About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Valletto.
Jeremy Valletto
Jeremy Valletto, Sales Coordinator, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.8

Jeremy Valletto

Sales Coordinator

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Jeremy is the type of guy who likes to have a little bit of fun, either doing that selling cars, cracking a joke, or throwing a dodgeball at the middle school students at his church where he volunteers his time. He's passionate about making people have a positive experience, so don't be afraid to say hello if you see him around. He hopes to become a published author some day, and to ensure his beloved Pittsburgh Steelers fandom is well known! "Go Steelers!" - Jeremy

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jeremy Valletto

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & Friendly Experience!"

- GROD

If you are looking for car, SUV, or a truck stop by HARBRO and take a look around. The sales people are friendly, you won't see any pressure from them to buy a vehicle. Awesome bunch of people, they care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- BOB H

Strangely, I purchased 2 vehicles from Harbro within a month due to unforeseen physical conditions I was not aware of when I purchased the first car - a Toyota, having Mike McLaughlin as my agent. He did a great job for me. But not long after I took possession of the car, I was very uncomfortable in it, and realized that I had made a mistake. I was diagnosed with arthritis in my back. The company stood by their 30 day buy back warrantee and took back the Toyota, and Jeremy Valletto got me into a fantastic 2015 Kia Soul. I have now had that car for over 2 months, and it is great, for my back, and a pleasure to drive. I am over 80 years old, so you can imagine how many vehicles I have owned, and the number of dealerships I have dealt with in that time. I have to say, that Harbro Sales is one of the best I have ever dealt with from the General Manager Mark Hare, down to the manager of the Service Dept. If you want a really great experience looking for that special car and facility to buy it from, be sure to check out Harbro before you make your final decision. Their inventory of used vehicles is quite extensive also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My extended family "

- Mark43071

I all was do all my car buying and repair at Harbro in Linwood Ma. Like I said their family and they alway greet me with my name! Mark Willame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new subaru"

- Klebeau84

I love this dealership. They wer extremely helpful through the entire process and very knowledgeable about every car on their lot. The did an amazing job negotiating with the banks, got me a great interest and a payment that is much less than i expected. The entire staff is warm and friendly and attentive to whatever you need. Jeremy is the best salesman i've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but things up!"

- Zachattackrides1

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy. He was very professional, and helped me with everything along the way. He took very good care of me, and I will definitely be recommending Harbro To my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5 star experience all around! "

- Aaalee2013

I have purchased two vehicles through Harbro, scheduled services on my vehicles, and sought advice regarding vehicles. All around great respectful help! Will continue to refer and come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and accomodating"

- Isla2018

I drive by everyday . Saw the car on the lot I was looking for. Contacted them by email, went in for a test drive. Said to poor Mark, “ I’m a busy woman. Let’s get me in this car”. He and his team could not have been more accomadting ! Ask him when I came to pick up the car and my daughter was in labor.! Thank you! Thrilled with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait & Switch "

- Jeepgirl15

I thought I did my research, this dealer had great reviews. The second I signed my contract to purchase my car, Dan Brinkley ducked all my calls and I literally never spoke to him again. My car had a few issues in the first month, was in the shop for several days, two different times (towed both times). Mark Hare worked with me personally to try and make it right and I’m grateful for him, he reimbursed me for the repairs (not sure if per lemon law he had to or not?) and took care of the down payment for my warranty. But overall this dealership is shady...I never signed my own extended service contract and when I requested my paperwork from the service company, the paperwork had a signature, it wasn’t mine. An employee at Harbro forged my signature. I waited to right this review because Mark was trying to rectify the poor experience I had, but once I saw my name signed on this contract that I NEVER signed, I gave up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Dan Brinkley

Aug 30, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As a small business we strive daily to have satisfied customers. I hope that the efforts made by Mark show a reflection of that. Regarding the large miscommunications that you had with our FORMER employee, we were extremely dissapointed to hear of this, and wanted to let you know that this individual is no longer with our company. We would still love an opportunity to make things right as it sounds that you have an great extended service plan that will protect you for years to come. Again thank you for your candid review, and as always we will work hard to improve for the future. I know that Mark has reached out again privately, and feel free to give him a call at any time at 508-234-6767.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place ever to purchase a car."

- baptistek12 Verified Customer

They have the best customer service and also friendly,they real peeps they gave all the details about your purchase and also they gave free than i say free oooh free coupons for your oil change almost for the hole year,please tell me where you going to spent your money and to get freeeeeeeee coupons for your oil change really.My blessing son and I had a amazing experience at Harbro Sales & Service Inc.As right now I don"t have a car and also no money but I promise my gorgeous self I shall purchase my car from them in Jesus name, cause they are very honest and trust worthy peeps.Jeremy Valletto is the best of the best saler and Joe yuele is the best mechanic indeed he know what his doing,I indeed trusted them cause as for me i don"t bring my car to get fixe everywhere I use to live in Worcester my mechanic that I really trust is Elm park Auto service on Park Ave. I never bring my car anywhere else but since I purchase a car there so let me try them so I did and they indeed treat me well also my car so I no long go all the way to worcester to fix my car I don"t have no doubt even dough they a little pricy but I really satisfy with there well done job you guy ROCK please keep the great,best,awesome,amazing work ya"ll doing to make Customer satify and happy.I LOVE ya"ll Jeremy V you are the best keep the best work also your smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Car Buyer Very Satisfied"

- sro Verified Customer

We were greeted by Michael McLaughlin as soon as we entered the lot and he was attentive without overselling. He was quick with a joke and took interest in what we were looking for. The car is great, and I'm excited to be back for oil changes. Well done, Harbro team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Michael McLaughlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results