About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Valletto.
Jeremy Valletto
Jeremy Valletto, Sales Coordinator, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Jeremy Valletto

Sales Coordinator

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Jeremy is the type of guy who likes to have a little bit of fun, either doing that selling cars, cracking a joke, or throwing a dodgeball at the middle school students at his church where he volunteers his time. He's passionate about making people have a positive experience, so don't be afraid to say hello if you see him around. He hopes to become a published author some day, and to ensure his beloved Pittsburgh Steelers fandom is well known! "Go Steelers!" - Jeremy

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Jeremy Valletto

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Aaalee2013

I have now gotten two vehicles through this dealership and both times had an amazing experience! There is an awesome group of people working here and I will continue to come back and recommend my peers here! I’d like to especially thank Dan Brinkley for working so hard to get me approved at the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth experience "

- AlleyG89

This was the first time, I bought a car by myself. This crew made it an easy and smooth experience for me. Thank you for your help! I love my Subaru. I will come back again for my next car and send all my friends. Jeremy was thorough with everything and all information, Kelsey was quick on getting my registration, Tim and Mike were great people to meet and have great conversations with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Ram 2500 Heavy Duty Mega Cab"

- BruceMacDonald

My wife and I have both purchased from Harbro in the past. We just purchased a 2012 Ram 2500 Heavy Duty Mega Cab pickup today. Our buying experience was, as it always is at Harbro, an incredible buying experience. Our salesman Jeremy Valletto and sales Manager Mike Hare treated us with the satisfaction we have come to know from Harbro. We achieved a fantastic deal on this beautiful monster of a truck, all while feeling like we were dealing with friends and family. We cannot say enough good things about Jeremy, Mike, and the entire team. They allow you to actually love and enjoy the entire process without feeling pressured or stressed. Jeremy is extremely personable and knowledgeable and handled our sale professionally while making us feel so relaxed and comfortable, he is one fantastic human being. If you are or we’re thinking of purchasing from Harbro, make it your first stop, I doubt you’ll need to try anywhere else. Thank you Jeremy and Mike! And you too Mike McLaughlin!!! As always, doing business with you is a true pleasure and we look forward to our next purchase from Harbro! I give Harbro 5 stars across the board, if I could I would give them 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Michael McLaughlin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle easy to work with and quality vehicles"

- Tom

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Harbro. My daughter has bought two and my son-in-law one. We have always found that the folks there are easy to work with, great vehicles and reasonably priced. If they don't have what you are looking for they will search and find the vehicle you want. My family and my self will always source Harbro for your vehicle need. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Nfaubert

By far the best experience I've ever had at car dealership. I will forever buy my vehicles from Harbro. Your best interest is theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Kelsey Violette

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had!"

- Rebecca F

My car buying experience with Harbro began with perusing their Whitinsville lot to see if they had any Jeep Cherokees. That's when Jeremy came out to see what we were looking for and he knew they did not have any currently but was willing to work with me to find out what I wanted so they could obtain it for me! After a few days I got a message from Jeremy stating that they found the Jeep for me so I made sure it had the requirements I wanted and told him to get it for me. Within a few more days they got it in, made sure the vehicle was 100% and I came and got my Jeep! They never pressured me into buying something I didn't want just because they had it and really was there to make sure I had a great experience. I am so happy with my experience and their willingness to find the exact vehicle I wanted, I would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is just Awesome"

- Jo C

I purchased a Subaru Impreza 4 month ago from a third party (not Harbro), big mistake. The car started overheating so I took it to Harbro in Webster. Joe C and Joe Y tried to fix the problem but unfortunately the fix was more money then what the car was worth. The 2 Joe's suggested we think about purchasing a car from them. I went on the Website and looked around and picked out 3 to test drive. I ended up going to the Whitinsville Harbro because it was closer to home (Sorry Joe C and Joe Y). I test drove 2 out of the 3 cars and decide on getting the Chevy Cruze. Jeremy was excellent. After test driving the car on Tuesday, Jeremy was able to get me into a car payment I was comfortable with and I was driving the car off the lot on Friday of the same week. I have to give also a big shout out to Mike who walked me through the finance and Kelsey and Kayla who handled the registration paperwork. You can't go wrong with purchasing a car or even renting one. They rock!!!! Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires. Great experience "

- Jmm91

I had tires ordered for my car. The service was very well priced and extremely quick. Every staff member was very friendly and I would definitely return for future auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Anh

I came in expecting to only test drive the car I purchased, but ended up leaving with a deposit placed and drove the car home the next day. The process was quick and easy. There was no BS involved which is typical of dealerships...especially used car dealerships in my experience. It also helped that everyone I encountered was very personable which contributed to me deciding to purchase the car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Lisa Borraccino

Jan 30, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Anh, It was absolutely our pleasure to help you with your Forester purchase. We hope you have as much fun with this Subaru as you did with your last one! Let us know if we can be of any help in the future for you or someone you know! Jeremy

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Positive and easy"

- jonesl

We felt that Mike went put in a lot of effort to help us get the truck we really wanted. He is smart, friendly and easy going. Those are refreshing features for a car dealership:) We worked mostly with Mike, but Michael and Jeremy was also very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Michael McLaughlin

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$31,996

2011 Ford Expedition

$19,499

2014 Mazda CX-5

$18,499

2011 Honda Pilot

$16,394

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,299

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$24,899

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$11,799

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$12,999