About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Anderson.
Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.7

Jeremy Anderson

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work completed when promised and cost was what I was told"

- DSTICKLER113 Verified Customer

Service done on time and for the cost I was told prior to the work being done. Very pleased with Berger Chevrolet service advisor Jeremy Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BLIVELY75 Verified Customer

The experience was great! Thanks Dawn! Have referred one friend for way. Will refer more friends to your dealership. Again, thank you Dawn for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Maxwell-Small

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- OVERHOLSERR Verified Customer

As usual Berger has fine tuner this to fit our busy lifestyle s,This makes caring for our automobile s easier and less time consuming,Thank You Berger Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hosey, Jeremy Colon

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- KEVINEHAGLER Verified Customer

The staff in the service department are great to work with. They are always very easy to work with. I would recommend that any one needing service call them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After 18 years of taking my cars here its time to leave"

- MNOFFSINGER Verified Customer

POOR SERVICE. Purchased multiple cars through GM over the last 30 years. Always Brand New..Been taking my car to Berger ever since 2001. 7+ new cars since that time...Use to have pretty good service. Took my most recent Tahoe there 2016 Nov 2017. $1200 repair on the air conditioner. 2016 are you kidding me..The air goes out on a car less than 2 years old..The sad part it should have been covered as a recall but apparently it was a secret recall. Then to make matters worse the air went out again less than 9 months later...Guess what another $1100...think maybe they didn't inspect it correctly the first time? Oh and Mr Noffsinger your GPS is out as well and that's another $600. A 2016 lemon and a dealership that no matter how long you go there does nothing for you. I asked for all my service records to be emailed to me as I have no plans to step foot in this dealership again and yes I will be writing letters to GM. Jeremy Anderson said I should have them by email the following day. Its the following day at 4pm and still no records.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Stull

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- LALABURTON1 Verified Customer

I had received an email advising me that one of my tires was very low on air, so I drove directly to Berger, pulled into service, they took my car right away to check the tire. I was back on the road within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Christopher

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"take arae of all my issues...."

- ocean Verified Customer

Jeremy and Steve took care if the issues I was having with my wheel covers and caps in and out less then a hour this time.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- ICYSONICY Verified Customer

Helpful and attentive easy to deal with. Above and beyond. Awesome and great. All the above. Could not duplicate issue but it’ll be r and r’d my next visit for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Collins

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- DALELYNN126 Verified Customer

We were very satisfied with the work that was done on our vehicle. The guys that worked on our car were excellent.. Patty the girl that also helped was also excellent. Thank you everyone, we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Vandermoulin

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mostly Satisfied Customer "

- CWIERING Verified Customer

Although I have no real complaints about my service experience, I would like to mention the technician left the disposable steering wheel cover on the floor of my vehicle instead of disposing of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,245

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830