About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lloyd.
Jeremy Lloyd
Jeremy Lloyd, Finance Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.9

Jeremy Lloyd

Finance Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

199 Reviews of Jeremy Lloyd

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Willbilly96

I went to Marshall motors in Salina Ks and my sales person was Chris Endershak nothing but good to me and help me out as much as possible very professional would defftinely recommed Chris if you go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Sdonald

We came in last minute to just test drive a vehicle due to recent unexpected accident and ended up leasing that night. David was very helpful, curtious and patient. He stayed late after hours to finish paperwork. He took his time and showed me the workings of the car/capabilities. I would recommend this dealer to everyone looking for an outstanding service. David was excellent, this was my fist purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blacketer , Title

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Pick"

- jdubois10

Got a great deal on a 2017 Altima with the color and price I was looking for. Plus it was loaded with lots of great extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place in town to buy a car"

- Axman197712

I was in a tough spot needing a vehicle, and these guys helped me get a great deal, im very greatful, and very happy with my experience. You guys are my number one place from here on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new ride!"

- Happy customer

Dealership listens to the wants and needs when looking for a new vehicle. We are very happy with the new car we selected. Once it was selected, paperwork was quick. Rick Rein was very patient in.reveiwing the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive,successful,pleasant buying experience"

- buyer1

A great dealership to buy a vehicle.Happy environment with knowledgeable people. David Blacketer did a great job,start to finish. I would recommend this dealership,I feel trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blacketer

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free "

- Nee2588

Chris did an amazing job showing me vehicles. He was friendly! They worked hard to save me money. Best experience purchasing a vehicle I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and a friendly, comfortable environment."

- Pickupguyxdr

Jarred came in on his day off to help us. He answered all of our questions. Very pleasant young man. If I know someone that is looking for a vehicle we would recommend Marshall Motors and ask for Jarred Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Baker

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kcchiefs4224

Our experience at Marshall Motors was superb.Our salesman Rick Rein was outstanding. We loved how there was no pressure to buy at any time. Rick was very honest,helpful,and knowledgeable. We highly recommend purchasing your vehicle's here. Rick and the whole staff at Marshalls deserve 10 stars. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marshall Motors is a must see!"

- Julie Corbett

We are on our 2nd lease with Marshall Motors and we couldn't be happier. Very friendly, accommodating and willing to work with you to find something that works for your family and/or life style! We will continue to visit Marshall Motors in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jarred Baker

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results