Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Brown.
Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Brown

New Car Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jeremy Brown

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience and deal out there on a RAM truck. Our..."

- Jason Prater

Best experience and deal out there on a RAM truck. Our salesperson, Jacob, was very professional, friendly, honest, and most importantly knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He knew all of the features of comparable models within the brand, but also of competing brands. Jeremy, the sales manager, was great to work with and helped us get a great and fair deal. Tara in finance was expedient and easy to work with. All in all this was a great car buying experience and I would recommend these guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19..."

- Constance7

Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19 year old daughter buying her very first brand new 2021 Jeep as a mom I couldn’t be more happy an pleased with the experience and hard work from Connor an so many up here who hand a hand in making this take place. Thank you Connor again for your hard work an performance with all of this!! You definitely put a big smile upon my daughters face I can’t be more happy!! Can’t wait to see more smiles pug upon her face in the years to come!! Thank you Dusty for spraying the inside an outside of her car!! Overall awesome service!! Thank you, Constance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle!..."

- Raftman63

Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle! I absolutely love my new crv and plan on driving it til the wheels fall off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CRV! We're pleased to hear that you love your new car! Let us know if you have any questions.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The..."

- 4CrownDogsPlease

Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The managers helped me get a good deal and my wife and I are very happy. Would recommend crown for all your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Gladiator! We're delighted to hear that Josh was there to help and got you a good deal. Enjoy driving your new Gladiator!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. We..."

- drjcraven

My wife and I were interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. We visited Crown and were assisted by Reggie Harris. He was patient, informative and definitely answered every question we posed to him. There was absolutely zero pressure to purchase the vehicle and that allowed us the time to really make a decision. Jeremy Brown and Kenny Reagan were also very helpful throughout the process. Couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Harris, Kenny Reagan

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came to look at a used truck but..."

- Tiffany Kinsey

My husband and I came to look at a used truck but unfortunately it had already been sold. My husband wanted to see how the 3.6L was in a truck. Only thing they had in a 3.6L at the time was a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Rodney Singleton pulled one around for him to check out all the while my husband saying no no no, because he's a Jeep guy. Haha. We ended up bringing one home that night. Those guys went above and beyond and we got a great deal. Now, in two months I will be back to see Rodney get a Jeep Wrangler Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Rodney Singleton

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken I truly appreciate you and your staff working with me..."

- Spperkins08

Ken I truly appreciate you and your staff working with me on my trade. Good to have peace of mind again. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hamby, Jacob Buckner, Ken Nichols

Jan 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Ken this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and make your visit an overall success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735