About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Batton.
Jeremy Batton
Jeremy  Batton, Sales, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.6

Jeremy Batton

Sales

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Jeremy Batton

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BYEAMAN Verified Customer

I had Greyson as my salesman, but everyone from the manager to the general manager, finance and reception were great. Very courteous and patient and let me work through the process at my pace and feel good about the purchase of a new vehicle. Great deal and extras, very happy. Would highly recommend Landers to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, and thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall I was satisfied with a few exceptions. "

- PWIPF Verified Customer

Overall I was satisfied with the service I received, however I took my Jeep in for a standard oil change and regularly scheduled maintenance and was extremely disappointed to find that my washer fluid was still empty upon completion. The washer fluid light was on when I dropped it off. I think that refilling fluids is or should be a standard part of a regular service. It makes me question how many other standard service items were overlooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We're sorry we missed replacing the wiper fluid, it truly sounds like an honest mistake. If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to let us know. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff"

- Dennis Verified Customer

The salesman that I dealt with, Jeremy Batton, was honest, professional and personable. Unlike my experiences at other car dealers in the past few years, I didn't feel victimized or lied to by the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Dennis, thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We're glad to hear our team was exemplary, as customer service is very important to us. We hope to see you sometime soon!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep!"

- SMITH Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with during the purchase of our first Jeep. Jeremy Baxton was very helpful and professional on a very hot day in July.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jul 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, we hope you're loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Department is Outstanding"

- USARMYAIRBORNE Verified Customer

I worked with Jeremy Batton in the sales department in the hopes of purchasing a new Ram 1500. Within 30 minutes of arriving at the dealer we had made a deal on my two trades and new vehicle purchase. This was hands down the fastest and easiest new vehicle purchase I had ever made. Eric Schutz in the finance department also went above and beyond to seal the deal. He was very helpful and had my best interests in mind. If your going to purchase a new vehicle it is absolutely worth stopping in to Landers CDJR of Norman, those folks will get the job done well above your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

First and foremost, we want to say thank you for your service to our Country--it means a lot to us. Secondly, we want to say thanks for taking some time to leave a review about your shopping experience with us here at Landers! We're so happy to hear Jeremy and Erik made your purchase as smooth as possible, and will make sure to pass along your praise. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- adwfrazier Verified Customer

I’d like to give a special thanks to Mr. Nate Holmes he was a great deal of help. Very friendly and attentive to our needs in purchasing our new car. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- S.A. Verified Customer

I went looking for an upgrade family vehicle, but within our style and price range. My husband has purchased many of vehicles, but I have not. I was so nervous and stressed in the thought of having to do so. However, Landers helped ease that unnecessary stress! We had two very patient salesman, Shawn and Jeremy B. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. In the end, when we decided on which one we were interested in, they were not the typical "persistent" "pushy" salesmen. The financial guy, Erick, was very personable and informative. The general store manager even took the time to come shake our hand, and introduce himself. I highly recommend a visit to Landers Chrysler Jeep& Dodge when you are in the market! I LOVE my new "Mom mobile" (2018 Durango R/T). ~an unstressed very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Shaun McMurtry

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words about your experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to hear everything went so smoothly and hope you'll stop by again soon. Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan was the only honest guy down there. "

- RAYMONDGOOCH Verified Customer

It’s been over two months still don’t have my title for my truck. They all lied down there except for Nathan. AJ Ridgway is a liar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jul 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey Raymond, thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We’d like to learn a little more about what’s going on, so if you could give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at 405-321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would greatly appreciate it.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.... Consistent movement"

- AOCH2009 Verified Customer

Very organized facility.... People really respect and take care of others . very clean place....can't ask for place to do good business with......clean people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st class dealer "

- AllisonS789

They did an amazing job from the moment we walked in. They did everything in their power for us to leave in a vehicle that we loved and could afford. Would definitely recommend to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We're so happy to hear this, Allison! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Landers family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020