Jeremy Harr
Jeremy Harr at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jeremy Harr

Sales Director

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Jeremy is a Bexley native and a graduate of Bexley High School. He spent many years in the restaurant business both local and travelling around in Key West FL. and Gulf Shores AL before changing over to the Automotive Industry. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Hyundai, Ricart Genesis

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jeremy Harr

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, answered my questions I had and were very friendly. It was a great experience More

by Colebyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Zaveloff

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was professional, did a great job and was incredibly thorough. More

by Jennifer L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team were friendly and helped each other. Finance was very friendly, Dustin Durzo. Facility was clean and organized, too. More

by goldbangles4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart, Taylor Hampton

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First of all they bend over backwards to help you. Very low pressure, which I really like. I highly recommend the salesman, Bill Amey, he is great & takes More

by part.time1944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey , Aaron Andrews, Cindy in service department

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few options and pulled up the one I was Very interested in. Sean and Jeremy listened to my questions and were very knowledgeable More

by TRISH11OSU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Sean Ward

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!! More

by mflaum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Madry, Nicholas Zaveloff , Jim Liebhart

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help! More

by ShirlsB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich , Rene Gallego

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well More

by jmartin4482
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Young, John Verdine , Jim Liebhart

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harley and Jeremy were wonderful to work with. I've been getting cars from Ricart for 6 years and my family has for 15 years. Both Harley and Jeremy made sure I got the best price and made sure I could affo More

by kkleintank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Gifford

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thanks for the great review and kind words about our team, especially Harley and Jeremy. A major, special thank you for your loyalty over the years. We are so grateful for your business!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with More

by Rkwdoc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Case Chamblin , Harley Gifford, Heather Golden

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive