About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Huffman.
Jeremy Huffman
Jeremy Huffman, Used Car Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
5.0

Jeremy Huffman

Used Car Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jeremy Huffman

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Jam6sM

I had a great experience when I visited the dealership. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the excellent and professional service. Huge shout-out and sincere thank you to Chris Aeree, and Jeremy Huffman. They worked diligently to get me in my vehicle and out the door. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Aeree

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sosterhage

We had an excellent experience with Jeremy Huffman at Mike Cassteucci Ford. Everything went quickly and smoothly and Jeremy was extremely helpful. If you’re in search for a new car I would highly recommend seeing Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Chabot

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Roger Lyons and he was great"

- Wrxguy

Roger helped me out with getting into the car I wanted and he was super friendly. Helped me out where he could and overall was a great experience. Was very good at communicating from when I called toll after I got off the lot. Would definitely recommend working with Roger to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Lyons

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest way to buy a car"

- Jbowling

Me and my wife needed newer cars, and we stopped in and seen Jeremy Huffman. We had the easy experience of buying. I would recommend going there to buy a car. Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a car, truck, or suv"

- Polabear

You want to buy a new or used vehicle? Mike castrucci Ford in Alexandria is the best place to go great prices and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Green, Nick Rauch , Russell Holloway

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!"

- AngieB

After shopping at many different locations, the car that was perfect for me, was at Mike Castrucci Ford in Alexandria. The sales team there was awesome, the experience was so painless and I left with my new car on Friday night. Friendly, Knowledgeable and Easy to work with, three of the most important factors of any team, can be found at Mike Castrucci in Alessandria. Thank you to Matt and Jeremy for my new car that I absolutely love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown , Matt

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Linda

I will never go anywhere else to buy a Vehicle! This dealership is awesome to deal with, they are not pushy like other dealerships they give you the time you need to decide on exactly what you're looking for that fits your family's needs. Jeremy Huffman & Matt worked very well with me to meet my needs in my vehicle. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew (Matt) in used cars!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used truck buyng experience"

- Peter from NW Indiana

I have researched my truck online for couple months. I came across Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria. Although their location was out of state from me, I was willing and did make the long journey to purchase the truck because of customer service (from Jeremy and Scotty) and the price. Jeremy was able to even get a lower financing rate than what we originally talked about...bonus! Highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase. Peter from Northwest Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William (Scotty0 Saunders

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly staff."

- Karen987

Test drove and fell in love with a used 2011 Escape. Jeremy and Chris took very good care of me, answering all of my questions and making sure I got the best deal possible. The paperwork was minimal and went very quickly. Will definitely visit them first when I purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Acree

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuinely helpful people"

- brittany.grant

My husband and I are newlyweds and just figuring out the ropes, and it was stressful to then find out we needed to buy a new reliable vehicle as soon as possible when our other used one died. The first worry was to be taken advantage of by a car salesman, especially when we had never financed and bought a new car before. Here, our minds were immediately put at ease by genuine and down to earth people, that honestly were trying to help us in our situation. When you go, and you should, I HIGHLY recommend asking for Jeremy Huffman. He was a blessing to us in this first time and stressful experience. He was incredibly helpful and honest, and was so willing and determined to work with us within what we needed and to find us a car that night. The poor man spent a solid 6,7 hours with us, and was willing to work with us until 9:30pm to figure everything out possible that was best for us. These are people honestly trying to help you find what you need that works best for you personally. There were no games, tricks, or sales pitches. It was a true genuine experience, which I can't explain how important that is in a situation such as ours. We found a great car, for a great price, and left happy and incredibly pleased and thankful for such a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$37,995

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,850

2018 Ford Escape

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$17,595

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395