About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Strnad.
Jeremy Strnad
Jeremy Strnad, Service Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

Jeremy Strnad

Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jeremy Strnad

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service experience "

- PBJ Verified Customer

They were very quick to assist us and provided all the help needed. Good customer service, he explained all the work that needed to be done and the time that it would take. They finished a day earlier than expected. No complains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it is always 1st class"

- WEILBACHROLF Verified Customer

what can I say but 1st class not more or less! we will always come back when we have a problem! merry Christmas to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and quick service aa always"

- RODERIKPLANKEN Verified Customer

60K mile checkup. Great service and very fair pricing. Only 2 gotcha's: Car was not washed which i was used to from previous visits and the oil change dashboard message reminder was not reset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, accommodating "

- RCATCHEN Verified Customer

I like the service here trusting that I will be treated well and not taken advantage of. I feel confident that not needed repairs will not be recommended. The service is costly in comparison, but I like that I can trust things to be done well and not unnecessary and expensive service pushed on me, and all done while I wait, since my home and work are not nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall and missing item from car"

- DESDUPLANTIER Verified Customer

The service overall was great. I did notice my adapter that was connected to my charger is missing from my vehicle. Thank you for your time and consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time visit"

- Jacw82 Verified Customer

I just purchased a car from a private dealer and the check engine light came on. First visit to the shop and they were able to get my car serviced and back to me in the same day! Great communication about letting me know what was happening and what needed to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly and professional! "

- KIMBERLYHICKEY Verified Customer

Appreciate that I am always greeted with a friendly welcome, never feel pressured, have a comfortable place to wait with cold water in the frig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wiper arm fixed!"

- REYRAYDASH Verified Customer

Service was great and fast. We will definitely be back for all our VW service needs. We are pleased with the results and the price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Kiauva Verified Customer

Very good place to get car done. They helped me out during a hard time which I'm very grateful. Overall they did a wonderful job and I recommend them to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- sutji Verified Customer

I believe people with Volkswagon car should go to tynan they very professional and friendly he knows what his doing particularly with my case, I never have any experience loan me a car for 1 week for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results