About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Harrison.
Jeremiah Harrison
Jeremiah Harrison, Sales Consultant, Naples Mazda
5.0

Jeremiah Harrison

Sales Consultant

Naples Mazda

6387 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

I grew up in a small town in northern California where I spent a lot of my time outdoors; hiking, camping, boating and more. I was really in to cars as a teenager, my dad and I spent time buying older cars and fixing them to resell. That's where I learned a lot about the mechanics. Also I learned to not be afraid to try something new. I have had many jobs in many fields. Most recently, I was a ballroom dance instructor at Fred Astaire Dance Studio in Tampa for about 6 years. Customer service is at the forefront of the industry and that's what I focus on now as well. Currently, my fiance and I live with family out in the estates where we have chickens, a little garden a dog and 3 cats. My fiance is a new teacher at Bonita Springs High School. We are excited to get our own little house in the near future and start our lives together.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Sales Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jeremiah Harrison

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very dishonest "

- Zulufoxtrot29

Everything was wrong. I got screwed. I'm a veteran and this is what they do. I got the feeling the car was switched and when I drove of there was 107 miles on my bare bones car. Beware of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new car!!!"

- Mymazda3hatch

Nice atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgeable group of people. My husband and I stopped to compare the quality and price to other dealerships. The salesman showed us all the option we had to choose from and we fell in love with the new mazda 3. From the salesman to the sales manager, they exceeded our expectations and we felt very comfortable making our purchase. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rake, Louis Small

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miles of smiles"

- Geesefl

Gracious, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, enthusiastic, professional all describe staff and my experience in buying my car at Naples Mazda. Second car from this dealership. Service Department great, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rake, Dan Gullick , Mitch Dobbins

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!!"

- lolasmom

As someone who hates the whole car buying process, I cannot say enough about Naples Mazda. From beginning to end they were so helpful and made it a great experience! Many thanks to JJ and Conrad, you guys are the best and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Castano

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Satisfied48

Great dealership . Made my family feel welcome and comfortable. No high pressure selling. Will be back. Ask for Jerimiah he is the real deal, down to earth and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Lhltn

Awesome people to work with, so friendly and inviting. Made buying a new car easy and as stress free as possible. Thanks to them I have a new car that I love so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Small

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 - sweet deal = sweet ride"

- Richard E

My wife started the buying process without me. She called me just before closing the deal. They held up the process for 30 minutes till I got there. When I arrived, I was greeted by Jeremiah who was extremely knowledgeable. We test drove the CX5 and knew the deal was a winner. The dollars worked out to our satisfaction and now we have a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rake

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"How Sweet It Is"

- Olgarich00

I was approached by Jeremiah. I was in for service of my 2015 Mazda 3 and before you knew it, I was test driving a new car. Seriously, Mazda makes the best product. I drove out with the 2017 Mazda CX5 and have no regrets. I love it😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Al Vala

I had a great experience with this dealer. They were patient with me and there was no high pressure sales. Jeremiah and Dan treated my wife and I very well. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rake

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$32,537

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,905

2018 Mazda CX-9

$32,795

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,408

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,714

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,942

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,143

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,329