Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Olson.
Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Olson | Page 39

Finance & Business Director

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

394 Reviews of Jeremy Olson

January 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Customer Service Experience"

- rinak98

Maria Lawinger really made my car buying experience fun and easy. She was great to talk to and really listened to my needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Lawinger, Tracey Morales, Dillon Roloff

December 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"outstanding "

- Samuel Maldonado

I dealt with Darrin Roth and Jeremy-finance manager, and honestly they made car buying a fast and smooth process. I felt I had the deal of the year, I was expecting less, due to my previous experiences with other dealerships, but I ended up with more. Jeremy and Darrin, didn't stop until I had an awesome deal, and I would definitely recommend friends and family. My dad was there when I bought the car, and was so impressed that now he is talking to Darrin about buying a new car for himself as well. Great people, who care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Roth

November 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales Person!"

- kenney2455

Lisa McNeil took the time to understand our budget and our wants that would meet our personal requirements. As we selected different options and capabilities in the cars we were interested in buying she would make sure we understood the cost impact. Lisa and her team worked very hard to make sure I got the color and style of car I wanted. When the cars were delivered Lisa took the time to show each of us how are respective cars worked. She was very knowledgeable on each and every aspect of the car and made sure that my daughter and I knew how to program and make changes to the car. Lisa is personable and dealing with her was an absolute pleasure. If you are interested in buying or leasing a Honda you should go Hobbs Honda and ask for Lisa McNeil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa McNeil

October 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent ans expedited service"

- mmsmiley

I worked with Darrin in sales and Jeremy in finance. Both were amazing to work with and within a couple if days (due to the distance I live from Glendale) I drove away in a certified 2012 Odyssey. I had a terrible experience with Wilde East Towne and David Hobbs came out as the winner!!! Great financing rate, great vehicle and superb customer service!! Well worth the drive to Glendale!! I will recommend David Hobbs and Darrin to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Roth

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Honda Odyssey purchase"

- luvminivan

Everything was great. David Hobbs made it work for us and we are pleased!! We did a trade-in and this is our third minivan. Service has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rzepny, Gary, John, Anthony Young

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EASY purchase!!!"

- cbreeze53151

I shopped online for a Honda Odyssee and received multiple emails from several nearby Honda dealers. David Hobbs had the best deal - but that wasn't all. The young salesman, Anthony Young, greeted me when I arrived and took care of everything from beginning to end! Delivered my car in the color I wanted, updating me constantly of the status and I can say, I've never had such an easy time purchasing a car! Great professional and very curteous!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Young

August 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Unknown"

- Lindstlm

Lisa was so accommodating! She answered all of our questions, addressed our concerns and made us comfortable with our purchase. Jeremy made financing less stressful! This is the second time buying from David Hobbs and your team is why we come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa McNeil

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"David Hobbs Honda Top Notch!"

- robdem02

I recently leased a Honda Accord EX-L from DHH and I dealt with Lisa McNeil. She is an excellent person to deal with. A real personable down to earth professional The Accord is a pretty sophisticated automobile and Lisa showed me how to link a Tracfone (Bluetooth) which I didn't know if it would. Over all it was a good experience, ran like a charm just like the Honda Accord. I feel I received great treatment from Lisa, Jeremy Olson( financial wizard) Brett and Tom Dulaney. Also I got a good Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa McNeil,Tom Dulaney

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From beginning to end the experience was GREAT!"

- tmiller5

This was a three week experience. :-) Mainly because I couldn't get in. The whole time though the staff at David Hobbs kept in touch with me and made sure I knew they were looking forward to seeing me and helping me. I had a left a message on David Hobb's voice mail in the beginning about what I wanted. He called me back himself from his cell phone and gave me his cell phone number! After that he had Brett one of his general sales managers call me and start the process. Brett continued to call and keep me updated on the cars and when I could finally come in he referred me to Cat (Catherine) for the car dealer associate to start with. From the beginning she was very professional and nice and very informative and knew everything about the cars. To my surprise, by the time we were done, I was driving away in a new 2014 Honda Civic! Loaded! I did not walk in thinking that would happen at all. I though I would be in a used car with not much amenities, which I really didn't want lose from the car I was turning in. I was spending $450 a month in gas in my previous car and really just could not do that anymore! I am so happy with my service at Hobbs. They are truly a dealer for the people. You can trust them to look out for your best interest and get in you in a car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hobbs , Catherine (Cat)

May 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Company Truly Behind its Motto "

- stefness

Awesome customer service, relentless efforts to get the best deal fit for me. Personable, and great listeners. They work well together as a team. Above all they gave me hope and a chance. Lisa McNeil never backed down and seriously made every effort to get me in a good car. I didn't know if they'd be able to help me with my situation. I told Lisa what happened with the last car I got through a dealership and how my current situation led me to David Hobbs Honda. She brought over a colleague Stu, who shared his personal story with me for the purpose of telling me they CAN help me and will do everything they could and not to worry. After the first deal with a newer used car didn't go through, I started to worry a bit. We communicated about some important details as far as a car to fit my budget needs. I was adamant about keeping to my budget. Again I was worried. Lisa called when found another car for me. I was a little unsure, thd car she picked was perfect in every way and need! I didn't want to get too happy till I drove away, so I hid much of my happiness. Lisa, Stu and Jeremy worked ridiculously hard to get an awesome deal with the lender and put up with the extra drama in my situation. Major KUDOS, I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle. Stefnee R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa McNeil, Stewart, Jeremy

381 - 390 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $7,999

2009 Honda Accord Sdn

$7,999

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $23,999

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$23,999

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,790

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,790

used 2008 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $8,990

2008 Honda Accord Sdn

$8,990

used 2004 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $6,990

2004 Honda Accord Sdn

$6,990

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990