of an experience trying to buy a car for the last month, I came in to corwin at my wits end and came out with a car that I love and a huge weight off my shoulders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremiah and Curtis were awesome to work with. "

- Dienstmann

Our sales rep Jeremiah was exceptional to work with as well as his manager Curtis. The process from start to finish was a great experience and they valued our time and really worked to help us find the best fit for our family and budget. We will highly recommend these guys anytime. We live in Bismarck and this is the second vehicle we purchased from Corwin in Fargo. It won’t be the last. Thanks Corwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jaslynk21

This is our third vehicle that we’ve purchased from Corwin! Jeremiah and Brad at went above and beyond for us! I would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous service!"

- Holmen

Jeremiah was so helpful and answered all the questions we had. I really appreciated his no pressure approach. Will definitely recommend to family and friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Erol Gwion

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service"

- Beverly

Jeremiah G. and Eric T. were so patient, kind and understanding and went above and beyond to get me into a great vehicle for me and my boys. I so appreciate their help and will definitely return and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Chevy Silverado LTZ purchase"

- Bison nation

I bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado LTZ from a well qualified and excellent salesman named Jeremiah Graves. He was very considerate, knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of selling me this beautiful truck. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle, to ask for Jeremiah at Honda in Fargo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bmwcody

Jeremiah was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested and great to work with. Sales staff was not pushy at all which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$22,630

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925