About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lloyd.
Jeremy Lloyd
Jeremy Lloyd, Finance Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.9

Jeremy Lloyd

Finance Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

203 Reviews of Jeremy Lloyd

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fast service "

- Sette1984

They were very personal and listened. Weren’t pushy and allowed you to find your fit. Very Patient. The financial part was quick. In no time i was out the door with my new Jeep. I Anne was great. Almost like a father figure. Very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Wayne Bays

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful salesman."

- M & M

We had a great experience while purchasing our Jeep. Isaac was very helpful and not “pushy.” In our opinion, pushy salesmen are not what makes a sale....it will make us leave. Finance was very helpful as well and was able to get a loan even with our credit rating. This survey does not show Isaac as an option to show he was our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Don R

I was visiting Salina for a weekend and stopped in to take a look and found a 2016 Jeep Patriot I was interested on a Saturday afternoon. Talked to Chris Endreshak about the Jeep, very pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson , went back home and called him on the following Monday acquiring about the Jeep Patriot. I have never purchased a vehicle by phone before, what an amazing experience I had dealing with Chris. We conversed back an forth several times before we came to an agreement on the purchase price. He had the paperwork and Jeep already for me when I got there to pick it up almost a week later. I only spoke with the Jeremy for a short period of time just to sign the paperwork, but was treated in a very friendly way. I can't say how much I appreciated not dealing with a pushy salesman. Way to go Chris and Thumbs Up to you, and finally, Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KaylaScheidt

Everyone here worked together as a team and had the needs of their customer as their top priority. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Chris Endreshak

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Willbilly96

I went to Marshall motors in Salina Ks and my sales person was Chris Endershak nothing but good to me and help me out as much as possible very professional would defftinely recommed Chris if you go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Sdonald

We came in last minute to just test drive a vehicle due to recent unexpected accident and ended up leasing that night. David was very helpful, curtious and patient. He stayed late after hours to finish paperwork. He took his time and showed me the workings of the car/capabilities. I would recommend this dealer to everyone looking for an outstanding service. David was excellent, this was my fist purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blacketer , Title

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Pick"

- jdubois10

Got a great deal on a 2017 Altima with the color and price I was looking for. Plus it was loaded with lots of great extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place in town to buy a car"

- Axman197712

I was in a tough spot needing a vehicle, and these guys helped me get a great deal, im very greatful, and very happy with my experience. You guys are my number one place from here on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new ride!"

- Happy customer

Dealership listens to the wants and needs when looking for a new vehicle. We are very happy with the new car we selected. Once it was selected, paperwork was quick. Rick Rein was very patient in.reveiwing the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive,successful,pleasant buying experience"

- buyer1

A great dealership to buy a vehicle.Happy environment with knowledgeable people. David Blacketer did a great job,start to finish. I would recommend this dealership,I feel trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blacketer

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results