About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Hassler.
Jeremy Hassler
Jeremy Hassler, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Jeremy Hassler

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jeremy Hassler

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Happy Customer

Our service experience with Rudy Luther Toyota has been consistently outstanding. The people are welcoming and genuinely have your best interest in mind when reviewing your vehicle's service needs. I don't feel pressured to do anything extra but always feel well informed of my options. There's a strong level of trust with the people working there which I don't always feel at other dealerships. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding review. Sounds like we have met and exceeded your expectations and we greatly appreciate you as our customer. We hope to continue to serve you and can't wait to see you again. :)

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and this was my first visit here."

- spock8

I am switching from another dealership because we have moved. I expected some problems but everything went smoothly. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I'm glad I switched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank so much for the positive feedback! We greatly and sincerely appreciate your business with us and hope to see you again in the future. :)

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick repair done as described."

- Venza Owner

Had a part ordered and it came in quick and then was able to schedule the repair right away. Service was done as scheduled without any delay as I waited for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like we were able to meet all your expectations! Thanks for reviewing us. Please feel free to send us an email to info@rudyluthertoyota.com with how we can earn a 5-star review next time. We'd love to hear your feedback! Thanks again for visiting us.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- baubie

I have been with Rudy Luther Toyota for 19 years and have only had my car serviced there, so when it was time for a new vehicle, there was no other choice but Rudy Luther Toyota. My sales experience with Mike Gallob was excellent. I was very anxious about having a new vehicle, learning how to operate it.,etc. Mike answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great!! Thanks for the 5-star rating, and for sharing your excellent experiences with our staff. Each of them are such a huge asset to our team and we're glad you agree. :) Have a great weekend!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine and battery problem"

- Dennis

Excellent service. Prompt accurate diagnosis. Part ordered and arrived. Both problems resolved in 48 h Highly recommend Jeremy Hassler. Service manager always provides good service. Fixed right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the high recommendation, Dennis! We love having you as our customer.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Confusion"

- me

The service we had was excellent. The service adviser called and said that the car was ready and there was no charge, we had a windshield replaced. Shortly there after I received an email stating that we owed $290. My options were to view the statement or pay it. I chose to view it and sure enough the bill was $290. When we got to the dealership one of the service advisers told me there was no charge. We picked up the key and was given the invoice and it said we owed $290. The young lady informed us that it would be taken care of with insurance. It was VERY confusing to be told there was no charge and within 5 min. I receive and email stating I owed something. I wonder how many people you get to actually click on the "pay the bill" and collect double for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

I apologize for the confusion. We are still working out some kinks with our online payment program. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Maury12

Great service by Jeremy Hassler. Always happy with the sales and the service - and the cars! Smooth and easy way to get car serviced from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much! Have a great weekend. :)

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alternator Replacement"

- johnl2931

My alternator on a 2007 Camry died on Thursday Evening. I was able to get an appointment on Friday Morning for mid-morning that day. The shop gave us a ride home and back when the car was ready that afternoon. It is the only car we have and we had several must do commitments on Saturday. We were extremely pleased with the service and the new alternator seems to be operating OK. The last time I replaced an alternator was on a white Corolla in 1985. There was room to take it out and install the new $50 part by myself in about a half hour. It was a shock to see the price of the part and the amount of time required to install the part. The price of progress?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson, John Delander

Aug 13, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Bruce

I am very satisfied with my experience. Car was done on time and everything was explained. It was a basic oil change situation with one problem with brakes which was fixed and we are happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks, Bruce! We hope to see you again for your next service visit.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5,000 mile service"

- windy

Excellent service. Jeremy took all of my concerns and check them out, even though he thought maybe I was a little bit crazy :). Car done in far less time than expected...bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Yay! We're always happy to hear about great experiences at our dealership and are glad to hear your visit was quick and efficient. :) We can't wait to see you again for your next service appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593