Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Nelson.
Jeremy Nelson
Jeremy Nelson at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

Jeremy Nelson

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I started the car business in February 2018 after doing road construction for 7 years. I feel it is a great fit for me because I love people and cars. Me and my wife moved down here from NY in late January after getting married in cancun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jeremy Nelson

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never again. We had been with Seminole Chevron for y..."

- Jwillis80

Never again. We had been with Seminole Chevron for y years and purchased 6 vehicles. This ladt experience was the worst eith their unethical practices. We found a new dealership and purchased another vehicle their and will make all of our Chevrolet purchases in NSB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vonnie Whitlock

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- gnurse_2000

Mark, Joseph was great could not be happier, Jonathan in finance is very knowledgeable about his job. Overall I walk in as a customer with great optimism and was not disappointed I thank everyone I came in contact with. Keep up the great jobs you are doing. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. G.!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- varosado

The David Maus Chevrolet family gave me a very warm welcome the sales person was incredibly friendly and they took the time to explain everything in detail about my purchase thank you very much it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of effort"

- Snydeman

Jeremy used a good deal I’d creativity Nd effort to satisfy me but the person who was buying my trade. Two satisfied customers instead of one! Good for all concerned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Grand Sport in blue"

- UKBREW

I appreciate all the help Jeremy gave me at Dave Maus Chevrolet in purchasing my new 2019 Corvette Grand Sport. Jeremy was courteous and professional in his approach. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you from all of us at David Maus Chevrolet!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salemanship"

- Jehc1962

Good understanding of your situation and they work with you. I recommend. No sales pressure. Good ambiance. Purchased before this makes me a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- Twerner

It actually was the fastest transaction I’ve had in years. Jeremy was a complete professional and I fully intend to see him when I’m ready to upgrade to a newer pickup. I will also refer any of my family or friends to Jeremy. Well done my friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Truckbuyer 4

I have already bought 4 trucks from this dealership over the past years since they opened this location and every time was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trigg Walnau, Raphael Mantellini , Scott, Jason, Ted.

Dec 31, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus Chevrolet! We really appreciate your continued business and we'll see you next time!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at the dealership. "

- Tim1

I would like to thank Jeremy Nelson and Ty Mckane for the time that they spent with me to make sure I had a good experience and received a good deal. I was also pleased with the finance department, they were fast but efficient. I will definitely recommend other to David Maus Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty McKane

Dec 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,862

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,862

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,761

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,761

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745