About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Chance.
Jeremy Chance
Jeremy Chance, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jeremy Chance

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Jeremy Chance

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stoked!"

- ND19

Jeremy was a great help from start to finish. He went above and beyond and is even driving 5 hours round trip to pick up the car I’m trading in. Incredible service. Their car selection is superb as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Gadsilla

Dealership has great service and the employees here take their pride on being honest. I haven't experienced them trying to trick me, or caught them in any lies. So if I was to purchase a car again I'd come here for a risk free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mercy

My visit to northwest motors was an amazing one ,JEREMY CHANCE was super helpful he helped me choose the right car for me and he was amazingly helpful 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jeremy helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Adam P

Came in to drive an Audi A4 and ended up leaving in a newer for fusion. I worked with Jeremy chance one of the salesmen and not only was he extremely friendly there was pressure to buy anything and it was his goal to get me into a new car. He worked his butt off to help me out. It was the opposite of what most people would expect from buying a car. I can and will recommend everyone I know to come here first when shopping a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Adam, we are so excited to hear that Jeremy was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- Tom13

Great experience with Jeremy at NWMS. We usually dread the car buying process, but he made it easy and it went much quicker than we've had in the past. We were able to purchase the truck at a fair price, and still have time to drive up to Everett to hook up our travel trailer and get on the road! Would recommend NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a great lookin' setup! We are thrilled to hear that you could find a great truck at a great price just in time for camping season! We strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thanks for the great review Tom!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good day"

- Nnoel

I went into the dealership telling them exactly what I needed to happen and they go the job done and I left happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that Jeremy was able to make your car buying experience hassle free! We want all of our customers to leave confident with their purchase! Thanks!!!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convience "

- JW

We were interested in a truck in puyallup- they said to go into our local dealership (Lynnwood) and work numbers to save us a trip down and they would drive the truck up for us. Saved us a lot of time and both sales guys in Lynnwood and Puyallup were good about staying in contact and making sure we were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantabulous"

- Stacey Dee

I recommend NWMS to all who want honesty, friendly and cheerful people, they ROCK! Kaya and Jeremy, down to the finance gentlemen, we're very nice and helpful. I am very excited and happy about my vehicle, 2016 Ford Fiesta SE, it's perfect for me. Thank you again to all who played a part in my buying experience of my car! 😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had so far. "

- Kempkek

The staff did an excellent job of taking our needs into account and not trying to up sell something we didn't want. The process was much quicker than any other car buying experience I have had and I would come back here for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Jeremy was able to provide fantastic service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience!! "

- Moreno1

Best experience every with these guys. Or should I say Jeremy he was patient, understanding and very respectful. He jumped every hoop just to get us the truck we wanted. I really recommend going to NWM if you do ask for Jeremy he will make it happen.. once again thanks Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear Jeremy was able to provide such fantastic service while you found the perfect truck! The entire NWMS team works hard to make every customer interaction just as easy and hassle-free as yours. Thank you for the review!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499