About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Strnad.
Jeremy Strnad
Jeremy Strnad, Service Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.7

Jeremy Strnad

Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jeremy Strnad

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MelB Verified Customer

I appreciated the PDF file that was sent to me explaining the issue with my car, it helped me understand what the problem was and how to fix it. I love the free WiFi in the waiting area and the shuttle driver is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The nice man that drives the shuttle, I forgot his name.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50K maintenance "

- magshatrick Verified Customer

Service provided in estimated time and lower than estimated cost. Service personnel checked VIN # of vehicle & verified no outstanding recall notices. Notified of upcoming service that will be needed and gave an estimated cost. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20K service Detail and Analysis of problem"

- LASER1970 Verified Customer

Jeremy was my service advisor, listened to my concerns. Contacted me to clarify my issues to ensure they were using the best test to evaluate car. Detailing was great. Third Jetta I’ve owned the car is great, customer service is fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, but took longer than expected"

- DJB Verified Customer

Great service, had an immediate appointment (compared to 2-3 weeks for all other front range VW dealers). High quality work under warranty. However, although I had a hard to diagnose problem, car was in the shop about 3 weeks. Friendly staff that kept me informed along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service especial Jeremy Strnad"

- HLEON7713 Verified Customer

Great customer service and excellent service by Jeremy strnad he call me to inform me every thing about the time and parts the he was getting for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also the sales person Edward

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fix"

- Bear4bbc Verified Customer

Tynan’s looked at my car and let me know that it was a very small fix, in fact no parts were needed, a hose had come loose. I really appreciate this dealership and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top off fluids"

- robyncosta1 Verified Customer

The only thing I would change is if you say you filled the fluids, windshield wiper fluid and others, actually fill them. They were bone dry....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get me ready for a GREAT vacation every year!"

- Pam Verified Customer

The staff is wonderful. They have rooms for work, rest or play. They have great phone and computer connections. Clean restrooms, loaner cars and a shuttle. They always give me options, when repair s are needed. And they tell you the truth about cost and how necessary the repairs are! Thanks VW for all the worry free vacations!! Pam Svee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic again"

- dearbroom Verified Customer

Like many times before Jeremy your service writer and your service department came threw for me👍My Bug got a unexpected bug and they got er done! Back on the road in a flash and runs great. Thanks everybody at Tynans Dennis Massey 🚗💨👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Strnad

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok service nothing special"

- PODEROSADUBA Verified Customer

When we arrived to the service for a recall on our car, there was no welcome person. I had to tell them about my appointment, and then they start talking to me. Our appointment was a recall on the car. I am not sure if this is the reason that the service people were not friendly. I came with my 3 little kids, and their waiting area is NOT little kids friendly. The upstairs was pretty much empty, and had just a mechanical car for them to play. There were no complimentary snacks... Once the recall was done, they didn't apologize for the 2 & 1/2 hrs wait... It was an average service, I will not return if I can find somewhere else that is people friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hello Poderosaduba-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben Pavlovich| Customer Relations Manager| (303) 341-3334| Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results