Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Montgomery.
Jeremy Montgomery
Jeremy Montgomery at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
5.0

Jeremy Montgomery

Parts Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Jeremy Montgomery is a Volkswagen Parts Consultant, he has been working at Street Volkswagen since July 2015. Jeremy loves spending time with his wife and two daughters. He was born and raised in Amarillo and loves watching the Texas Rangers. In his spare time Jeremy likes fishing and shooting pool.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jeremy Montgomery

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Jetta se"

- Fester0969

Great service, was completely taken care of. David Ortiz was above and beyond. Parts depts were complete professionals. Will recommend Street VW to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Fester0969, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give David and the rest of the staff a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had"

- Jwelch24

Best dealership ever! Car catcher is awesome. Told my salesman David exactly what I wanted (model, mileage, everything) and he found the the car that fit all my criteria. I couldn't be happier with my buying experience all the way around. I would recommend David to anyone, no matter what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jwelch24, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy our Car Catcher Program worked so well for you. We will give David and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the number one choice for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Volkswagen of Amarillo was very good "

- Hezzie

I really enjoyed my experience with Volkswagen of Amarillo they were really helpful and great customer service I would buy another car from this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Hezzie , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We will give Cole and the rest of the staff a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again. -John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service"

- parkersmyshiloh

After my wife purchased her new Atlas, she decided she wanted remote start. I went online and priced it at Street and contacted via email to do the work. Jeremy informed me of the total price, which was much higher than the internet price. He explained the discrepancy as being due to a fee involved to program the new required FOB. After explaining that this should have been reflected on their website upfront he agreed, and was able to have the fee waived. Very professional and courteous throughout the entire chain of communication. His service and attitude reflects our total overall experience with Street VW. These guys genuinely care about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Tollett

Dec 31, 2018

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Parkersmyshiloh, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad we were able to make you happy. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car "

- Kayleigh marie

I always felt hopeless when it came to finding the right/ new car. My experience here with Volkswagen was amazing. Very friendly and helping people who genuinely care about you ! David Ortiz is the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kayleigh Marie, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are glad you were treated so good. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car!"

- Megan913

I love my Tiguan! It's comfortable, easy to drive, and so pretty! I would definitely recommend getting this car! This is the only car I've owned that I've ever loved. I've had it for 30 days and I still can't get over that I have this awesome car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Isabell, Colby Kitchens, Ron Garverick, David Lavender

May 21, 2018

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Megan913, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give all of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back. We are thrilled you are so happy with your vehicle. We want to see you again and again.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ultimate Volks Wagon Experience "

- Jansen.moore

First off, I have to say John Luciano and his staff are top notch. They are great people and make you feel welcome without pressuring you into deals that you don’t want. We were in a bad situation with a purchase from a Toyota dealership and Eli and the boys from management saved our lives. Eli’s is the best sells man I’ve had to date. He makes you feel like family and made it where we didn’t even make the next stops at other dealerships like we had planned the day we start the VW process. He is A1 when it comes to customer service and getting a deal done quick. Much love to him and the whole crew at Street Volks Wagon! Thanks for the Jetta men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jansen, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy that Eli was able to get you into the right vehicle. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do here and we are glad we did just that. We want to be the one source for all of your automotive needs.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- ljshaym

Eli worked with our budget and our trade-ins to get us the right cars to fit our needs. Our family is growing so we needed a bigger car but couldn’t afford the Atlas. He got us in a 2018 loaded Tiguan and even found a used Jetta TDI for my husband to drive. We were upside-down one one of our cars but now we have equity! It feels amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy that Eli once again did an awesome job for your family. We hope to be the one source for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Kasey L Petersen

Eli was very helpful and easy to work with! He got me into a great car that I love! They are all very helpful and answered every question I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Colby Kitchens, Shala Schuster, Eli Navarrete , Carston

Oct 05, 2017

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kasey, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy that we got you into a car that you love. We hope to be the one source for all of you future automotive needs.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous "

- Micah

Chris found me the perfect car that I wanted. He had it shipped in for me. It was absolutely perfect. I would definitely recommend Chris to all my friends. Jeanine was awesome in finance. Fantastic experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanine Clement, Sarah Powell, Christopher Scott

Aug 11, 2017

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are very proud to have Chris, and Jeanine as a part of our team. We are so thankful you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

New 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $31,995

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$31,995

New 2017 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $35,230

2017 Volkswagen CC

$35,230

New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,795

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,795

New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $35,250

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$35,250

New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,995

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,995

New 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,630

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$25,630

New 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $33,695

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,695

New 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,305

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$25,305