About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Carle.
Jeremy Carle
Jeremy Carle, Floor Manager, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Jeremy Carle

Floor Manager

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

I was raised in our wonderful community here in Monroe County. I have been assisting in sales here at Royal Gate since 2011 and have made a lot of friends either passing through our service department or helping them find the perfect vehicle to suit their needs. I have enjoyed seeing the different vehicles and customers that have come to our dealership over the years. Customer service and staying up on the most current trends that we offer are the two most important things to me. My goal is to lead our team to achieve the best customer service we can and hopefully add some more great customers to the family here at the dealership.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

7 Years Certified Chrysler Product Specialist

7 Years Cerfitied Jeep Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jeremy Carle

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure sales "

- Red Bud contractor

The sales team went out of their way to make a great deal. They explained everything very well and were very transparent about everything. Financial department did a good job laying out the different options. Not once did I feel pressured into purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier, Brent Ward

Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're happy to hear our sales and finance team were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Santos.Jc

Last week my wife took my pick up in for an oil change, we ended up trading it in , and driving home in a brand new fully loaded Dodge Durango. Our salesman, although young, took care of us like a pro, he explained everything that we needed to know, and treated us with respect and professionalism. I'll recommend Landon Flynn for Young Salesman of the year award. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that both you and your wife's experience with us went well and that your sales representative Landon provided you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your Dodge Durango and that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- bob66

worked with mostly landon and jeremy who made it a pleasure buying my new ram truck, both are top notch at what they do... will recomend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Landon and Jeremy made your car-buying experience a pleasure. We appreciate you recommending them and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Have a wonderful day!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless."

- KingLear35

Stopped in to simply test drive a couple of vehicles as we planned on purchasing a new van sometime in the near future. Left with a new Pacifica. Jeremy Carle showed us what we wanted to see, answered the questions we asked, and filled in any info we didn't think to ask about. Absolutely no pressure or hard sell tactics. We had already been to another Dodge dealer that day as well as other brands. Would definitely recommend Jeremy to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you stopped by and that Jeremy was great by being attentive and informative. It is also wonderful that we were able to help you find a new Pacifica and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely a Jeep Guy!"

- Kbelleville19

We were newbies to the Jeep world. Jeremy educated us, shared his own personal experiences. Ultimately helped us purchaed our first Jeep. We could not be happier. Thanks Jeremy! The Belleville's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Congrats on your first Jeep! We will be sure to thank Jeremy for doing an exceptional job in helping you throughout the car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer centric"

- ramfan

Jeremy Carle was extremely helpful in finding the exact pickup I was looking far. He went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to hear Jeremy was very helpful during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy with royal gate!"

- Summer

I was shopping around for a new mid size vehicle. My new Jeep Compass fits all my expectations and more. I was shown how to use all my feature and got a great deal! This is my 3rd vehicle from royal gate and i will continue to do business with them for service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

We're so glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent customer service. Congratulations on the new Jeep Compass! We hope you enjoy it. Please come back anytime if we can assist you with anything else.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicest guy ever!"

- Jakol

I had been looking for a good car for quite awhile and as uncertain about which model was the best for my personal needs. I wanted a car that would be a good car for me and my youngest who was about to turn 16. Jeremy Carle was amazing to work with. He explained the different models to me and found one for us that we think is perfect. He was so nice and made the entire experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heermann

Jul 28, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you, Jakol, for taking the time to write an exceptional review. We are thrilled to learn Jeremy and Michael went above and beyond getting your son into the perfect car. We hope your son continues to love his brand new ride. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Let us know if you need anything.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman Jeremy Carle was very professional and pleasant"

- Gailruth

We enjoyed test driving 2 vehicles and were allowed to even drive one to lunch! Jeremy went out of his way to explain and demonstrate new features and to accommodate us in all ways. His personality is dynamic without making us feel pressured and were given all the time we needed to make our decision. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with him and we look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Jul 27, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer staff! "

- Starwar1

Came in the other day to look for a Jeep. God had a plan for us when he gave us Jeremy Carle! He was top notch on his love for the jeeps, his personal love of helping us find the perfect fit for our family. Highly highly recommend going and seeing him for your Jeep and dodge needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Jeremy was top notch by being so helpful to find the perfect fit for your family. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234