About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Valletto.
Jeremy Valletto
Jeremy Valletto, Sales Coordinator, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Jeremy Valletto

Sales Coordinator

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Jeremy is the type of guy who likes to have a little bit of fun, either doing that selling cars, cracking a joke, or throwing a dodgeball at the middle school students at his church where he volunteers his time. He's passionate about making people have a positive experience, so don't be afraid to say hello if you see him around. He hopes to become a published author some day, and to ensure his beloved Pittsburgh Steelers fandom is well known! "Go Steelers!" - Jeremy

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Jeremy Valletto

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Car Buyer Very Satisfied"

- sro Verified Customer

We were greeted by Michael McLaughlin as soon as we entered the lot and he was attentive without overselling. He was quick with a joke and took interest in what we were looking for. The car is great, and I'm excited to be back for oil changes. Well done, Harbro team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Michael McLaughlin

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Experience!"

- LP

My experience with Harbro was outstanding. After reviewing their inventory, they didn't have a vehicle on the lot that I was interested in purchasing so the salesperson communicated my requirements to the buyer. They were able to purchase the make and model of the vehicle I requested and met my price. From now on, it's Harbro for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service team"

- Brian Verified Customer

One stop shopping.. A great place to bay a late model used car and also to get your service work done. The service is every bit as good as a new car dealership. Concern for the customer and a reasonable price. After buying the car they knew I was disappointed in the way the bumper was touched up, so they sent it off and had the bumper refinished to make me happy. They even gave me a loaner. Well, it came out great and I would highly recommend Harbro to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Donna

Thank you to everyone at Harbro in Whitinsville for the truck I've always wanted. It truly was a hassle free experience. Jeremy in Sales was awesome and Mark in Service. Everything we asked for they delivered. Thank you again. This is the second vehicle we bought from Harbro and we will continue to do business with them again and again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Alisch

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zona GMC Sierra 2011"

- TJZ43

Great service and support from purchase to preparing vehicle for delivery. Jeremy took the time to listen to my needs and offer advise and alternatives. Overall excellent car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Aaalee2013

I have now gotten two vehicles through this dealership and both times had an amazing experience! There is an awesome group of people working here and I will continue to come back and recommend my peers here! I’d like to especially thank Dan Brinkley for working so hard to get me approved at the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth experience "

- AlleyG89

This was the first time, I bought a car by myself. This crew made it an easy and smooth experience for me. Thank you for your help! I love my Subaru. I will come back again for my next car and send all my friends. Jeremy was thorough with everything and all information, Kelsey was quick on getting my registration, Tim and Mike were great people to meet and have great conversations with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Ram 2500 Heavy Duty Mega Cab"

- BruceMacDonald

My wife and I have both purchased from Harbro in the past. We just purchased a 2012 Ram 2500 Heavy Duty Mega Cab pickup today. Our buying experience was, as it always is at Harbro, an incredible buying experience. Our salesman Jeremy Valletto and sales Manager Mike Hare treated us with the satisfaction we have come to know from Harbro. We achieved a fantastic deal on this beautiful monster of a truck, all while feeling like we were dealing with friends and family. We cannot say enough good things about Jeremy, Mike, and the entire team. They allow you to actually love and enjoy the entire process without feeling pressured or stressed. Jeremy is extremely personable and knowledgeable and handled our sale professionally while making us feel so relaxed and comfortable, he is one fantastic human being. If you are or we’re thinking of purchasing from Harbro, make it your first stop, I doubt you’ll need to try anywhere else. Thank you Jeremy and Mike! And you too Mike McLaughlin!!! As always, doing business with you is a true pleasure and we look forward to our next purchase from Harbro! I give Harbro 5 stars across the board, if I could I would give them 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Michael McLaughlin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle easy to work with and quality vehicles"

- Tom

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Harbro. My daughter has bought two and my son-in-law one. We have always found that the folks there are easy to work with, great vehicles and reasonably priced. If they don't have what you are looking for they will search and find the vehicle you want. My family and my self will always source Harbro for your vehicle need. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Nfaubert

By far the best experience I've ever had at car dealership. I will forever buy my vehicles from Harbro. Your best interest is theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Kelsey Violette

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$29,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$15,999

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$18,499

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,999

2012 Honda Ridgeline

$21,499

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,499

2015 Dodge Durango

$29,499

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,499