Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Harr
Jeremy Harr at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jeremy Harr

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Jeremy is a Bexley native and a graduate of Bexley High School. He studied hospitality management at Columbus State and earned his real estate credentials at Hondros College. Many will recognize him as a server at some of Central Ohio's finer restaurants, including Smith & Wollensky, Bexley Monk and Mitchell's Ocean Club. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jeremy Harr

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was professional, did a great job and was incredibly..."

- Jennifer L.

Bill was professional, did a great job and was incredibly thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team..."

- goldbangles4

Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team were friendly and helped each other. Finance was very friendly, Dustin Durzo. Facility was clean and organized, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart , Taylor Hampton

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First..."

- part.time1944

Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First of all they bend over backwards to help you. Very low pressure, which I really like. I highly recommend the salesman, Bill Amey, he is great & takes his time with you & goes over all the vehicle’s buttons & features it has. Aaron Andrew is also great person. I bought my 1st Kia Sorento from him. Ricart also free of charge gives you a lifetime power train warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Bill Amey , Cindy in service department

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few..."

- TRISH11OSU

Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few options and pulled up the one I was Very interested in. Sean and Jeremy listened to my questions and were very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Sean Ward

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable...."

- mflaum

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I..."

- ShirlsB

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable and explained the features..."

- jmartin4482

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley and Jeremy were wonderful to work with. I've been..."

- kkleintank

Harley and Jeremy were wonderful to work with. I've been getting cars from Ricart for 6 years and my family has for 15 years. Both Harley and Jeremy made sure I got the best price and made sure I could afford it monthly. Was a great and easy process working with both of them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Gifford

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thanks for the great review and kind words about our team, especially Harley and Jeremy. A major, special thank you for your loyalty over the years. We are so grateful for your business!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin..."

- Rkwdoc

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Case Chamblin, Heather Golden, Harley Gifford

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Review of Daniel & Colleen Robinson 8/31/2019"

- drobinson106

We had an immediate need to purchase a vehicle to replace a car whose engine inexplicably locked up, virtually totaling it. Online research led us to decide that a Kia Soul represented our best solution, and Ricart's advertised prices for a 2020 Soul LX were the best we could find online. We arranged a test drive for some specific advertised deals, and they had one of them ready for us when we arrived. The sales rep, Nick Nader, was very attentive to our needs, and did everything possible to make us the best possible deal. The sales team was diligent in investigating the trade-in value of our prior car, which was in the service department of another dealer. Even though we eventually agreed that a trade-in was not practical given the car's condition and location, their efforts to fully explore that option were appreciated by us; it demonstrated that the Ricart dealership is willing to go above and beyond to satisfy their customer's needs. The sales team worked with us to settle on a final agreed price prior to discussing financing options, and we were able to come to a good financing plan. The Financial officer, Jack Lee, was very diligent, and had gone to the trouble of investigating financing options through our own bank as well as through their own services to ensure he provided us with the best possible solution. The post-sales review with Jeremy Harr was thorough, and he made sure we were aware of all additional options and warranties available to us. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience at Ricart. This is the fourth vehicle we've purchased from Ricart, and it represents our first experience with their new car sales team. We definitely will be back for our future car purchases, and we would highly recommend them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee , Nicholas Nader

Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review of our Kia team. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jack and Jeremy. Please know the entire Ricart Kia team is always here if you need anything at all. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive