About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Miller.
Jeremy Miller
Jeremy Miller, Service Manager, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Jeremy Miller

Service Manager

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23 St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jeremy Miller

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department review "

- Nick G

After a faulty recall part was installed, Jeremy in the service department took care of us. He was able to expedite a new part and get our car back on the road a day earlier than quoted. He even hooked us up with a loaner till our car was ready. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and helpful atmosphere "

- Heather wagner

I accompanied my daughter on her vehicle purchase and could not be more amazed with the staff we encountered from management to sales to the service center. Joslyn was great, she listened to what she was looking for and helped find the perfect fit. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a handshake and was so outgoing. No pressure involved, was such a fun experience. Will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Heather, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We strive to provide the best buying experience possible to all of our customers. Again, thank you and enjoy your new vehicle.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not stressful"

- Wagner,alexis1

I love how relaxed and easy going everyone was. There was no pressuring involved! Everyone was so considerate and so helpful when it came to trading in my old cars and purchasing my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Wagner,alexis1, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. One of our 7 key brand promises is "Relaxed Shopping Experience" and we are happy to hear of yours. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing ram 2500 diesel"

- Oldies

Very friendly atmosphere and you didn't feel pressured. Joslyn and Dax were very knowledgeable and if there was something they didn't know they were willing to go research to find the answer. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Dax Robinson

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Ramfan

Jeff and the whole crew at Columbus Motor Company have excellent service and attention to detail. They are all dedicated to giving their customers the best expirience possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Merrill

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!!! Fast!!! And Easy!!!"

- 11DeLaCruz

Great service and friendly and help you find great deals!!!! If you don’t like what you see in the lot, they’ll help you find what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrel Whalen, Jeff Merrill, Dax Robinson

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got the job done"

- Jczapla22

They made me feel like they cared.... they are great!! Jeff is awesome always there to answer questions no matter what!!! Over all I will be going back and will continue to recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Merrill, Dax Robinson, Josh Hopwood, Brian Marker, Clint Sonnleitner

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,509