About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy O'Brien.
Jeremy O'Brien
Jeremy   O'Brien, General Sales Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Jeremy O'Brien

General Sales Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Originally from San Diego, CA raised my kids in North Idaho after serving 4 years in the US Army (101st ABN Div, 327th Inf). "We can replace the car....but we can't replace the customer" We don't like to let price dictate whether we do business, we just want to get you the best deal available on the vehicle of your choosing....come see us!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified, Chrysler Certified Sales Master, GM Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Jeremy O'Brien

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and great to work with"

- Jackiesoto24

Great service! They worked tirelessly to get us something we wanted and could afford, showing us multiple options and payment options. This place is the way to go if you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Madero

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal"

- Katie333kay

I told Jeremy I wanted a Chevy Cruze and low miles and he made it happen. They were all very helpful and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Madero

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best guy ever"

- Skimiller13

Jeremy obrian worked hard for us for a week to get the best deal posible and it worked and we got the car. Jeremy went above and beyond the call of duty for us...we appreciate his drive... He changed the stigma of "out for them selves used car guys" to we work for you awesome guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Couch, Cosme Mendoza

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought car"

- RPickard

Good service, and nice people. Simple process and worked well getting everything done in a timely fashion. Kids were welcomed and had a nice reception area to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gongora

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service definitely recommend them!"

- Angelique0823

They gave Great customer service I would definitely recommend them answered any question I had was quick friendly and I definitely would give them five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Couch, David Madero

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Buy There Again"

- Author of the Review Verified Customer

The prices being posted on the windshields is what attracted me. I knew they would offer me the same price as everyone else and I knew that price before driving onto the lot. Getting a sales person from the website also made it easy and their financing beat what my own credit union offered me and was also easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Sanborn, Darrin Lucero

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Brenda311

Came in, I had no idea what to do or expect since im buying my new car. David was really helpful and I left with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Madero

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Helped me out greatly "

- swdack

This dealership helped me out of a horrible loan into a real bank and a better interest rate. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew!"

- Glaine01

Javier, Dan, and Jeremy are very helpful, nice, worked with my bad credit and got me into the car I wanted. Thanks guys your awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Couch, Jaime Alvarez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding all the way around"

- OHmyGrady Verified Customer

This being my second purchase through them. They get the job done swiftly and efficiently . AFamily oriented team, with Above and beyond all the extra miles etc. customer service. Excellent variety of vehicles and very knowledgeable staff to go to bat for you. West Coast Auto Sales is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Josh Smith, Anali Deleon, Moy Cossio

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,995

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,995

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$12,995