Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Pirotte.
Jeremy Pirotte
Jeremy Pirotte, New Cars Sales Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Jeremy Pirotte

New Cars Sales Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jeremy Pirotte

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Larrystruck

Sales was great. Fast service. Everyone is friendly. Will be back! Great staff!Easy to work with! Got better than expected in a vehicle. Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Escape purchase "

- Travass1

First time working with Grand Prairie Ford and I will definitely go back thanks to the work of Gabe Perales, Jeremy Pirotte and Brett. Gabe Is a knowledgeable salesman and I appreciate Jeremy getting straight to the point. I will def be doing business with these two fellas again. Brett went over all the new technology in the Escape and answered all my questions. Great team Grand Prairie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Perales

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would Not recommended them "

- FordGuy18

If you have the opportunity to go elsewhere, I absolutely would. Don’t expect them to Do much or follow through with promises. Overall just go somewhere else. It’s not worth the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy !! "

- May-22

Josue Carrillo is exceptional and he is a competent sales professional. He knew what I was looking for from the start, he pulled it up the vehicle , worked out a great deal and best of all build great rapport enough to earn my trust and earn my business. I RECOMMEND him for anyone who is looking for a bilingual salesperson, he will not waste your time. THANKS JOSUE CARRILLO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Carrillo , Tony Tenida

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New F-150 purchase"

- Blue f150

I have purchased three vehicles from Jackie Mercer. Excellent and professional salesman that I am very comfortable dealing with. I would recommend a pay raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Daniel Schultz

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Steverino82

Definitely worth the drive! I drove 350 miles to pickup my new truck. The process was fast and easy. The salesman and everyone I interacted with were very friendly. Plus they helped me get the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Carrillo

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ron"

- alysha08

Working with Ron is always a great experience. Purchased multiple vehicles from him. Will continue to recommend him to all friends and will only purchase my Ford from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Daniel Schultz

Feb 15, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great staff"

- Bash19

The salesperson and the sales manager were great. I got a great deal thanks to the new car manager Jeremy Pirotte. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

From all of us at Grand Prairie Ford, we say thank you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results