About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lloyd.
Jeremy Lloyd
Jeremy Lloyd, Finance Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.9

Jeremy Lloyd

Finance Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

208 Reviews of Jeremy Lloyd

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JScott677

Everyone was awesome and they did everything they could too help me. It was quick and painless best car buying experience in ny life Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Buy From Them Again"

- vanhappy

Found them to be very untrustworthy...they like to make a sale but their word means nothing! Good luck trying to get them to call you-zero customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Wayne Bays

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly, Informative"

- JAP57

Rick Rein was my salesperson. Very welcoming & no pressure person. He went above & beyond to make the process enjoyable. We definitely return to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Rick Rein

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Friendly, Down home service"

- DB Trike

Our Salesman Chris Endreshak was ethical, honest and open about our whole purchase process. We bought a Harley Trike-which is not a normal vehicle for their dealership. He took the time to get information about the Trike prior to our arrival at our scheduled time. The GM along with the Finance area were also expedient with our time. This is my 30th vehicle purchased and I can honestly say it was by far one of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Chris Endreshak

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with trade in of vehicle"

- MaWildcat

We had a great experience working with Chris and Bruce. Chris was our main sales contact and went out of his way to get us the deal we wanted. He was not pushy at all. Spent a great deal of time going over the options and making sure we understood all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Chris Endreshak

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fast service "

- Sette1984

They were very personal and listened. Weren’t pushy and allowed you to find your fit. Very Patient. The financial part was quick. In no time i was out the door with my new Jeep. I Anne was great. Almost like a father figure. Very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Wayne Bays

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful salesman."

- M & M

We had a great experience while purchasing our Jeep. Isaac was very helpful and not “pushy.” In our opinion, pushy salesmen are not what makes a sale....it will make us leave. Finance was very helpful as well and was able to get a loan even with our credit rating. This survey does not show Isaac as an option to show he was our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Don R

I was visiting Salina for a weekend and stopped in to take a look and found a 2016 Jeep Patriot I was interested on a Saturday afternoon. Talked to Chris Endreshak about the Jeep, very pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson , went back home and called him on the following Monday acquiring about the Jeep Patriot. I have never purchased a vehicle by phone before, what an amazing experience I had dealing with Chris. We conversed back an forth several times before we came to an agreement on the purchase price. He had the paperwork and Jeep already for me when I got there to pick it up almost a week later. I only spoke with the Jeremy for a short period of time just to sign the paperwork, but was treated in a very friendly way. I can't say how much I appreciated not dealing with a pushy salesman. Way to go Chris and Thumbs Up to you, and finally, Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KaylaScheidt

Everyone here worked together as a team and had the needs of their customer as their top priority. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Chris Endreshak

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Willbilly96

I went to Marshall motors in Salina Ks and my sales person was Chris Endershak nothing but good to me and help me out as much as possible very professional would defftinely recommed Chris if you go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results