About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Valletto.
Jeremy Valletto
Jeremy Valletto, Sales Coordinator, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.8

Jeremy Valletto

Sales Coordinator

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Jeremy is the type of guy who likes to have a little bit of fun, either doing that selling cars, cracking a joke, or throwing a dodgeball at the middle school students at his church where he volunteers his time. He's passionate about making people have a positive experience, so don't be afraid to say hello if you see him around. He hopes to become a published author some day, and to ensure his beloved Pittsburgh Steelers fandom is well known! "Go Steelers!" - Jeremy

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Jeremy Valletto

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new subaru"

- Klebeau84

I love this dealership. They wer extremely helpful through the entire process and very knowledgeable about every car on their lot. The did an amazing job negotiating with the banks, got me a great interest and a payment that is much less than i expected. The entire staff is warm and friendly and attentive to whatever you need. Jeremy is the best salesman i've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but things up!"

- Zachattackrides1

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy. He was very professional, and helped me with everything along the way. He took very good care of me, and I will definitely be recommending Harbro To my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5 star experience all around! "

- Aaalee2013

I have purchased two vehicles through Harbro, scheduled services on my vehicles, and sought advice regarding vehicles. All around great respectful help! Will continue to refer and come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and accomodating"

- Isla2018

I drive by everyday . Saw the car on the lot I was looking for. Contacted them by email, went in for a test drive. Said to poor Mark, “ I’m a busy woman. Let’s get me in this car”. He and his team could not have been more accomadting ! Ask him when I came to pick up the car and my daughter was in labor.! Thank you! Thrilled with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait & Switch "

- Jeepgirl15

I thought I did my research, this dealer had great reviews. The second I signed my contract to purchase my car, Dan Brinkley ducked all my calls and I literally never spoke to him again. My car had a few issues in the first month, was in the shop for several days, two different times (towed both times). Mark Hare worked with me personally to try and make it right and I’m grateful for him, he reimbursed me for the repairs (not sure if per lemon law he had to or not?) and took care of the down payment for my warranty. But overall this dealership is shady...I never signed my own extended service contract and when I requested my paperwork from the service company, the paperwork had a signature, it wasn’t mine. An employee at Harbro forged my signature. I waited to right this review because Mark was trying to rectify the poor experience I had, but once I saw my name signed on this contract that I NEVER signed, I gave up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Dan Brinkley

Aug 30, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As a small business we strive daily to have satisfied customers. I hope that the efforts made by Mark show a reflection of that. Regarding the large miscommunications that you had with our FORMER employee, we were extremely dissapointed to hear of this, and wanted to let you know that this individual is no longer with our company. We would still love an opportunity to make things right as it sounds that you have an great extended service plan that will protect you for years to come. Again thank you for your candid review, and as always we will work hard to improve for the future. I know that Mark has reached out again privately, and feel free to give him a call at any time at 508-234-6767.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place ever to purchase a car."

- baptistek12 Verified Customer

They have the best customer service and also friendly,they real peeps they gave all the details about your purchase and also they gave free than i say free oooh free coupons for your oil change almost for the hole year,please tell me where you going to spent your money and to get freeeeeeeee coupons for your oil change really.My blessing son and I had a amazing experience at Harbro Sales & Service Inc.As right now I don"t have a car and also no money but I promise my gorgeous self I shall purchase my car from them in Jesus name, cause they are very honest and trust worthy peeps.Jeremy Valletto is the best of the best saler and Joe yuele is the best mechanic indeed he know what his doing,I indeed trusted them cause as for me i don"t bring my car to get fixe everywhere I use to live in Worcester my mechanic that I really trust is Elm park Auto service on Park Ave. I never bring my car anywhere else but since I purchase a car there so let me try them so I did and they indeed treat me well also my car so I no long go all the way to worcester to fix my car I don"t have no doubt even dough they a little pricy but I really satisfy with there well done job you guy ROCK please keep the great,best,awesome,amazing work ya"ll doing to make Customer satify and happy.I LOVE ya"ll Jeremy V you are the best keep the best work also your smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Car Buyer Very Satisfied"

- sro Verified Customer

We were greeted by Michael McLaughlin as soon as we entered the lot and he was attentive without overselling. He was quick with a joke and took interest in what we were looking for. The car is great, and I'm excited to be back for oil changes. Well done, Harbro team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Michael McLaughlin

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Experience!"

- LP

My experience with Harbro was outstanding. After reviewing their inventory, they didn't have a vehicle on the lot that I was interested in purchasing so the salesperson communicated my requirements to the buyer. They were able to purchase the make and model of the vehicle I requested and met my price. From now on, it's Harbro for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service team"

- Brian Verified Customer

One stop shopping.. A great place to bay a late model used car and also to get your service work done. The service is every bit as good as a new car dealership. Concern for the customer and a reasonable price. After buying the car they knew I was disappointed in the way the bumper was touched up, so they sent it off and had the bumper refinished to make me happy. They even gave me a loaner. Well, it came out great and I would highly recommend Harbro to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Donna

Thank you to everyone at Harbro in Whitinsville for the truck I've always wanted. It truly was a hassle free experience. Jeremy in Sales was awesome and Mark in Service. Everything we asked for they delivered. Thank you again. This is the second vehicle we bought from Harbro and we will continue to do business with them again and again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Alisch

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,999

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$16,499

2015 Ford Escape

$16,999

2016 Ford F-150

$30,999

2015 Ford Focus

$12,999

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,999

2015 Subaru Impreza

$15,499

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,749