About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lloyd.
Jeremy Lloyd
Jeremy Lloyd, Finance Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Jeremy Lloyd

Finance Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

180 Reviews of Jeremy Lloyd

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure relaxed atmosphere"

- Ray Brown

I felt like Kyle was trying to help me find what I wanted and not just the act of selling me a vehicle Treated me just like I would want to be treated ! Thank You Ray Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Kyle Shenk

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Deanasmom

I just purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue.and worked with Ryan Vignery. and John helped out, too. All of the staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. Ryan took lots of time explaining all of the features both before and after the sale. There was never any pressure to purchase! I highly recommend Ryan and Marshall Motors to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing new car experience "

- Lm

I just purchased my first new car in 20 years and had an amazing experience with the dealership and with the sales associate, Ryan Vignery. The process was smooth and easy and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Ryan Vignery

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience We've Ever Had!"

- Courtney P

Arthur at Marshall's Motors was fantastic to work with! After my husband sent an email to several dealerships, Arthur was the only one that actually read the email and listened to what our needs and wants were with a new vehicle. We took the drive from Hutchinson, not expecting the kind of service that we received, which was phenomenal! We looked at a few trucks that he thought would best suit what we wanted and we test drove one, taking it overnight. The first night, we didn't talk numbers at all which was huge to us after we had just recently came from a dealership in Wichita that was extremely pushy and just wanted the sale. We came back the next day and decided to go with another truck which we absolutely love. I can honestly say I have never truly loved a vehicle before the one that Arthur got us in. He has been extremely helpful through the whole process and wants to fully explain everything rather than just cover the surface of what needs covered. We had never leased a vehicle before so we both had several questions on how the process worked since we hadn't heard the greatest things about it. After Arthur fully explained the leasing process, this is the route we went. We have now owned our Ram 1500 for 2 months and have loved it everyday. Arthur has even called to check in to make sure everything is going ok which again has amazed us. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend going to Marshall's Motors in Salina and talking with Arthur Fair, he truly does care for his customers and wants the best for them! We will definitely be going back to him for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Fair, Jeff Johnson

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rhillman

I had narrowed my search down to two different vehicle types using their website prior to going to the dealership. When we got there Rick was able to show me several available styles and was very knowledge about each vehicle. After test driving my top two picks we quickly were able to settle on a price and get the paperwork and financing done. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- RoyK

My experience was painless. I knew what I wanted and Alex went out of his way to accommodate me. The process went smooth. When I came back to pick up my truck I was in there less than an hour and was driving home in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and not pushy"

- LBS1022

Bought a 2016 Dodge Charger from Arthur Fair. He was nice to work with. They were mostly receptive with my requests. The only downfall I feel I experienced was the price they offered us for our Harley Davidson trade in. Although this was nothing against Arthur. I would recommend this dealership, however, don't trade in your motorcycle! Sell it yourself and then buy your new vehicle from Art!!! Thank you for all of your help and for my full tank of gas. Arthur really did go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Fair

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Abrams12

We are so pleased with are service. Rick and Bruce went above and beyond in helping us get everything we wanted. The other sales helped us look at other vechiles also when Rick was not available. We are so happy we choose Marshall Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Rick Rein

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results