Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Valletto.
Jeremy Valletto
Jeremy Valletto at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
4.8

Jeremy Valletto

Sales Coordinator

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Jeremy is the type of guy who likes to have a little bit of fun, either doing that selling cars, cracking a joke, or throwing a dodgeball at the middle school students at his church where he volunteers his time. He's passionate about making people have a positive experience, so don't be afraid to say hello if you see him around. He hopes to become a published author some day, and to ensure his beloved Pittsburgh Steelers fandom is well known! "Go Steelers!" - Jeremy

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jeremy Valletto

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic .. I ♡ My Car"

- Madoviashop

Fantastic service, Absolutely friendly . Nice selection of quality cars, trucks, and SUVs . No credit and they got me approved in minutes . These Folks are on the ball and WILL treat you right. I ? My Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will buy all my cars here"

- Alyssaf

After going to other dealerships that treated us badly we went to harbro after my friend suggested it. They made picking out a car easy and fun. They were very patient and understanding while we worked with our insurance company. Jeremy was great and did an excellent job explaining the process and helping us talk to insurance on the phone to make sure things got done quickly. They treat us as people and not just as a sale. I will definitely be buying future cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and gets you the best price possible."

- Mcuthbert123

Very easy process, every step was made clear and concise. Unlike other dealers, Jeremy made sure to get us the best price possible. This included not only the base price of the car, but also trade in value for my old one and even the interest rate with the company we were financing with. Jeremy was incredibly friendly, clearly knew what he was doing, and made the normally daunting process of getting a new car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this place to anyone!"

- SamanthaM

This dealership was so accommodating and helpful. They were worked hard and quickly to get me into this beautiful Ford Focus! They kept me in the loop of what the next step was and what they needed from me. Jeremy was so efficient and was very knowledgeable. They offer a 30 day money back guarantee after you leave with the car in case you don’t like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Dave Malo

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- BABS33!

My road to buying my car was a long one, ~my own doing. Danny,Mike and the service crew were very helpful in guiding me through it all. They are informative, honest and easily reached. :) I highly recommend them. Oh, and I LOVE my car!! *Brooke Provost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Aaron Sylvester, Joe Yuele, Danny Freedman

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & Friendly Experience!"

- GROD

If you are looking for car, SUV, or a truck stop by HARBRO and take a look around. The sales people are friendly, you won't see any pressure from them to buy a vehicle. Awesome bunch of people, they care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience"

- BOB H

Strangely, I purchased 2 vehicles from Harbro within a month due to unforeseen physical conditions I was not aware of when I purchased the first car - a Toyota, having Mike McLaughlin as my agent. He did a great job for me. But not long after I took possession of the car, I was very uncomfortable in it, and realized that I had made a mistake. I was diagnosed with arthritis in my back. The company stood by their 30 day buy back warrantee and took back the Toyota, and Jeremy Valletto got me into a fantastic 2015 Kia Soul. I have now had that car for over 2 months, and it is great, for my back, and a pleasure to drive. I am over 80 years old, so you can imagine how many vehicles I have owned, and the number of dealerships I have dealt with in that time. I have to say, that Harbro Sales is one of the best I have ever dealt with from the General Manager Mark Hare, down to the manager of the Service Dept. If you want a really great experience looking for that special car and facility to buy it from, be sure to check out Harbro before you make your final decision. Their inventory of used vehicles is quite extensive also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My extended family "

- Mark43071

I all was do all my car buying and repair at Harbro in Linwood Ma. Like I said their family and they alway greet me with my name! Mark Willame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Tim Hare, Mark Hare, Kelsey Violette, Michael McLaughlin, Kayla Lamy, Danny Freedman

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new subaru"

- Klebeau84

I love this dealership. They wer extremely helpful through the entire process and very knowledgeable about every car on their lot. The did an amazing job negotiating with the banks, got me a great interest and a payment that is much less than i expected. The entire staff is warm and friendly and attentive to whatever you need. Jeremy is the best salesman i've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but things up!"

- Zachattackrides1

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy. He was very professional, and helped me with everything along the way. He took very good care of me, and I will definitely be recommending Harbro To my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results