Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lewis.
Jeremy Lewis
Jeremy Lewis at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Lewis

Service Advisor

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jeremy Lewis

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great people. Sales people were..."

- rrbentz8346 Verified Customer

Great service. Great people. Sales people were informative. Service was knowledgeable and informative. They let me know what was going on with my vehicle and kept me informed. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wait was long but they were friendly and efficient. I..."

- DRPEAST Verified Customer

The wait was long but they were friendly and efficient. I was able to use a coupon and they did not suggest unnecessary work. Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with hellos and he takes the time to..."

- FRANKMEDIC65 Verified Customer

Always greeted with hellos and he takes the time to listen to my needs. After three days of trouble shooting my truck they found a broken bolt on the exhaust manifold causing the issue. He took the time to explain that to me and even walked out with me to get my truck and showed me where exactly it was on the engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was professional & speedy! Jeremy was..."

- Dmarie39 Verified Customer

Service department was professional & speedy! Jeremy was friendly and got my truck in before my appointment time and got me on my way so I didn’t miss the day with my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good helpful folks. Received oil change and tire..."

- Rcmoore-4 Verified Customer

Good helpful folks. Received oil change and tire rotation. One tire was not holding air very well. They found a screw in the tire and said it was too close to the sidewall to patch. I asked to see the tire and they accommodated my request. To me it looked like the screw was not really near the sidewall; however, I trust the technicians analysis. Now I know that the sidewall extends further into the bottom of the tire than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many..."

- Mikeyp575 Verified Customer

Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many more vehicles from them! Service is getting better! I miss Roberta, she really made service an easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, mike norwood

Feb 15, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff were welcoming and friendly. The process was..."

- Cayenne Acadia

All staff were welcoming and friendly. The process was smooth. There was no pressure to purchase. All of the vehicle’s features were well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire service department was great. Jeremy is the..."

- dtman28 Verified Customer

The entire service department was great. Jeremy is the Best! Diane brought life to my Mustang GT. Very pleased. Can’t wait until warm weather so I can drop the top and ride out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane

Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for both sales and service. The service..."

- GLENNTM Verified Customer

Great dealership for both sales and service. The service department is the best in the state. The technicians in the service department are well trained and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always bring my Encore to McKenzie Motors for service...."

- NOLES07 Verified Customer

Always bring my Encore to McKenzie Motors for service. Best in the area. Was in and out in no time. Everyone there is very nice and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gamewell, Kathy Rogan

Feb 09, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990