Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Blackwell.
Jeremy Blackwell
Jeremy Blackwell, General Manager, Savage Kia
4.9

Jeremy Blackwell

General Manager

Savage Kia

2725 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jeremy Blackwell

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Kia for Savage "

- John

This is the second time we went to Savage for a Kia. They are a great group to work with. Anthony is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- Veronica.W.

My time at Kia was wonderful, everyone made the expierence very plain less and simple. It didn’t take nearly as long as I thought it was going to and I was able to get a brand new vehicle in my price range. Any questions I had they were answered very promptly and correctly. Over all every person I interacted with made me feel welcome and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and excellent "

- Cdelight043

Omar and Jeremy and Mike have been excellent and professional throughout my car purchasing journeyalll the times I need vehicles. From choosing the right model to fit my needs and patience when I was undecided this last time with my financial needs , especially as it took a month till everything and everyone was finalized ! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kunder, Omar Hernandez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- JanelleS

Eventhough this dealership is smaller, don't underestimate them. Great Service throughout my whole experience and they were willing to stand by you every step of the way to get you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Stanleykat

The whole experience went well from test driving to making the purchase all in the same day. Highly recommend Savage Kia on route 61 in Reading, Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guischard

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James"

- Jmickey

Janes was of great assistance with the purchase of my car. He was very friendly and was easy to talk to. He helped with all the new things in my car and how to use them. Thank you James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guischard

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- Nessthemess

I just purchased my third car with this dealership and I’ve never left unsatisfied. This was the only dealership to give me a chance even though my credit history wasn’t all that great. I am forever thankful for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varun Kumar, Omar Hernandez

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kia Sedona

Very friendly staff... my first purchase of Kia was smooth thanks to great staff there... if my family is happy with Kia definitely recommending my family members for purchasing Kia cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kumar(Varun) was great!"

- Jon A

I dealt with a man by the name of Varun, he goes by Kumar (his last name). Kumar made me feel very welcome, almost like we were friends before this day. If you shop at this Kia I would highly suggest asking fro Kumar. My car wasn't available for a couple days and he took time on his days off to make sure I got my car ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varun Kumar, Omar Hernandez

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fair"

- BillB

Very happy with my experience. I did a lot of shopping online and used TruCar to get an idea of what purchase price/discounts I could expect, arranged my financing thru Diamond Credidit Union (very simple process) before I ever contacted the dealer. Once I did the GM answered by questions and respected that I was “shopping“ and simply asked me to “give us a chance to earn your business”. Later that day I stopped in, knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay and in 25 minutes we had a deal. I arranged to pick up my new Sportage 3 days later. When I did, the transaction was easily completed in 20 min, and the “walk around introduction” to all of the car features was very thorough. if the follow up and service after the sale is anything like the purchase process, they’ll earn another sale in about a year when it’s time to trade my wife’s car in for another new Kia. Thanks Jeremy, Dave, and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Briel, Anthony Castro

1
1 - 10 of 13 results