About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Anderson.
Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.8

Jeremy Anderson

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great expierence"

- GORDONBEUKEMA Verified Customer

I had an appointment scheduled for 2 o'clock, and when I arrived, they were courteous, and friendly. They spent all that money on the remodel, and didn't put a car wash line in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A. Doll (Sales)

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tradition of satisfaction"

- missinglink Verified Customer

I've been a customer for new vehicles and service for over 30 years and I wouldn't have become a loyal customer if any aspect of the experience were not the best. The service staff is friendly, sincere and completely focused on the customer. Vehicles are complicated and expert diagnosis and repair are important for safety and confidence. Berger Chevrolet earned my trust and I am proud to recommend them to anyone, even if they didn't ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Dykhouse

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly"

- RICK8303 Verified Customer

the agent i worked with was very kind and helpful and they took me in ahead of scheduled appt. and got me out back on the r0o0ad in a 1/2 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Berger has a great service team"

- STEVENMJ4SONS Verified Customer

I was greeted when I came in with a friendly smile they address my concerns also notified me of any other concerns that I needed with the vehicle and I had my vehicle back in a timely manner. Also kept me informed of the progress along the way.... great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall issue"

- JAMESEMORSE Verified Customer

Called in to bleed brakes because of recall. Quick appt, service took 2 hours. Well done. Service people were courteous and efficient. Thanks for The good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2009 Traverse LTZ"

- URBAN.MUNGUIA Verified Customer

Had an issue with power steering and found that the rack n pinion was leaking. Not good news for sure. Berger got my vehicle in and out in and out very quickly. Jeremy was a great help and I appreciate his efforts to keep the cost of replacing competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BENAJOE Verified Customer

These guys are some of the best. I was very very very impressed with the way they listened to my needs and wants and then they took care of me!! Again great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hosey

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY PROVIDE."

- KENDRICKC1 Verified Customer

Jeremy was very professional and the service was completed sooner than expected and I was a walk in I did not have an appointment I love the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Maxwell-Small

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service dept."

- dianel11757 Verified Customer

Staff is very friendly. Service is VERY SLOW. I was there for 4 and a half hours. I expected to be there awhile but that was a bit long. Won't go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Havens

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bumper and Grille Repair "

- PAMELA_RICHARDSON28 Verified Customer

everyone was very professional made sure that I was satisfied with their work. They do a great job. Alden was very nice and called me with updates on my car until the job was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635