About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Graves.
Jeremiah Graves
Jeremiah Graves, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jeremiah Graves

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Born and raised in Bemidji, MN, graduated from St. Cloud State University and loving the Fargo life. Helping people has always been my passion, and this career promises me that opportunity every day! Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or inquiries. Let's find you the perfect car, in your budget and get you behind the wheel!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jeremiah Graves

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- MLindemoen

My experience with Corwin Honda was the best sales expierence I’ve had. Jeremiah explained everything well, was so patient with my decision making and made sure I was confident with my purchase. I really felt he his my best interest in mind and he was on my team in this sale. In fact, all of the staff I came in contact with were so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! I will definitely be keeping my business with them as well as reccommend them always. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Emloyees!"

- bhengel1

Jeremiah Graves was very knowledgable about the cars he sells. A very friendly and helpful environment to find the car of your dreams. Jeremiah answered any and all questions with great details. Thank you Jeremiah Graves and thank you Corwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Magnificent Experience!""

- Breske, Happy Customer

Jeremiah was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to help us. He answered all our questions and concerns. We would definitely do back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- EmiAllan

First time Buyer, Best experience I ever had. Jeremiah & Tai the best. They went above and beyond to get me my car and I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Gbjerk

Jeremiah was excellent to deal with. Honest, and very down to earth. Made the deal easy, and comfortable. Will definitely consider doing buisness in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 place in the FM Area to buy/lease!"

- Ally

Jeremiah was so great to work with. He made the experience so seamless! I have recommended him to many people already- and I will always be sure to send them to Corwin! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I look for someone who is knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile- this is the place. But, it’s really all thanks to Jeremiah! Thanks again for EVERYTHING! I am thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience! "

- Laneyyb

After a have a nightmare of an experience trying to buy a car for the last month, I came in to corwin at my wits end and came out with a car that I love and a huge weight off my shoulders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremiah and Curtis were awesome to work with. "

- Dienstmann

Our sales rep Jeremiah was exceptional to work with as well as his manager Curtis. The process from start to finish was a great experience and they valued our time and really worked to help us find the best fit for our family and budget. We will highly recommend these guys anytime. We live in Bismarck and this is the second vehicle we purchased from Corwin in Fargo. It won’t be the last. Thanks Corwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jaslynk21

This is our third vehicle that we’ve purchased from Corwin! Jeremiah and Brad at went above and beyond for us! I would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970