About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Shea.
Jeremy Shea
Jeremy Shea, Sales, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Jeremy Shea

Sales

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jeremy Shea

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best First Car Experience"

- kdowning95

I was fortunate enough to be helped by the amazing Jeremy Shea who not only found the perfect car for my lifestyle but helped me get a wonderful deal within my price range. If you're looking for a relaxed and educated environment, ask for Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Go-To Car Dealer in Asheville"

- David O.

My family has been working with Jeremy Shea since I was little. I remember being in the show room as a kid in the 90's while my parents purchased cars. Today I own a touring business that relies on a fleet of vans. This is our go to dealership in town. A few years ago Mr.Shea and I helped my wife pick out a Mercedes and we are looking forward to working with him again later this fall. In the last three weeks we added another two vans to the fleet and I'm at the point of buying future vehicles from this dealership without so much as a test drive. The Mercedes service team is awesome, Mr.Shea is fantastic and the place feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Nathan Sumner

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Ed

I have purchased 14 cars over the past 50 years, but the purchase of my 2017 Mercedes E-Class from Jeremy Shea at Skyland Mercedes was the best buying experience I have had. From the first phone conversation through the delivery, Jeremy was very cheerful, showed great knowledge of the Mercedes product, and always took the extra step to be sure I was satisfied. He explained all the options and helped me pick the packages that were perfect for me. At delivery of the vehicle, he worked with me to set up all the features and even scheduled an appointment a week later to answer all the questions I had after driving it for a week. I highly recommend Mercedes, Skyland Automotive, and Jeremy Shea. Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words about Jeremy and your experience at Skyland - we really appreciate it!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" They didn't sell me a car they helped me buy 1"

- Cynthia Israel

I got there after 6 and it was spitting rain. Despite the weather Jeremy helped me find the perfect car. He and Betsy stayed late so I could go home with my new car. I really apreciated the time and effort they took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

May 23, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello Cynthia, Thank you for the kinds words about Jeremy and Betsy - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us on Dealer Rater. Hope you are enjoying your new car!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not buy a car anywhere else"

- Caroline St Amand

I have bought several cars at Skyland Automotive and have had the same salesman for years now. Jeremy Shea is an outstanding salesman, employee, and representative of Skyland and has treated me like family each time I come in to look at a car, no matter how long it's been since my last visit. I have recommended him and Skyland to anyone who asks for a recommendation on where to look at purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan in finance

Apr 24, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you Caroline for being a part of the Skyland family! We love Jeremy too. :) Appreciate the kind words.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skyland Automotive is a class act!"

- HappyJan

I bought my car new at Skyland in 2008. It's still a great car and they are still helping me keep it sound. I get coupons for a free oil change and check up every year from them. The salesman who helped me buy the car, Jeremy Shea, still remembers me and chats with me whenever we run in to each other. He and the business are really helpful. Thanks, Skyland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Barnwell

Apr 18, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We love Jeremy and Chad - Jeremy has been here for over 25 years! Thanks for being a part of this crazy Skyland family. :)

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I ever had"

- StuBear

We came to Skyland after our previous dealership had lt us down quite badly and have never looked back. We have had several cars from them and their service has been great. We have never had the slightest problem with these guys and our Service Rep Darryl has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Inman , Jan Davis

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"demand a 5 day trade-in guarantee"

- Tacoma08

If you buy a used car from Skyland, demand a 5 day trade-in guarantee - you will need it!!!! My truck had a problem with the transmission on the way home from the dealership and they simply said - Sorry, you bought it as-is. Bryan Easler Toyota offers A 5 Day Trade-In Guarantee On Every Pre-Owned Vehicle They Sell. Jeremy Shea deserves 5 stars for trying to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Pablo, we are sorry that you are unhappy with the Toyota Tacoma that you purchased from our dealership. We do perform an inspection on every vehicle we sell, but with older models, such as a 2008 with over 150,000 miles on it, it is very difficult to know what will happen after the vehicle is purchased. We took your complaint about the transmission seriously and analyzed it with our service department. We also took it over to Toyota and had their service department analyze it. Both service departments agreed the truck was operating as it should and the transmission was functioning normally for a vehicle of its age and mileage. Again, we are sorry that you are not happy with your purchase.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer Extremely Satisfied Again!"

- Dan C.

I recently purchased another Mercedes from Skyland and once again I had a great experience. I worked with Brad, Jeremy & Skeeter on this car and they were all extremely helpful in getting exactly what I wanted. I live 2 hours away from Asheville and have another Mercedes dealer much closer but the level of service at Skyland makes the trip worth it every time! The team at Skyland makes car buying easy and enjoyable, the way it should be. I HIGHLY recommend shopping Skyland first because there will be no need to go anywhere else, this is truly a 5-star dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Skeeter Coin

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- sunshine,jannie2

We have dealt with Jeremy Shea as our salesman for about 5 years. Our experience has always been a pleasure. He is so friendly, so helpful and wants you to be happy with your vehicle. He answers all your questions. We have really enjoyed working with him. We always try to say hi when we're there for service. Skyland Automotive makes you feel like family, from the sales department, the service department and right on down to the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan and I believe, Cathy in finance. Good experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results