About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Shea.
Jeremy Shea
Jeremy Shea, Sales, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Jeremy Shea

Sales

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Jeremy Shea

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family"

- FamliHood

Our family has bought probably 30-40 vehicles from Skyland over the years and every time I’m there I feel as tho I’m with family. Mr. Parker has established a wonderful culture at Skyland and I will always appreciate the feeling I have when I visit. I’m a grandfather now and our adult children and their spouses all go to Skyland when they need cars. No doubt my grandchildren will too. It’s become a family tradition...and we always ask for Jeremy Shea. Although I’ve no doubt any Sales Consultant at Skyland would be excellent, Jeremy has been there for us for 27 years and has become a dear friend of our family. I’d be remiss if I didn’t also mention our highest regard for Dwayne, Tony, Brad, Jan, Mark, Sam, Sarah, Darryl, Nate, Nathan, Kyte and so so many others whose names I wish I could recall. And ultimately, the conductor of the orchestra casts the vision so thank you, John Parker, for your vision and influence. You and your folks have wonderfully touched the lives of every member of FamliHood. My utmost gratitude, Dr. Chuck Hood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We'll make sure to commend our team on a job well done. Please know we're always here for you in the future!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Brandi Hollifield

Jeremy was fantastic! He was very welcoming, helpful and friendly. He worked hard to get me into the Mercedes I fell in love with. Jeremy made this a stress free and fun experience. He also drove back and forth from Asheville to Bryson City on several occasions to ensure a couple minor issues were taken care of. Jeremy was great. I highly recommend him to assist you in your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hi Brandi, Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback with us, and we will be sure to let Jeremy know about your shout-out. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we are always here if you need us. Have a wonderful day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- Coot

We purchased our first vehicle from Jeremy in 1996 and have purchased around 10 since including 2 in one day lol. He’s very knowledgeable of the cars they sell and has always answered any questions we have before or after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Streetman

Oct 24, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for being a loyalty customer. We look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again and Again"

- Jeep Gal

This isn't my first Jeep from Skyland. My salesman was Jeremy Shea. Here's great. Dwayne helped seal the deal. My last one was a Liberty. From Skyland, also. My first Keep was a 2 door Wrangler. Them I had 3 Liberties. Now I have a gorgeous Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Streetman , Jan

Sep 30, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, You are such a great customer and we always appreciate your business. Thank you for the lovely review and rating. It means a lot. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you and enjoy your new Wrangler.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and experiance"

- renegade18

this dealership is one of the best to go to for quality and salesmenship. they treat everyone as if they are family, and willing to work with you on any budget wheather you are on a fixed income or make hundreds a year they will find you the right car or truck for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience working with us to find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- AmanDBear

My salesman Jeremy Shea helped show me all the new features in the new 2019 GLS550. He also took me for a test drive, and I loved it. He always helps me out, since I always pre-order special features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sellers, Darrell Inman , Jan Perkins - Finance 5 stars

Sep 26, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We're so glad to hear your great feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience while working with Jeremy. We wish you many happy miles!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Jeep

Excellent service from the first look online to the purchase experience onsite. I have found my new dealership and sales person. It was a real pleasure to work with "Dumplin".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Dumplin is great and we like to think we are too.... :) So glad you think so as well.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- FlyGirl

As always good service!!! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else or buy a car anywhere else. Chad and his team take good care of my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first leasing experience"

- vcwyda

We decided to lease a car for our business and from the moment we walked in and met Jeremy Shea and Skeeter Coin we felt we were in a familiar place. Very friendly, very helpful and very professional! We also got a great deal, which I didn't know it was possible on leases!!! They even found a discount through my professional association which I didn't even know was available! Customer service is superb!! we will come back to them next time we need a car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skeeter Coin

Apr 19, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy that your experience was exceptional. Skeeter and Jeremy are great!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Ejgrier

Everyone at skyland is so great. There was an overall positive atmosphere just walking in there. My sales rep Jeremy made the buying process amazing. This was my first time buying a new car and he really made it an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results