Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeremiah Vega
Jeremiah Vega at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeremiah Vega

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jeremiah Vega

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is a treasure...knowledgeable, personable, and..."

- GRRYBRGSS Verified Customer

Jeremiah is a treasure...knowledgeable, personable, and kind...walked us thru every step of the way with a smile and even bought lunch while paperwork was being readied...we love our new 2022 Tuscan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa, Elvis

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and..."

- MRJRVELEZ Verified Customer

Excellent service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and took his time and explained the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Robert Aguinaga

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Jeremiah was very helpful finding an option that..."

- ANNAPOORMAN Verified Customer

Salesman Jeremiah was very helpful finding an option that would work for me. He explained all the processes. I will deal with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was..."

- MRT12B Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was the second vehicle I've bought from Lakeland Hyundai and I'm glad I chose to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar, Robert Aguinaga

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and effortless sales process, knowledgeable and..."

- jorge.cuevas

Fast and effortless sales process, knowledgeable and accesible sales team. Just excellent all around. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton, Kevin Clark

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Jeremy vega can i say he is amazing in all ways...."

- L.ALMONTE Verified Customer

Met with Jeremy vega can i say he is amazing in all ways. True sales person bought 2 cars on the spot 10 🌟🌟🌟 over all great place/ environment all employees were friendly and helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Carrion , Abu tayf

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a pleasure to work with. He handled our questions..."

- danmcwhorter

Tom was a pleasure to work with. He handled our questions without issue, was very professional in how he dealt with us, and he made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles at this dealership and have..."

- TWARR Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles at this dealership and have always been treated with dignity and respect. Lu is always honest and a pleasure to work with. Jeremiah was willing to jump in and help out when Lu was out. Kevin always comes out to say thanks for our business. Jessica in the Service is always willing to help out in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Santacruz, Kevin Clark , Jessica in the Service Department is exellent

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Our salesman Jermaih was..."

- IVYPABON Verified Customer

Great customer service. Our salesman Jermaih was excellent answered all of our questions and let us make the best decision on our. Just awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady was very well informed and professional throughout..."

- marymarsh94

Brady was very well informed and professional throughout the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton, Kevin Clark

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,995
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD